Reading Reviews for Time-Travel Mishaps!
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by desigalaxy Funny notes.

1st September 2013:
THIS story is by far the best one i've read. Short but absolutely sweet. Making me want more stories like this. Thank you for an amazing read :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IDONTEATDEATH Funny notes.

30th July 2013:
?WwwwHhhhAaTt WwwwHhAaTt
?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hufflepuff_Pie Funny notes.

14th September 2012:
sorry for the delay (so much school work!) its so sad to see this story end i was amazing (as ive said before) i loved the ending i was hoping for something like that to happen :D good work, its definatly one that i will read many times over! x

Author's Response: That's so lovely to say! :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lumos_x Funny notes.

10th September 2012:
Aww, how sweet! I always knew that Harry was going to make a brilliant godfather, and this chapter really underlines that. Also, Harry leaving his younger self a little note was genius! I read it could feel a grin spreading across my face, haha! :D Great job. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That's so nice :) glad you enjoyed x

 Report Review

Review #5, by ali Funny notes.

9th September 2012:
That is the funnest story ever and so ture. Harry is smart and wins

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it :) Make sure you check out my new story that should have it's first chapter validated and uploaded soon x

 Report Review

Review #6, by SwiftPotterhead Farewells and Obliviation.

5th September 2012:


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hufflepuff_Pie Harry talks to himself.

2nd September 2012:
this story is awesome, i love it! i wish there were more like it, its well written, got a good plot and is, most importantly, gripping. how much more is left cause i really dont want it to end?! :)
good work keep writting amzing stories :D

Author's Response: This story will only be 10 chapters, I'm sorry that it isn't longer :) I may think about doing another time-travel fic if that it what is appealing, but perhaps back to the Marauder's era. Thank you for reading and enjoying :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by SwiftPotterhead Meet youselves.

29th August 2012:
I love this story! Definitely going to keep on reading :)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you're enjoying it :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by iyanarulz792 Now what?

21st August 2012:
I can't want for the next chapter! You have got me sucked in!

Author's Response: Yay! It's just in validation :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hufflepuff_Pie Getting to know you...again!

20th August 2012:
Another good chapter, keep them coming! I have to admit I, personally hate rose/scorpius (I just can't imagine a nice Malfoy! :P ) but hopefully this story won't be focused on that to much so yeah :D. Great work! Sarah

Author's Response: Don't worry, the story is really nothing to do with the Rose/Scorpius pairing. Keep reading! :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by gema One awkward dinner time...

15th August 2012:
This is really gd thx for writing it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Make sure you keep checking in for the new chapters :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lola One awkward dinner time...

15th August 2012:
I love this story :) I think it's so sweet that Teddy gets to
meet his parents.

Author's Response: Thanks! Stay tuned for new chapters :) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hufflepuff_Pie And you are?

12th August 2012:
Wow this is really good, especially for your first fan fiction mine sucked :L I really really want to read more and literally can't wait for the next update ;)

Good work keep going!

Hufflepuff Pie

Author's Response: That's sweet, thank you! I have the whole story finished, I just need to get it all through validation...:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bookworm_hermione And you are?

12th August 2012:
huh. this is hilarious! i love the story, and i hope you update REALLY soon. I just love when they tell their. past parents that they're. well, their parents.

:) many wishes that you update soon!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, the next chapter is currently waiting for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by gjgkj And you are?

12th August 2012:
yfjftftutynbgfjhmfrti

 Report Review

Review #16, by hi And you are?

12th August 2012:
hihg686868686868686888686868688

 Report Review

Review #17, by rojely Time-Travel Headache.

7th August 2012:
cool so far write more soon

Author's Response: More is on the way :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login