Reading Reviews for Ring around the Trio
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caoty Chapter 1

3rd November 2012:
Hello!

This is an interesting idea for an AU - what if certain little things hadn't happened? - and I'm really glad someone's writing it, because it sounds like fun.

I'm a little bit unconvinced by your characterisation (I've never seen anyone in HP use so many exclamation marks in my life - have you considered getting a beta reader?), but hey, you've got the rest of the fic to improve on that.

Also, Drinny is love.

Anyway, have fun writing if you do decide to continue with this. :D

Author's Response: thanks...i dont know what beta readers are.and thats just my style of writing, i use exclamation marks a lot.and because the background is different, their personalities are a little different too.

and drinny is just amazing.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Rainystrawberry12 Chapter 3

28th October 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: i will as soon as I can!

Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MajanMalfoy Chapter 2

5th August 2012:
I actually really like this. I thought from the description that it wouldn't be my favorite, but now it is my new #1. I was just kinda drawn to it... like a moth to flames. ;-) Keep up the good work, and I can't wait to read more.

Peace out!
~Nikki

Author's Response: awe thank you so much! this is my first fanfiction i've ever written and that really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ferdanand Graper Chapter 2

5th August 2012:
Uh. Nice but why does hemirne have 2 be evil?
i mean slythinrens suck srsly and realy, theyr not realy a trio but still funny potion effect :D
stupid snape.mom hinted me though that snap isent what he seems-hard to imagene!
but it is nice that harrys parents are alive

Author's Response: oh, don't worry. shes not going to be evil. She was just extremely upset and heartbroken.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione Malfoy Chapter 1

1st August 2012:
What kind of potion was it?! Write the next chapter quickly, I must know!

Author's Response: Right it as fast as I can! :D I have no clue what the potion is... :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MajanMalfoy Chapter 1

31st July 2012:
This is such a cliffhanger. I wonder what the potion is!

Author's Response: I'm not even sure which kind of potion it will be yet. I'll update in a few weeks when I have time, cause I have too much going on right now...or I might plunk out a chapter now... Idk. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PostPotterDepression Chapter 1

29th July 2012:
This is really interesting so far! You should update soon. cant wait for more! :D

Author's Response: update in a few weeks, I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charlie Chapter 1

29th July 2012:
This is a very unique plot, and I hope you
continue with it because I would like to see
where it goes. I was wondering because of
your username if you are a Draco/Ginny fan?
Just wondering. I loves your story, please
update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I'm a Draco/Ginny fan, but they will not be making an appearance in this. I will update as soon as I can, but Im crunched for time right now so it may be a few weeks. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous Chapter 1

29th July 2012:
Wow! What a unique idea, I'm impressed.
Please update! xoxo

Author's Response: thank you for reading :) umm...I'll update as soon as I can, but I don't have much time for writing for the next few weeks, but hopefully, I'll get something short done.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login