Reading Reviews for Till death do us part
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by smk210 Chapter 14

30th March 2014:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE! Love your story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 14

9th February 2014:
sorry I took ages to review! love the James/Amelia pairing and how you're writing it so far! and also how Fred and Julie were acting around each other is just sweet! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Awww that's fine hun! Thank you for reviewing! :D

I know I say it a lot but I have so much fun writing James/Amelia :D And any of the next generation lot. :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Muggle Chapter 14

17th January 2014:
Oh Fred, what a boy. I hope he at least got a good broom in exchange for his courage. He must have also lost any subtlety he may have had.

On another note, yay for James and Amelia! Everything is just coming together perfectly.

As always, I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Fred just needs hugs! Haha he's lost a lot, courage, subtlety, dignity! Haha :D

Yes, there is James/Amelia, which makes me happy! :D

Next chapter shall be soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing. :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 13

15th October 2013:
loved reading this chapter! especially the parts between Mariah and Amelia about Pedro, and James' conversation with his wife about their unborn babies! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Awww I'm glad that you loved this chapter so much! I love writing Mariah, Albus and Pedro. :D
More shall be on it's way!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 12

25th July 2013:
haha I loved this chapter! Hugo coming in to James and Amelia's bedroom like he owned the house, was priceless! an it was funny to see Bill feeling uncomfortable... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: :D Hugo does like to ignore personal boundaries, doesn't he? :P He always thinks he owns everything around him, he's very arrogant. :P
Haha oh Bill!
There will be more on the way!! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 11

19th June 2013:
aww they're having two boys! I love reading the moments between Amelia and James and it's funny how Adam and James won the bet on what the gender would be! and poor Fred! I hope he stays well and I wonder how Julie will react once she sees him... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yep two boys! I was going to have one of each, but I really liked the idea of two boys. :D Adam and James just wanted to win, and they did! :P
Thank you for reading and reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 10

4th June 2013:
I know I reviewed this but for some reason my review was deleted! Albus was a jerk in this chapter! surely he knew that Fred wasn't a part of the fight so I can't wait to read next chapter to find out more about the reason that Albus acted the way he did!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ahh no! I'm glad that you re-reviewed though. Albus is a bit of an idiot in this chapter, but he's playing a trick on poor Freddie. :P
Thanks for reading and re-reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 10

31st May 2013:
TWIN! ADIEIDJFJEODJDJDOFJEDS!!! AH!!! THE GARBLED MESS IS HERE!!!

I love the bet. I think it'll be a boy and a girl, but I hope it'll be two boys because I want James and Adam to win. But I also want it to be girls because they're too cocky and I want them to lose, so you shouldn't listen to this. :P

Oh, Freddie. You're luck is terrible! I just want to hug you and protect you. But Hugo is awesome and not to be messed with. And Al actually arresting him was the funniest thing ever!

...Except when he screamed and jumped behind the bush. That's a memory everyone needs to see. On repeat. Daily. :P

I hope he gets some good luck soon, though. Just enough for him to get the girl. I think he deserves the girl after all this. :D

Loved this chapter, Tammi. It was awesome!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha oh the garbled mess!

I had to include a bet, It felt like something that James and Adam would do. :D I want them to lose as well but sadly they won't, it's like they're psychic!

Poor Freddie, he just needs a great big hug. Hugo is always messing with him and he's not likely stopping any time soon. I'm so glad that you loved Al arresting him. I know that others haven't :-( I thought it was hilarious!

Haha that memory might have to be put out there. :P

He'll have good luck... eventually. :D

Thank you so much for the awesome review Sam!! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 9

18th May 2013:
haha Fred just needs to ask Julie out before Hugo beats him! and it's funny to see a weird Hugo and how George is scared of him! haha lol I wonder if Freddie will go to Julie's house and ask her out as well as taking care of her while she's sick? can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Fred really does! He needs to man up! Oh Hugo is very weird, he's also creepy, no wonder George is scared of him. :P
You'll find out soon! Thanks for the amazing review! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 9

18th May 2013:
Hugo, you brilliantly evil man. I love you! Haha. He'll totally be with Julie's brother. Or any male, I'm too excited to give it much thought at the moment if I'm being honest. :P

Oh, poor Freddie, though. He deserves to get the girl. Maybe the kiss can be a wake up call, at the dinner party thing she'll be like "I wanna be with Freddie!" :D

George is so awesome for a coward. I mean, hiding from Hugo? The madness of it all; he's too awesome. And passing him off on Harry, the man should be honored. ;)

This was such an awesome chapter. I can't wait for more!

