8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesPotterReborn A Summer Start

19th November 2013:
Wait a second. Remus broke up with Doe because she almost found out about his lycanthropy? Didn't she figure it out earlier? Like in chapter four?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ida Kotisalmi A Wedding

2nd April 2013:
Thank you for this amazing story. You are a great writer and I hope you continue on writing in the future. You have a talent, don't waste it. ;) well anyway, thanks a lot and I enjoyed your story very much! :D
Best wishes
Ida :)

Author's Response: This is the nicest review I've ever gotten. Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by imsuchaharrypotterfreak A Wedding

5th January 2013:
This story is just so amazing :') I have been crying and laughing all thought it so please write more Jily fic xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by imsuchaharrypotterfreak Summer of 78

5th January 2013:
WOW!! OK let me just start off by saying that your story is absolutely AMAZING!! I can't believe this only have a few reviews?!?! I love this fanfic so much so far! I love reading 'Jily' fanfic and I have to say that this one is AMAZINGLY INCREDIBLE! :D Please keep writing more stories because I would love to read more! I hope this review made you happy :P xx

Author's Response: It made me very happy thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #5, by Soph77 A Tough Year

24th November 2012:
I LOVEEE UR STORY! Marlene and sirius are my favorite couple for hp and I've been looking for more great fics with them and i particularly loveee this one! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely Slytherin Peters Christmas

7th October 2012:
Hmmm...this is very interesting. I'm excited to see where Peter goes from here.
I really like your storyline and your writing style, but I'm a bit disappointed in the length of the last few chapters. They're so short; especially this one.
All in all it's pretty good stuff. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovely Slytherin The Mourning Period

15th September 2012:
I'm really enjoying your story so far! I like the way you have written all of the characters. I can't wait to read more! Please don't make us wait forever!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Summer of 78

30th July 2012:
Oh my gosh, first one to review? Are you kiding me?

The story is good, so keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you chapter two is in validation and im working on the rest of the story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login