Reading Reviews for Escaping the Friend Zone
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maraudertimes She's So Lovely

9th October 2013:
Hi!
My reaction: no o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o!
My response: how could you?
My plan: read more.
Great job! ;)
MT

 Report Review

Review #2, by maraudertimes Rumours

9th October 2013:
Hi!
I think your writing is good, but you're missing a few commas here and there.
Question: Is Lily the mystery girl? She got all flustered and red, and now I'm scared.
Please tell me she isn't!
MT

 Report Review

Review #3, by maraudertimes Somewhere Only We Know

7th October 2013:
Hi!
Aw this is cute!
I'm really excited to read the rest!
MT

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meg Revelations

27th June 2013:
PLEASE PUT UP THE NEXT CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meg Ego

27th June 2013:
I've been waiting for the next chapter for ages!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotter24 Happy Birthday Ollie

2nd June 2013:
Ollie has to end up with Lilly. Abi is sweet and all but really ! She's such a weak personality. More Ollie and Lilly

Katie

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Revelations

20th May 2013:
wow this has just gotten interesting! James is in love and now we now who's the father of Rose's baby! can't wait to see what Oliver and Louis will do about this!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lol Crazy In Love

5th May 2013:
OMG amazing cant wait 4 next update xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Crazy In Love

4th May 2013:
loved this chapter! couldn't stop laughing when Oliver told what happened to Fred and Louis and they couldn't stop laughing because it was very hilarious! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by crimson-creamcracker Crazy In Love

4th May 2013:
I'm wondering when you're going to be finishing this story? it seems like a lot of main story line is over now so I'm wondering what you have planned to move the plot along?

I reckon you should do a story based on Hugo because that's interesting and would make a good sequel.

Author's Response: The story's gonna go up to Chapter 60 I think; there's still a few loose ends to tie up before then

I will be doing a Hugo spinoff I think, it won't be long maybe about 5 chapters but I'm hoping it'll be good


 Report Review

Review #11, by Please say no Outside Advice

4th May 2013:
Is this the last chapter???

 Report Review

Review #12, by a fan ho cant stop laughing at oliver hottness The Naked Chapter

28th April 2013:
oh my gawd i dddiieeded THIS WAS HILARIOUS ABABHAHAHAHAHA LIKE WHY
and oliver looked hella embarrassed

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny The Naked Chapter

26th April 2013:
haha this chapter was completely hilarious!!! I loved the ending and I can't wait to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Inky Quill Outside Advice

21st April 2013:
Read all 51 chapters in one go. Couldn't put it down (so to speak). Great job.

Author's Response: Wow! That's a lot of reading and thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Outside Advice

21st April 2013:
Roxy fancies Ollie? I didn't see that coming but I hope that she doesn't do anything to ruin the romance between Ollie and Lily... but I hope that Hugo gets better and that Rose will apologize for how she's been acting towards him. can't wait to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review and being the most consistent reviewer for my story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by i love hugo he doesnt deserve hate i will kill roxy if she m Outside Advice

21st April 2013:
I LOVE HUGO THOUGH!!! He is AWESOME

Author's Response: I love Hugo too. And I want him to be a happier and stronger person, so I had to put him threw the shitter a bit first. But I do love him. I'd marry him, if I could

 Report Review

Review #17, by All da ladies love Hugo@iamahugolover.com Outside Advice

21st April 2013:
poorr olliieee!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Rock Bottom (Lily's Chapter)

16th April 2013:
I feel bad for Hugo being this way but now he has everyone's support! oohh and the father of Rose's baby is one of their friends? I'm curious to see who is! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Musings

5th April 2013:
I'm glad that Hugo is going to be alright now... and I can't wait to read the next chapter from Lily's POV!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #20, by HorseMad99 Breaking Up Is Never Easy To Do

5th April 2013:
Wow, I was not expecting it to pan out like that! Great chapter.

Beth :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HorseMad99 Rumours

5th April 2013:
oh my god, the mystery girl is Lily! Am I right?

 Report Review

Review #22, by d'aww Friends and Enemies

4th April 2013:
D'AW MALFOY AND OLLIIEEE

 Report Review

Review #23, by RavenclawGirl11 Friends and Enemies

30th March 2013:
Hello! I started reading this story a few months ago and then forgot to review :(

1. I really like your story line; it has a lot of depth

2. I think I am in love with Oli Benson

3. Your characters seem so real because you have given them so much personality

4. Have you considered doing a chapter in Lilys point of view? I think it would be an intresting twist

5. Your style of writing is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

6. Update soon, pwease?
~Macy x

11/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by pinaygrl3123 I Should Have Kissed You

30th March 2013:
Hmm, Scorpius pretty much following in Draco's footsteps eh? Little creepy that he was dating a girl with the same name as his mom though... I wouldn't ever date someone who had the same name as my sibling/parent. Just creepy to me. I also kind of like how Scorp is in Slytherin and isn't best friends with Albus. Little different from everyone else. And hmm, I mean - Lily will never know how he feels. He's dated other girls and girls seem to be actually interested in him. So, I wonder how this'll all go.

 Report Review

Review #25, by pinaygrl3123 What I Go To School For

30th March 2013:
That was hilarious. "Hang on, Alice is coming? I'm staying. She's fit." I bust out laughing at that. Sure, he may be in love with Lily - but he is still a guy, hahaha. I wonder what that's like to have like your entire family at school with you. That has to be painful at some points, but I guess they must be close, somewhat. Hmm. And I love Neville. I also laughed at the line where it was like "Who knew he had it in him." In your fic, is he married to Hannah Abbott?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>