Sam.

Author's Response: Hugo is evil isn't he? :P Haha Hugo will find someone in Julie's family.

Freddie is definitely not having much luck at the moment, especially with Hugo in the way all of the time.

Oh George, so scared of his nephew that he's forced to hide out back from him. They all pass Hugo off on to Harry, poor guy.

Thank you so much Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8

22nd April 2013:
Hugo is a very weird character! though it would be funny if he met a girl that was either his female version or someone that would bring him to reality a bit, because he shouldn't talk about girls like property... I'm loving this story so far and reading the moments between James and Amelia, Albus and Mariah and Adam and Lucy is really great! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Hugo is a very strange character, I love him!
Could there be a female version of Hugo out there somewhere? I think that would be a very scary and strange couple, but it would totally work :D He definitely needs to come back down to reality, you're right.
I'm so glad that you're liking all of the couples, more will be coming soon, I'm about halfway through writing it. So hopefully not too long :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 8

22nd April 2013:
OMG, IT'S THE ONE YOU SHOWED ME. IT'S FREAKY HUGO.

I love him, I love him, I love him. I admit, as weird as it may sound, that even though he scares everyone else, I would hug Hugo. Crazy or not, I'd hug him and I'd never let go. He's mine, all mine.

"I want to meet a girl," Hugo stated, causing Bill to choke on his drink. The party was in full swing, well, it was as entertaining as it could be with a few men drinking beers and talking.

"But I thought you never wanted a girlfriend?" Bill asked, through small clearings of his throat. "In fact I thought that you mentioned liking a boy?"


Haha. As he should. Go back, Hugo. Go back. :D

This chapter was amazing, I especially loved the reminiscing. It was so sweet. And Fred hiding from Hugo was hilarious.

Can't wait for more, Tammi. :)

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha yep it's freaky Hugo time! :D

He is awesome isn't he? He would love hugs, it's just that people are too scared of him to hug him, so he doesn't get many.

I'm glad that you liked that part :D He does need to go back!

I'm so glad that you loved the reminiscing and the chapter :D There will be more once I've finished writing it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing Sam! xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 7

22nd April 2013:
I love that Scorpius was in this chapter, he's so much fun. And Pedro, he's even more adorable than before. I'm so glad I've adopted him. *hugs Pedro* I can so believe that he was smart enough to best Al, take his wand and blow up the lights. He's definitely Al's son. :P

James should definitely get the promotion. I love Brent, he's such a nice guy. I bet James would be an awesome boss to him.

I so can't wait for more, Tammi. I'm so excited!

Sam.

Author's Response: I love Scorpius and Pedro, Pedro is so evil, he's like a little devil child out to destroy Albus's life. But you can control him as his adoptive mum :D Pedro is extremely clever for a toddler. :D

James will get the promotion don't you worry. I really like Brent as well, he'll be in the story more :D

There will be more soon don't worry :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 6

22nd April 2013:
OMG, HE PROPOSED. IT WAS SO AMAZINGLY SWEET.

I just loved that so much. Aww, Adam and Lucy are getting married. I wanna hug them. I wanna hug all of your characters. *hugs them all*

Haha, Fred didn't need them. He's just a little nervous. I love that Julie swapped shifts with Hugo to be with him and hugged him and kissed his cheek, that was so nice.

Loved this chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Adam is the man!

Haha you can hug them all, they'd all quite happily hug back :D *All characters hug Sam back*

Nope he didn't need them but he knew that they were there, which was good enough for them. They are pretty cute, they really like each other but a bit scared to admit to it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 5

22nd April 2013:
Yes! Amelia punched Adam and demanded to know, that's so awesome. I'd have done the same. I hope she keeps it a secret. I'd be devastated if I was Adam and the surprise was gone.

