Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Middle
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotterrules The Letters

1st March 2013:
I really like this story! Hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna The Letters

4th January 2013:
please write more! i want to know what happens next, please continue writing i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Molly The Letters

8th October 2012:
I love this soon much! Honestly it's one of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Whisper The Letters

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

And here we are at the most recent chapter posted. Your story has been very sweet so far. It was nice that they celebrated his freedom with a picnic and the letter thanking her was wonderful and lovely.

The only thing I would suggest, is editing Hermione's letter a bit. For instance, she writes to Ron that she wants to have children with him someday, but then tells him she likes someone else. So, I think perhaps if you remove the phrase "with you" it might flow better. This is just a friendly suggestion of course. This is your story and you should write it how you want. :)

Congrats on posting seven chapters of your first fanfic. I want to encourage you along and hope that you continue until it is finished. It is quite an accomplishment to finish and you will be proud of yourself. :)

Probably my favorite part of this chapter is your crystal constellations hovering above her. I love magical elements in stories... keep them coming.

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for reviewing, you're right, I just re-read it and it does sound a bit conflict-y (if that's a word) I will change it asap

I'm so glad you enjoyed it :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Whisper The Picnic

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Oh, what a lovely picnic. So sweet.

Some hints... You shouldn't use the _*_ to use as a line as this could get your chapter rejected. It can interupt the computer code. Just a friendly reminder as you continue your story. :)

Reading on...
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Whisper The Confrontation

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Oh, this is so sad. He doesn't want to be a dirty little secret. And why isn't Hermione eating? Is she so worried that she cannot eat?

And 10 months has gone by now, so your story is moving right along. :) Good job.

Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Whisper The Visitor

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Awe... it was so nice of her to visit him in Azkaban. I'm sure it was a surprise and shock to see her there.

It was very sweet of her to hug him and express her feelings and very like him to tell her to leave. ;(

Good job,
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Whisper The Hearing

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Ah, the trial. You did a really good job at describing this and I thought your fireworks of red or green was creative.

Twelve months is a good sentence for him, seeing as how remorseful he is. And you wrote Hermione really well too... her actions, her biting, and twirling of a thread. Really great job.

Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Whisper The Dementor

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Oh, I'm so glad that she saved him. I loved reading the otter, "dancing and playing in the air." I haven't read many fics that have used it. It's adorable.

I find it interesting that she will serve as a juror in what might be his trial. Very interesting, indeed.

Great chapter 2!

Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Whisper Choices

7th October 2012:
Dear Free Elf,
Well, first, congrats on posting your first fanfic.
So, far it is great glimpse of your story. The tone is sad, which I love 'sad' stories. And the circumstances are already very interesting. You have me wondering how this all came about and what is going to happen.

I love how he seems so tender with her, even though he is relieved that she is not marrying Ron.

Great first chapter! :)

Reading on...
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Picnic

7th October 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you're enjoying it xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Confrontation

7th October 2012:
nice chapter! good job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Visitor

7th October 2012:
good chapter! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Hearing

7th October 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Dementor

7th October 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe Choices

7th October 2012:
oh i like this already! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm530 The Picnic

14th September 2012:
Very sweet chapter, I am glad that Draco is free now. Update soon!

Author's Response: N'aaw, glad you liked it. I will update as soon as I can :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krupickaj The Confrontation

27th August 2012:
This story is awesome! I seriously am hooked. Update soon please! I think this story is going to be amazing :D

Author's Response: Why thank you m'dear. I am trying to keep this as updated as possible but it is getting harder as I have left ALL my school work to the last week of the holidays (oops)
Anyway I will do my very best and I am glad you are enjoying it xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simone The Confrontation

25th August 2012:
what going to happen next? update soon & love the chapie!!!

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you.
I could tell you what was going to happen next but I would have to avada kedavra you sorry :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530 The Confrontation

25th August 2012:
Aww Hermione loves Draco...yeah : ) So Draco has been there for 10 months...2 months to go? Can't wait to see what happens when he gets out...update soon!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can but I have left all my school work really late so I have to do both now summer is over :(
I'm trying my absolute hardest to keep this updated though. Thank you xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by bookworm530 The Visitor

15th August 2012:
I hope Hermione visits him more throughout his year in prison...interesting so far! Update soon!

Author's Response: Ahh well you'll have to wait and see ;) Thank you for reviewing xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone Choices

12th August 2012:
love it.. onward to read theother chapies...

Author's Response: Haha, hope you continue to enjoy it xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottermaster97 The Visitor

12th August 2012:
can't wait to read more of this wonderfull story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am trying to update as fast as possible but I have let all my school work until the last moment so that has to take priority for a little bit. I'm trying my best :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Grace The Hearing

10th August 2012:
Wow you have a good idea and should keep trucking with it. Don't beat your self about not being a good writer cause you are amazing!!!

Author's Response: Awww you have no idea how much that means to me. Thank you so much xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by lumberbum The Hearing

10th August 2012:
where's the rest of it?

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you mean sorry, it was a pretty short chapter if that's what you mean but I kind of just wanted it to be over :) xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>