Reading Reviews for Nothing I can say
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MirrandaRight Confessions

23rd October 2012:
I think that you needed that filler to make Hermione and Ginny believable friends. I do the same with my own little story project.
It reads easily and I felt like I was watching them interact.
I myself have Ginny behave in the same rational manner, keeping Harry in check ;)
Excellent job on this newest chapter
Mirranda

Author's Response: Hey, thanks :) I'm trying to keep this whole story as believable as possible, so I'm glad to know it's working so far!
Jianne :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by MirrandaRight Home invasion

11th October 2012:
LOL ! Not what I expected =) This is exactly how they would get along if they were normally civil. The smart comments, mild picking and tricks!

Look forward to the next chapter!

Mirranda

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really busy at the moment, but I've promised myself to try and write a certain amount each week so you shouldn't have to wait too long for updates :)
Thanks so much for reading!
Jianne


 Report Review

Review #3, by MirrandaRight The proposition

11th October 2012:
The conspiracy between them is both entertaining and plausible =) Thanks for not bashing poor Ron,

xoxo Mirranda

Author's Response: Yeah, I used to be in the ron-hating club a few years back, but then I realised that was kinda silly, so I tried to make it as civilised a breakup as I could. I could see Hermione wanting to be the best and Ron as being really complacent, so... yeah, haha :) I'm glad it's all coming off as reasonably plausible so far!
Jianne :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by MirrandaRight Rumours and a chance meeting

10th October 2012:
I've just read this first chapter to your story.
LOVE where it is headed! =)

*spoiler* I did the same thing to Draco and Hermione. Drinking is the way to go in order for those two to relax enough. Excellent!

I am very excited to keep reading =) I like your style very much. What I like the most is how you keep them in original character (much more fun to read) while allowing them to mature and it feels like the story continues!

Keep the series alive, sister =) Mirranda

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I was kinda trying to keep them close to their original characters, so I'm glad it came off that way :)
Really, thanks so much :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by RoseRed Home invasion

19th September 2012:
Hmmm i wonder who is at the door? lovely! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks again! It might be a little bit of a wait until I post the next chapter because I'm going to be busy this next week, but it's coming, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoseRed Magic tricks

19th September 2012:
I'm definitely enjoying your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's nice to know people are enjoying reading this :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoseRed The proposition

19th September 2012:
jajaja i really enjoy it! && I also started reading this on Hermione's birthday! September 19 whoop, whoop. Must be fate! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Haha, I was thinking about that today myself! The story's set in 2005 though, so she's quite a bit younger than she would be this year!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseRed Rumours and a chance meeting

19th September 2012:
I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginger Lust A decision is made

5th September 2012:
Loved it. Quite eager to see what will happen. And loved that they switched wands. How funny.
I can hardly wait for more. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks again! I had an important test this morning so I'm finally going to type up and submit the next chapter for validation tonight. Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginger Lust Rumours and a chance meeting

4th September 2012:
I read this story a few weeks ago but forgot to review. Thought I had. Then when I saw that you updated.. and that I had even missed a chapter, I came to review.
So far, loving it. I will read the other two chapters tonight... at work. I have to hit the hay now but will be back to review tomoroow.
I love Dramiones and look forward to yours.
Keep up good work.
Patricia

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it's so nice to get some encouragement! I hope you enjoy the rest of it, too.
Jianne


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login