Reading Reviews for Being Honest
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Luna1 White Fences

9th April 2013:
I love this story! I cant wait for the update! I am definitely adding this to my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny White Fences

8th April 2013:
it's interesting to see Jamie struggling as everyone is nice and showing her affection! I hope that she'll realise that everyone only want her to enjoy being there at the Burrow and I wonder if something will happen between her and Albus while they're there... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kristina1990 White Fences

8th April 2013:
One step at a time. It's hard enough to trust one person after everything. Having the entire clan in your back isn't exactly the next step on the ladder - more likely the tenth :p.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ora Peakes The Outsiders

1st April 2013:
why do you write gleyebrows and peyebrowword, its so confusing :(

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure it's an April fool's joke that they are playing on us. All the stories are like that right now. You just have to figure out what the words stand in for. "eyebrow" is standing in for "ass" so it would be glass and password. there are other ones too. "bunny rabbit" is girl and "frog" is guy. It's not me! haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by soapman333 Slumber

1st April 2013:
I think my favorite part about this chapter (it'll seem lame) is about Albus being a very heavy sleeper.

I am a very, very heavy sleeper, so I could definitely relate to the bloke. Getting kissed awake is my ideal alarm clock too, but idk...I just really like his personality! Wonderful character development.

 Report Review

Review #6, by soapman333 The Reckoning

1st April 2013:
I see that you've tried the multiple point of view approach. I find that it's easier for my readers to read when I label which POVs are which characters. I.E. POV-Albus: ...
POV-Jamie:...

Anyways, I feel bad for Jamie. I guess I must have misread that first chapter about the attempted rape. Geez, how awful! How did I misread it? Well, I'm a complete imbecile :P

All that being said, I'll probably come back and read this another time. I must eat lunch now :D

Author's Response: Haha no you're not. I try not to be too graphic so it ends up being kind of vague and I'll definitely label the POVs if I switch them again! Thanks for the tip!

 Report Review

Review #7, by soapman333 The Outsiders

1st April 2013:
I'm surprised this story doesn't have more reviews/favorites! I think what I've read so far is absolutely brilliant! I'm going to read the next chapter, and I'll probably favorite it :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charlene Spare the Time

1st April 2013:
I LOVE IT ... LIKE SERIOUSLY I THINK IM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY ... PLZ UPDATE SOON! 100/100

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Spare the Time

31st March 2013:
great chapter this one! I liked how Jamie panicked, because she was afraid that Al's family wouldn't like her, but Al reassured her that they would love her! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fae Slumber

9th March 2013:
I'm looking forward to seeing where this story goes. I like the different pov shifts. :)

I would suggest putting a warning on at least the first chapter, though, as I found it really triggering when I read it..

I hope you update again soon :).

Author's Response: I will definitely do that! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyLou Slumber

1st January 2013:
I can honestly say that's adorable. I love how you make Albus care so much about her. It's sweet. And something tells me Daniel knew she was going to kiss him because of how he knew basically everything else was going to happen. ~ Lily Lou

Author's Response: Isn't it?! I couldn't stop smiling when I was writing it. It was one of the main scenes I had planned out from the very beginning and I was so excited when I finally got to that part. It's really a turning point in their relationship.
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny Slumber

12th December 2012:
wow! interesting development at the end! loved to read the part where they kiss! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I love that part too! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny A Place Only You Can Go

12th December 2012:
wow! this chapter was just... wow! in a good way of course! Jamie and Al's relationship is developping and now we can see why she is like this.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I was pretty nervous about writing that part. I'm glad it turned out well!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Maybe They're Onto Us

12th December 2012:
it's great to see everyone's POV on Al and Jamie's "relationship"! going to read the next chapter and loving this story so far!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny The Reckoning

12th December 2012:
hehe Albus jinxing Montague's stool to make him fall was a funny thing to read! reading next chapter now to see the development between Al and Jamie!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny The Outsiders

12th December 2012:
this story caught my eye and this first chapter is very interesting! it was interesting to see Albus defending Jamie and her asking him to not tell anything. btw, you wrote 'Scorpious' when it's 'Scorpius'. reading next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anonymously Famous? Maybe They're Onto Us

7th August 2012:
Hi, i just started reading your stor and i think it's really good! And also please update. :)

Author's Response: there's a chapter waiting for validation now!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ms4aisa Maybe They're Onto Us

7th August 2012:
LOVED this chapter! it was truly amazing :) really well written and it was interesting to see what was happening from different point of views over a longer amount of time. and Daniel's vision! great idea!
I'm already looking forward to the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms4aisa The Outsiders

31st July 2012:
Pretty dark theme, but I liked the chapter anyway. It's really interesting and I'm curious what's going to happen next. Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! It is kind of dark, but the rest of the story is pretty fluffy at the same time. haha. The story doesn't center around her being raped. It's more about why she won't tell anyone. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login