Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Total Wizard Island
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abby pond Episode Three: No Sleep, Camp Exodus, California

5th November 2012:
ok if ur doing total drama action (seson 2) please do the aftermath thing with harry and ginny! prety please with tom felton on top!?!?

Author's Response: I plan on doing all the seasons! And especially the aftermath episodes! So yes!

 Report Review

Review #2, by abby pond Episode Three: No Sleep, Camp Exodus, California

24th October 2012:
ok so i no that hermione is gwen, draco is dunkan and the twins are the twins, dean is owen, but could you make a list of charactors for me?

Author's Response: Sure thing!

Screaming Gophers-Screaming Grizzlies:
Gwen-Hermione
Trent-Ron
Heather-Lavender
Cody-Justin Flinch-Fletchy
Lindsay-Romilda Vane
Beth-Susan Bones
Izzy-Luna
Owen-Dean
Leshawna-Cho Chang
Justin-Michael Corner
Noah-Ernie MacMillan

Killer Bass-Killer Bones
Geoff-Harry
Bridgette-Ginny
DJ-Neville
Tyler-Seamus
Katie-Parvati
Sadie-Padma
Courtney-Pansy
Ezekiel-Cormac McLaggen
Duncan-Draco
Eva-Marietta Edgecomb
Harold-Collin Creevey


 Report Review

Review #3, by MandrakeManiac Prologue

14th September 2012:
I think that this is a really good idea! After the Chamber of Secrets, you kind of forgot about Lockhart untill the Order of the Pheonix when he's in St Mungo's. I really love the idea that he's teaming up with Snape. I hope that he's gained some common sense now (and by the sounds of it he has). I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by RoseRed Episode One: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part One (continued)

13th September 2012:
I love Draco in this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoseRed Prologue

13th September 2012:
Can't wait to read what happens next! I simply love your idea!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginger Lust Episode Two: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part Two

7th September 2012:
I am enjoying this. It is a little OOC but so much fun also.
Keep up good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by j.k.Awesome Episode Two: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part Two

30th August 2012:
this is great it's so much like the real show! except it's harry potter witch makes it a 10 times beter!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravengirl25 Episode One: Not-so-Happy Campers, Part One (continued)

28th August 2012:
GREAT POTENIAL! oh yeah,LMFAO!

 Report Review

Review #9, by abby pond Prologue

7th August 2012:
this has great potential!

 Report Review

Review #10, by abby pond Prologue

7th August 2012:
this has great potential!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PhoenixPulse Prologue

6th August 2012:
Me-heh-heh! Gilderoy Lockhart! Roy-Roy means business I see!

I don't know why, but I'm eager to see where this goes. I haven't watched Total Drama Island except for this one time, but I ended up changing the channel because I didn't like it. Not my cup of tea, ya' know.

But this ought to be interesting. I really can't wait to see who'll be on Roy-Roy's show. Hopefully you'll update soon. I'll keep an eye out for an update. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login