Reading Reviews for Hidden in Plain Sight.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrs felton Worries and Nightmares

23rd August 2012:
poor ron! haha he must be going crazy :P i cant wait for more chapters!!

Author's Response: Maybe he is, maybe he isn't. But it's pretty obvious he is :P The next chapters shall be up asap! :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #2, by HawthornChaser1981 Worries and Nightmares

22nd August 2012:
Wahh! Write more! Write more!

Author's Response: I promise I will update as soon as I can, and the chapter may be longer :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 Worries and Nightmares

22nd August 2012:
Thank you for your shout out...you are so sweet! Loving the new chapters. I guess Hermione can't contact Harry and Ron to tell them where she is?? Too dangerous?? I hope Draco let's Hermione out of her room soon...while Pansy and Blaise are having lunch all comfortable, poor Hermione is locked in her room. Update soon! Can't wait for Dramione love

Author's Response: You are correct! I will upadate ASAP and there might be a little Dramione...
Thank-you for the great review! :)
~Daisyduck99


 Report Review

Review #4, by Maya Expecting the Unexpected

22nd August 2012:
Love it XD can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I will update as soon as possible! :D
~Daisyduck99


 Report Review

Review #5, by CassiePotter Arrival

12th August 2012:
I really like this story so far, and can't wait to see how you write Bellatrix! And I loved the Beatles reference! :) This was a great chapter, and I'm excited for what's to come! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank-you :D !! The next chapter is a bit more exciting, and more characters (Including Bellatrix) shall be introduced shortly :P
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ Arrival

12th August 2012:
Loving the story still... Thank you for the virtual
cookie haha update soon

Author's Response: The next chapter is half-written and is much more exciting! :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesA76 Arrival

11th August 2012:
I like this so far, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: The next chapter is more exciting, so you (hopefully) shant be dissapointed :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lavi_Weasley Arrival

11th August 2012:
I like this story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! The next chapter should be up soon :D
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #9, by jess_themess123 Arrival

10th August 2012:
Seems good so far; keep it up! (:

Author's Response: Thank-you! The next chapter is half written so it should be up soon! :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinbadgirl Arrival

10th August 2012:
i quite liked the cake bit it was quite nice to see a different side to draco, i really liked the chapter overall! can't wait to read the next! :)
p.s thanks for the cookie ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted to show the otherside of Draco because I didn't want the classic 'Draco has always loved Hermione' story, I was aiming for depth. Thanks again! :D
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #11, by Char Arrival

10th August 2012:
Love it! Waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is coming soon, but it wont be for a while :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 Expecting the Unexpected

28th July 2012:
Hmmm interesting...Draco protecting Hermione...update soon!

Author's Response: Glad it's interesting to you, the next update should be in about a week and a bit, depending on validation :)
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #13, by granger_ Expecting the Unexpected

27th July 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter update soon please :D

Author's Response: I'm just editing bits now, should be up in about a weekish! :D
~DaisyDuck99


 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherinbadgirl Expecting the Unexpected

27th July 2012:
AAH!!! this is so exciting! i can't wait for the next chapter, but could it possiblybe a little longer? :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D This is my first fanfiction so I'm really glad you like it. I am trying to make the chapters longer, but I thought that was the best place to stop! The next chapter should be longer :)
~ DaisyDuck99


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login