Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Middle
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrypotterrules The Letters

1st March 2013:
I really like this story! Hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna The Letters

4th January 2013:
please write more! i want to know what happens next, please continue writing i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Molly The Letters

8th October 2012:
I love this soon much! Honestly it's one of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Whisper The Letters

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

And here we are at the most recent chapter posted. Your story has been very sweet so far. It was nice that they celebrated his freedom with a picnic and the letter thanking her was wonderful and lovely.

The only thing I would suggest, is editing Hermione's letter a bit. For instance, she writes to Ron that she wants to have children with him someday, but then tells him she likes someone else. So, I think perhaps if you remove the phrase "with you" it might flow better. This is just a friendly suggestion of course. This is your story and you should write it how you want. :)

Congrats on posting seven chapters of your first fanfic. I want to encourage you along and hope that you continue until it is finished. It is quite an accomplishment to finish and you will be proud of yourself. :)

Probably my favorite part of this chapter is your crystal constellations hovering above her. I love magical elements in stories... keep them coming.

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much for reviewing, you're right, I just re-read it and it does sound a bit conflict-y (if that's a word) I will change it asap

I'm so glad you enjoyed it :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Whisper The Picnic

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Oh, what a lovely picnic. So sweet.

Some hints... You shouldn't use the _*_ to use as a line as this could get your chapter rejected. It can interupt the computer code. Just a friendly reminder as you continue your story. :)

Reading on...
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Whisper The Confrontation

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Oh, this is so sad. He doesn't want to be a dirty little secret. And why isn't Hermione eating? Is she so worried that she cannot eat?

And 10 months has gone by now, so your story is moving right along. :) Good job.

Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Whisper The Visitor

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Awe... it was so nice of her to visit him in Azkaban. I'm sure it was a surprise and shock to see her there.

It was very sweet of her to hug him and express her feelings and very like him to tell her to leave. ;(

Good job,
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Whisper The Hearing

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Ah, the trial. You did a really good job at describing this and I thought your fireworks of red or green was creative.

Twelve months is a good sentence for him, seeing as how remorseful he is. And you wrote Hermione really well too... her actions, her biting, and twirling of a thread. Really great job.

Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Whisper The Dementor

7th October 2012:
Free Elf,

Oh, I'm so glad that she saved him. I loved reading the otter, "dancing and playing in the air." I haven't read many fics that have used it. It's adorable.

I find it interesting that she will serve as a juror in what might be his trial. Very interesting, indeed.

Great chapter 2!

Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Whisper Choices

7th October 2012:
Dear Free Elf,
Well, first, congrats on posting your first fanfic.
So, far it is great glimpse of your story. The tone is sad, which I love 'sad' stories. And the circumstances are already very interesting. You have me wondering how this all came about and what is going to happen.

I love how he seems so tender with her, even though he is relieved that she is not marrying Ron.

Great first chapter! :)

Reading on...
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Picnic

7th October 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you're enjoying it xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Confrontation

7th October 2012:
nice chapter! good job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Visitor

7th October 2012:
good chapter! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Hearing

7th October 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Dementor

7th October 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe Choices

7th October 2012:
oh i like this already! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bookworm530 The Picnic

14th September 2012:
Very sweet chapter, I am glad that Draco is free now. Update soon!

Author's Response: N'aaw, glad you liked it. I will update as soon as I can :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krupickaj The Confrontation

27th August 2012:
This story is awesome! I seriously am hooked. Update soon please! I think this story is going to be amazing :D

Author's Response: Why thank you m'dear. I am trying to keep this as updated as possible but it is getting harder as I have left ALL my school work to the last week of the holidays (oops)
Anyway I will do my very best and I am glad you are enjoying it xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by ms simone The Confrontation

25th August 2012:
what going to happen next? update soon & love the chapie!!!

Author's Response: Ahhh thank you.
I could tell you what was going to happen next but I would have to avada kedavra you sorry :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by bookworm530 The Confrontation

25th August 2012:
Aww Hermione loves Draco...yeah : ) So Draco has been there for 10 months...2 months to go? Can't wait to see what happens when he gets out...update soon!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can but I have left all my school work really late so I have to do both now summer is over :(
I'm trying my absolute hardest to keep this updated though. Thank you xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by bookworm530 The Visitor

15th August 2012:
I hope Hermione visits him more throughout his year in prison...interesting so far! Update soon!

Author's Response: Ahh well you'll have to wait and see ;) Thank you for reviewing xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone Choices

12th August 2012:
love it.. onward to read theother chapies...

Author's Response: Haha, hope you continue to enjoy it xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottermaster97 The Visitor

12th August 2012:
can't wait to read more of this wonderfull story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am trying to update as fast as possible but I have let all my school work until the last moment so that has to take priority for a little bit. I'm trying my best :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Grace The Hearing

10th August 2012:
Wow you have a good idea and should keep trucking with it. Don't beat your self about not being a good writer cause you are amazing!!!

Author's Response: Awww you have no idea how much that means to me. Thank you so much xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by lumberbum The Hearing

10th August 2012:
where's the rest of it?

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you mean sorry, it was a pretty short chapter if that's what you mean but I kind of just wanted it to be over :) xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>