Reading Reviews for Firefly
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleefrank Take That

14th December 2013:
That was really funny. I enjoyed it. Excited to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stellee123 Dare Day

7th November 2012:
Omg, please write more!

Author's Response: Actually I have! If you look at my author's note, you can find where more chapters are posted because i am no longer using this site. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ScorpiusRose17 Dare Day

24th September 2012:
I love this story! I adore the way that you write Rose and Scorpius. You have such a talent for the pair of them and I just cannot help but get lost in all of your stories of them. This one is so fun and unique and I love the way that they are all different. This is definitely my feel good story to read at the moment! Keep up the awesome writing!! =)

-SR17

Author's Response: Oh thank you! I love them together! I love them so much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Arianna Weasely  Dare Day

24th September 2012:
Wonderful!

I love the dare day idea, seems very Rose like. You've done a get job of developing your characters, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad you think so! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PainterGal Dare Day

23rd September 2012:
AwWwWw!! So cute!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jen Dare Day

23rd September 2012:
Loved it. Love the Katherine Hepburn quote firstly and everything from there on in. A friend and I used to do something similar to Dare Day - was always random though - not preplanned. Loads of fun :)
Great chapter :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! I LOVE HER and I just had to use it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PotterHeadSinceBirth Flexibilty

19th September 2012:
AHHH I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THISS! Anyway, amazing as always! If you could update any faster (I know that was fast, but still) that would be lovely. And second, thank you for introducing me to the wonderful band Death Cab For Cutie! I love them! Kthanksbye

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I just put up a new chapter so it should go through soon. And i'm also glad you like DeathCabForCutie. I think my favorite song is, 'Cath.' Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by countrymusicfanatic Flexibilty

17th September 2012:
They're getting closer...and I loved the ending haha. Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad! I'm trying to make this gradual and not all of a sudden. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ari Flexibilty

17th September 2012:
Great! When will the next chapter be up

Author's Response: I just put it up so it should be posted soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PainterGal Flexibilty

17th September 2012:
Aw it's so cute! ScoRose all the way(: they are adorable and I love your story idea its fabulous!! Write more soon! :D

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I thought of it while I was bored in class one day. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Flexibilty

16th September 2012:
That was awesome :) all that compromise and compliments. They really are finding out that they like each other as people.

Author's Response: They really are and I think that's much better than they JUST snog and then figure that out afterwards, which I tend to see in a lot of RoseScorp stories. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maha Attempting to Remain Optimistic

9th September 2012:
Omg this is amazing. I love your writing!! Please continue, its so great :) i love sco-rose :) and the idea is really good

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I will update as soon as i can. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ravenclawriot Attempting to Remain Optimistic

30th August 2012:
Four days without showering? Wow, they're stubborn. I would have crawled out of my own skin by that time. Rose's little breakdown broke my heart, it was written really well. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm a pretty stubborn person, but I don't even think I'd make it past day three. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesGirl40 Attempting to Remain Optimistic

28th August 2012:
They seem to be finding something that works better for them than fighting. Friendship.

Great chapter!

Author's Response: That was a beautiful little tagline! I love it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by QuillIce97 Attempting to Remain Optimistic

28th August 2012:
Good thing they're starting to trust each other 😊
And that nap time cuddle was really adorable !! 😍
Update soon!! 😄

Author's Response: Why thank you! I thought that it would be a nice idea. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by PainterGal Attempting to Remain Optimistic

28th August 2012:
No!! You have to write more soon!! I love love love LOVE this story! Great job!!! :D :D

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PainterGal Adaptability

28th August 2012:
Love it!! :D I could not stop smiling! They are just too darn freaking cute! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! They are quite perfect for each other even if they have no idea. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stellee123 Attempting to Remain Optimistic

28th August 2012:
:o Amazing! I love how they chose to represent the curse, it shows that they truly did trust each other enough. They are so cute. Especially when he had his arms around her protectively when they slept. ^-^ ♥ More soon, please!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Stellee123 Take That

26th August 2012:
This is amazing! I can't stop laughing. You are an incredible author, and you've taken my OTP to a whole new level! I love your story. Please, continue soon!
:'D

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! I will update as soon as I can! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hope's Mom Take That

20th August 2012:
Maybe Scorpius and Rose know each other better than they think - he knew to go for her hair and she knew how important his neat uniform was. Who could blame Rose for laughing at Scorpius while he was snogging Laura. Not only is the name Scorpy ridiculous the situation itself seems tailor made for mocking. Thanks for the new chapter!

Author's Response: Well when you spend so much time disliking someone you actually notice just as much about them as if you like them. So it makes sense that they would know all these things about each other without knowing why they know them. With the nickname, 'Scorpy,' I could just feel that name being associated with a cringe you know? Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brookeweasley23 Take That

20th August 2012:
I really really like this new story you have begun, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoy it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen Take That

19th August 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter - very light hearted and fun. Considering how bad and awkward t his could be, they're handling it quite well I think :)

Author's Response: I think so too, because I know if I was stuck to the guy I hated most that would not be the case. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Maty Take That

19th August 2012:
Hello!
This was wonderful! So hilarious! I really love your style, and this plot is so original! Good job

P.S. I'm looking forward to read the sequel to "Don't you remember", I hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Well hello! I'm glad you like it! I will put up the sequel to, 'Don't you Remember,' soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Take That

18th August 2012:
I can't wait till the next update this chapter was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! I will try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AriesGirl40 Take That

18th August 2012:
I thought it was awesome, Muffileto to pee lol! This arrangement really is beginning to be totally funny :) I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought that would be the only possible way they could work it out. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>