Reading Reviews for Beyond
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ZabinisGirl Awakening Part Two

13th May 2013:
This is going pretty well thus far. A tip: be sure not to make everything too peachy-keen too quickly so it doesn't seem forced. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RS Pieces of Me

21st February 2013:
Hello, I have had trouble reaching this story twice.
In the end when I found it, I bookmarked it.
But what do I need to search to get to this story?
I put "Beyond" for the title/summary, and "silvertounge" for the author. It says no results. What do I search? Really good story, though.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you have been having trouble dearest! Um.. I'm really not certain why you have, though I did notice you spelled 'Silvertongue' wrong? Maybe that was just an accidental spelling error in your message. ALSO, I'm so sorry for my late response! I have not kept up with this account much recently, I'm afraid. I think I will start writing again though soon! Thank you so much!(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by RS The Way it is Supposed to Be

21st February 2013:
This story is amazing! I loved it! Please continue with Fred's story. I am absolutely dying to see what happens to dobby and Ariana . Also hedwig,mad eye, Cedric,Ted tonks,or Colin creevy. I know it's a lot of people, but a lot of people died.
I don't Get it though. Did Neville die? Or this is just everyone when they die, not the people who did die.If that makes sense. I loved it though!

Author's Response: Yes, Neville did die. But not in the war or anything, after an accident with Devil's Snare when he was giving a class on Herbology. This is many years after the war.
I hadn't thought about Ariana or Colin Creevy, brilliant idea!(: I really love Colin. I'm thinking that if I do Ariana, it will be a story on Dumbledore's death. There are so many possibilities with this idea, I fear I will never finish!
Thank you for you kind words! Keep being wonderful(:


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPotterGeek Pieces of Me

28th September 2012:
Please, please, PLEASE put the next chapter! your story is awesome and I can't wait for the rest of it!

Author's Response: I am still in writing mode but I will be certain to add more soon! Thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind words, they mean a lot to me!
~Silvertongue


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPotterGeek Awakening

28th September 2012:
The first chapter is good and I have been looking for a afterlife story for a VERY long time! :) Thanks!!

Author's Response: I loved the idea for a very long time. I was just itching to write about it! Thank you very much, dear!
~Silvertongue


 Report Review

Review #6, by River Pieces of Me

27th September 2012:
Thank you for the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! A story is only good if there are those who are willing to hear it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by River Awakening Part Two

27th September 2012:
Hey this is a good story do love the character Severus.

Author's Response: I agree! There is so much to him, I love the depth that J.K. Rowling gave him. Thank you for your kind words!
~Silvertongue


 Report Review

Review #8, by River Awakening

27th September 2012:
Wow, really like this.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! :)
~Silvertongue


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara C. Awakening

11th August 2012:
I enjoyed reading your story. I loved Severus too and I hope you will continue writing your story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sara! I really do appreciate this. Just posted a new chapter, so check it out! I hope you love it just as much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login