149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harlow Chapter 3

6th November 2013:
May I just say, I love the fact you said that your divorce was more fun than the wedding. I've on,y read the AN, and while it's sad that it ended, I'm proud (even though I don't know you) that you felt empowered enough to leave! Girl power! If you're a boy, I truly am sorry x

Author's Response: Nope, I'm a girl! My divorce was the best thing to happen! Thanks for your note!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tanya Epilogue

1st November 2013:
I love this story and the ending was so sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm happy you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeeganH Epilogue

31st May 2013:
That ending was so sweet!!! Definetly had to break out the tissues for that one!!! You have written an amazing story! I loved it so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am loving writing these stories! I have written 13 and they just keep coming to me. Glad you enjoyed this one too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarsh Epilogue

1st May 2013:
I really loved this story, completely different to anything else i have read and I just loved it to bits! thank you :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I strive hard, especially when it's a plot that's been used before to try and make it new and different. Not always easy, and sometimes I am not sure if I truly succeed but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Holly Elena Epilogue

30th April 2013:
OMG! Ending made me cry! I was so sad, I cried so much! It was extraordinarily well written the plot was good as well but there wasn't a big enough point of climax (sounds like I'm describing something dirty) but something like really bad happening, you know a big issue, but apart from that I really loved it, could you please do a sequal of them in heaven and having to fight some great evil or something please, just a sequal would be great x

Author's Response: You know, your not the first to suggest a sequel, and I am considering it after I'm done with my current story. It's story 13 I believe, just google my name and eventually and probably this year you will see me post a sequel to I'm a What.

Also, this wasn't a major adventure, angsty piece. It was always just supposed to be about the drama of them finally being together without all the problems and stress hanging over them. I have written a few of those, I just wanted this to be softer, kind of like a very long detailed one-shot. No serious drama or danger.

Thanks for your feedback, it's much appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sdfcgvh Epilogue

21st April 2013:
Thank you for this beautiful story, i was depressed before i started reading but now I feel so much better! Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you for such a lovely review! If my story cheered you up then that makes me so happy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kylie Epilogue

12th April 2013:
Amazing
This last bit almost had me in tears :)

Author's Response: I balled my eyes out as I wrote it! I hope you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot and mooney Epilogue

16th February 2013:
WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO DO TO MY FEELS!

Author's Response: So sorry! I hope you enjoyed it other than your emotions!

 Report Review

Review #9, by watsongirl4f Epilogue

28th January 2013:
omg!! that was beautiful!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nefer Epilogue

4th January 2013:
Such a beautiful story!!! you made me cry real bad at the end. Congratulations, you are very talented!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma_granger Epilogue

29th December 2012:
I was a little sad with this chapter honestly:( Arthur and Molly's death was a little over the top too:/ but I did like this story a lot. It could use some work, but it was a nice read. Overall I'd give it a 6 or 7 out of 10.

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it, and thanks for all your reviews. I will try to apply them where I can in future stories!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emma_granger Chapter 17

29th December 2012:
I really like that her name is Emmalyn, and nickname is Emma:) I especially liked this quote, "All he had done was lean over to try to kiss her forehead to show his support as she pushed so hard and what did he get for it you may ask; well his sweet little wife tried to rip his face off! She grabbed on and squeezed his face so hard there were fingernail marks on his face." Hilarious:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma_granger Chapter 16

29th December 2012:
You have gotten much better with Dracos snarky- ness as the story has progressed:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma_granger Chapter 15

29th December 2012:
I'm too upset about not reading about their wedding. Too mushy! Lol I like how you did it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emma_granger Chapter 14

29th December 2012:
"Also, I donít think Mr. Potter or Mr. Weasley would hesitate at all to help me find you, and they are powerfully magical." The powerfully magical part made me laugh:) such a muggle thing to say lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emma_granger Chapter 13

29th December 2012:
I loved this chapter!:) adding Susan in the beginning was very smart, keeps us on edge:P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Emma_granger Chapter 12

29th December 2012:
I'm so excited! Can't wait for next chapter! Fuck a duck and save the matches! Lol I burst out laughing at that!:)

Author's Response: Glad you like that, I love saying it and had a way to add it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma_granger Chapter 11

29th December 2012:
I don't think you explained the whole game that they were playing well enough.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emma_granger Chapter 10

29th December 2012:
I like how you said that she might be his mate, I doubt that will happen, but it got, me interested if it had ever happened before. Good chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma_granger Chapter 9

29th December 2012:
I really liked the chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma_granger Chapter 8

29th December 2012:
You should put your BTW in the story. We don't know unless you tell us.
I like this chapter though. It wouldn't be realistic if it was all sunshine and roses.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emma_granger Chapter 7

29th December 2012:
One major piece of advice is to write out scenes. Don't skip scenes so quick. The drawing room thing is a really big deal and should have been written out more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emma_granger Chapter 6

29th December 2012:
I think you should add that Draco has always had a thing for Hermione to add to the credibility of how far the relationship is moving.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma_ granger Chapter 5

29th December 2012:
The life debt is a good twist. And I already have the sinking suspicion that he will be a Veela too. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Emma_granger Chapter 4

29th December 2012:
Best chapter yet! Lol Loved it:) I really like the friendship of Fleur and Hermione, also.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>