Reading Reviews for Total Wizard Island
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abby pond Episode Three: No Sleep, Camp Exodus, California

5th November 2012:
ok if ur doing total drama action (seson 2) please do the aftermath thing with harry and ginny! prety please with tom felton on top!?!?

Author's Response: I plan on doing all the seasons! And especially the aftermath episodes! So yes!

 Report Review

Review #2, by abby pond Episode Three: No Sleep, Camp Exodus, California

24th October 2012:
ok so i no that hermione is gwen, draco is dunkan and the twins are the twins, dean is owen, but could you make a list of charactors for me?

Author's Response: Sure thing!

Screaming Gophers-Screaming Grizzlies:
Gwen-Hermione
Trent-Ron
Heather-Lavender
Cody-Justin Flinch-Fletchy
Lindsay-Romilda Vane
Beth-Susan Bones
Izzy-Luna
Owen-Dean
Leshawna-Cho Chang
Justin-Michael Corner
Noah-Ernie MacMillan

Killer Bass-Killer Bones
Geoff-Harry
Bridgette-Ginny
DJ-Neville
Tyler-Seamus
Katie-Parvati
Sadie-Padma
Courtney-Pansy
Ezekiel-Cormac McLaggen
Duncan-Draco
Eva-Marietta Edgecomb
Harold-Collin Creevey


 Report Review

Review #3, by MandrakeManiac Prologue

14th September 2012:
I think that this is a really good idea! After the Chamber of Secrets, you kind of forgot about Lockhart untill the Order of the Pheonix when he's in St Mungo's. I really love the idea that he's teaming up with Snape. I hope that he's gained some common sense now (and by the sounds of it he has). I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoseRed Episode One: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part One (continued)

13th September 2012:
I love Draco in this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoseRed Prologue

13th September 2012:
Can't wait to read what happens next! I simply love your idea!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginger Lust Episode Two: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part Two

7th September 2012:
I am enjoying this. It is a little OOC but so much fun also.
Keep up good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by j.k.Awesome Episode Two: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part Two

30th August 2012:
this is great it's so much like the real show! except it's harry potter witch makes it a 10 times beter!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravengirl25 Episode One: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part One (continued)

28th August 2012:
GREAT POTENIAL! oh yeah,LMFAO!

 Report Review

Review #9, by abby pond Prologue

7th August 2012:
this has great potential!

 Report Review

Review #10, by abby pond Prologue

7th August 2012:
this has great potential!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PhoenixPulse Prologue

6th August 2012:
Me-heh-heh! Gilderoy Lockhart! Roy-Roy means business I see!

I don't know why, but I'm eager to see where this goes. I haven't watched Total Drama Island except for this one time, but I ended up changing the channel because I didn't like it. Not my cup of tea, ya' know.

But this ought to be interesting. I really can't wait to see who'll be on Roy-Roy's show. Hopefully you'll update soon. I'll keep an eye out for an update. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login