11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Brandi Figuring it out

11th April 2014:
Here is what I have to say: I love it and love it again. One thing I predict: I think Jen might be evil. You never know. Your a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandi Changes of plan and an interesting surprise

11th April 2014:
Okay this is cool. I like the mystery. I think they are going to Saint Lucia.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brandi The wedding

11th April 2014:
I loved it. This is so romantic and sweet. One little thing I would have changed. Instead of Dean asking Luna to tie the knot I would have a Neville end up with Luna but other then that it is perfect.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry potter lover Figuring it out

23rd January 2014:
Ok I love Jen. I think she is really nice and sweet. I can"t believe Jenny has problems what a wonderful story so far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry potter lover Changes of plan and an interesting surprise

23rd January 2014:
Amazing are you sure your not JK Rowling. You are a really good writer can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry potter lover Trouble and Stupidity

23rd January 2014:
What happens? I can not wait to see what happens. This story is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry potter lover The wedding

22nd January 2014:
This was amazing. I am so happy with it so far. I am normally picky but this is amazing. I have only got to chapter two. Can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SAZZY! Changes of plan and an interesting surprise

1st October 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: i sure will! i just need more support so tell you friendz 2 check it out 2!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp7part2 The War is Over

16th August 2012:
That was so awesome :)!! Loved it

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback! let me know if i can make any improvements to what ive already done, & tell ur friends to read it too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by snitchfix98 The wedding

6th August 2012:
i like it :) its very good and a brilliant starting point for a story. I think you have a very strong start, which i hope will come out into an amazing plot! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much! the plot comes in towards the 4th chapter so until then its just fillers. whats your story's name? i'd love to read it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rj_sunshine The War is Over

29th July 2012:
This is a great start. More text and more dialogue and it would be perfect! :)

Author's Response: thank you! ive submitted my next chapter for validation. its got dialogue n everything... the first chapter was more of a filler. what's ur stories name?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login