Reading Reviews for Dark Chances
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPlover One

20th May 2013:
It was really good, eagerly waiting for the next chapter. update soon please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ivana Thoughts

22nd January 2013:
Amazing!Well done.You are great.Keep on doing.Can't wait for next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been busy these past few months, that's why I haven't updated anything yet. But I'm already working on the new chapters little by little. Hope you'll still read my upcoming chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverCharmed98 Friends

2nd October 2012:
Please update as soon as possible! can't wait!

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay. >.< I've been very busy these couple of days. I promise I will update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma_Felton4Ever Friends

28th September 2012:
Can Ron remain bad.?

Author's Response: It depends upon the flow of the story... so keep reading to find out. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LivingInTheMalfoyManner You

14th September 2012:
It's good, I'd read more.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexandria You

13th September 2012:
i have an awful habit of reading fanfics and not reviewing or commenting.
i've been reading yors for a few weeks and i have to say i love it! looking forward to all the future chapters :-)

Author's Response: aww. thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma_Felton4Ever Beginning

11th September 2012:
Awww! :D it's sweet but why has Draco suddenly ask her out is there something behind this? ^^ YEA! you updated though!!

Author's Response: Things will eventually clear up in the new chapters that I will post. :) thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonyMalfoy Beginning

31st August 2012:
This is amazing! im really bad at reviews. Just keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback! :) Hope you enjoy the next ones.

 Report Review

Review #9, by YourMothersEyes Voices

15th August 2012:
I KNEW IT!;) (my other account is ToneOfSurprise).
Lavender and Ron, I swear it's them haha! I'm really getting into this story, well written. :)

Author's Response: Well, let's see on the next chapters. :) Thank you for the positive feedback! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ToneOfSurprise Presence

12th August 2012:
I'm guessing that the people in the dark would be perhaps Ron and another girl? Like Lavender maybe? I'm just guessing haha! Anyway, yet again another amazing chapter!;D x

Author's Response: You'll have to keep on reading to find out! Thank you anyways!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ToneOfSurprise Eyes

12th August 2012:
This is really enjoyable :). Amazing writing!
Only thing I have to fault is the length of the chapters, but otherwise, it's perfect!x

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely feedback! :) The length of the chapter depends on the events that I will think of upon writing. Hope you enjoy the next ones! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by B.E.D Presence

12th August 2012:
I can't read the next chapter if it's not out yet ): PLEASE HURRY!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be submitted soon! And validation seems to take a long period as I have expected. Thank you for the read and review anyways! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by petrificus totalus Presence

12th August 2012:
Im really enjoying your story so far and I can't wait to keep reading! Ron is being such a pain, but I think it's just the sort of drama you need to pull Hermione away from him and towards Draco instead. I really want to know where Draco has been! I can't wait for you to keep writing because I know your writing skills will get even stronger as you continue. You've got a few grammatical errors but they would be easy enough for a beta reader to fix. I don't know how one goes about getting one but I can tell you that I love to edit stories and I would love to help you out. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Getting a beta reader is quite a bit hard. But I'll try my best to post my next chapters with less grammatical errors. :) I'm glad that you're enjoying my story!. Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by XxintothemoonxX Confusion

7th August 2012:
Poor Draco. Anyways, for your first story this is great. Keep on writing youre really very good. :) I will continue reading when new chapters emerge.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) Hope you'll also like the next ones.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mirre Confusion

7th August 2012:
Awhh... I don't know how it is possible but i feel sorry for both of them! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I have already sent the next chapter and I hope validation would be as quick as possible! :) Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mirre Eyes

7th August 2012:
Ooooh Exciting! Wanna read morree

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login