Reading Reviews for A Stolen Kiss
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jacinta Subtleties and Solitude

12th July 2014:
For whatever reason, this is the first review of this chapter. THIS IS GOOD!! I admit I hope it to be Fred, I adore him :) Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millie Kiss, Appropriated

12th February 2013:
Hello. I found myself thinking this is really good. I hope you make more like this. I think it would be a really good novella, but your choice. Again really good

Author's Response: Hi. Thanks so much. I'm finding it a little difficult to write the next chapter, but I promise, I am working on it! I will continue this story :D Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #3, by TayBurk Kiss, Appropriated

17th November 2012:
Pleas write more i really injoyed reading it and want to see how the story progresses!! your a great writer!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will work on it and upload as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zyii Kiss, Appropriated

26th October 2012:
Was literally hooked on the first 6 words, and came incredibly close to standing up and doing a happy dance. Then I remembered myself (:

Anyhow, that aside, incredibly good starting chapter. It's not often I read a first chapter that makes me so excited. It seemed a very controlled chapter, so you obvi know exactly where you want the story to go but it didn't appeared forced as other stories can be.

Look forward to reading more! :3 ~Zyii

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you so much. It made me excited too when it came to me! This is why I will take my time in the next chapter. I am thinking it will be done within the next week or so hopefully and it should be great. Thanks for reading and commenting!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rinchan1994 Kiss, Appropriated

22nd October 2012:
please please please

continue!

Author's Response: I think I will. It's just kinda hard to pick up a story I intended to leave. But I will try working on it for you guys!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleytwinlover2011 Kiss, Appropriated

20th October 2012:
Yes you should at least make it a short story! This was truly amazing! I loved it! Hermione/Fred or George is my favourite non-canon pairing so naturally I've read tons of fanfictions about them but this is honestly one of the best! I just can't express in words how good this was! It's such a unique, interesting plot and you've got the characters perfect! Why can't I have a Fred or George Weasley? Life is so unfair...lol! Anyways brilliant chapter and I really hope you do continue because I'm desperate to read on and find out what happens next! You're a very talented author clearly and I'm seriously impressed by the skill and confidence you write with! You should be so proud. Just between us...WHAT'S YOUR SECRET?! This is the most creative and simply excellent start to a story! Fantastic work so far and I hope you add a new chapter soon! Keep it up! Jenna :)
ps. I know you've read some of my story 'A Building Love' but please if you ever get the chance I'm still writing it so there might be some more recent chapters you haven't read yet! Anyways really well done for this!

Author's Response: Yes, I have read some and I loved it. I will check it out again!! I don't think I have a secret. Like you said, it's the confidence to write. I try to hink of every feeling and emotion and try to keep an element of mystery in every fic mostly. I am so happy that you love the story and I will definitely make it a short story now. Just need to figure out which of the twins it is .

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lia Kiss, Appropriated

19th October 2012:
I really enjoyed this!! Please do write more!

Author's Response: I think I will seeing as you guys like it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by SydneyBlack Kiss, Appropriated

19th October 2012:
OMIGOD. I think I just about died. :D please write more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really might make this longer ...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login