Aww, Fred asked her out. And she said yes. That's so sweet. I'm glad. But then Hugo just had to freak him. Haha the end was AWESOME. I loved this chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Adam needed that punch for making James keep secrets. I would have done the same as well :D

Yep little Freddie is being all cute :p When Hugo's not freaking him out like that, oh Hugo why must you try and freak out everyone with your awesomeness?

I'm so glad that you loved this chapter :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 4

22nd April 2013:
Aww, Pedro is so adorable. I just want to hug him and never let go. If you can marry my Theo, can I adopt Pedro? Yes? Yes, good. I love that the cat is his best friend. That's so cute.

Poor Lucy. Crying over Adam, she doesn't know. She can't be worried; he's proposing. I feel bad for James - he's helping his friend and being kicked out of bed for it. I really hope Lucy doesn't leave him before he proposes. I see her being that upset.

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha Pedro is pretty awesome! And yes you can adopt him :D Ahh Zonkie :D I love her so much, as she's the reincarnation of my old cat, everything Zonkie does in the story she's done in real life :p A bit of a secret fact right there.

Yeah poor Lucy :-( But she'll find out soon why Adam is being so distant with her.

Thanks Sam!! :D You're the best!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 3

22nd April 2013:
Aww, James is so sweet to Amelia. I wanted to hug him when he hugged her, it was just so adorable. And Molly, too, sitting her down and giving her biscuits. No one gives me biscuits... :P

Charlie's back! And here to stay. I love Charlie, he's hilarious, you writing him so awesomely.

Haha, oh Albus. An Auror who thinks the cat is scary! I never imagined that Al would be an Auror, it seemed to... serious for him. But I love it... I hope the cat is evil, but only to him. That would be so funny. :P

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: James is being very cute and helpful, he's being a very good husband :D Yeah! Where's out biscuits? We like biscuits!

Oh yes Charlie is back, and he's going to be causing trouble, or as much trouble as he can. Aww thank you :D I love writing Charlie so much :D

Albus can't beat a cat but can beat criminals. Maybe the cat was secretly Hugos? The cat is definitely evil to him and only him :D

Thanks hun!! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by hpngfan? Chapter 7

21st April 2013:
i love this so much...please update soon. And if MAY ask,can't something happen to amelia while she's giving birth ,im not suggesting that she dies,but almost for some drama lol.im so bad luck!And keep up the goodwork!!

Author's Response: Heya! I'm so glad that you're liking my story so much and I hope that you continue to read and review :D
Er there will be drama in the story, but she won't be dying :D Haha.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 2

20th April 2013:
Adam is proposing to Lucy? This is so exciting, I'm so happy. I can't wait to read that and I hope she says yes. :D I'm glad it's James going with him, I love that they're best friends again.

Aww. Freddie has a crush. That's so cute. And Lucy was there to tell him to talk to her. I'm glad, I agree with Lucy - if Al can be with someone, Freddie can. :P

Haha. Hugo pushed him off the ladder, that's just so like how I'd picture him. It's awesome. He's awesome. And yay, his band took him back. Don't make him hold back on his triangle playing. :D

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Yep little Adam is proposing *wipes away tear* my little boy is growing up!
James and Adam must have their bromance living on! It's going to be full of epicness :D

Freddie is so cute bless him, with his little crush. And getting Lucy to talk to Julie like they're back at school. Haha yeah! If Al can snag someone then so can Fred.

Hugo is such a menace to his other cousins, he's so mean to them all, and they're too scared to stop him. He'll play some triangle at some point.

Thanks Sam!! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 1

17th April 2013:
TWINS. OMG. TWINS. I THINK WE COVERED THAT.

This is so exciting and fun and happy and, gah, I love it. Harry's response about Lily was just awesome and reminded me very much of my dad... He says stuff like that. :P

I loved Adam's response! And Lucy wanting to buy baby things now. They're just amazing, I love them together.

I'm do excited about this story. I can't wait to read more.

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha yep there's twins in the story! That was mentioned a lot, everyone is just very excited.

This story is going to be so fluffy and cheery, although there will be drama at some point, but for now it's all fluffy and huggy and gah!!! so much cuteness!

Haha your dad sounds awesome!

:D Oh Adam and Lucy, they seem more excited then Amelia and Lucy are :p

I shall update soon hopefully :D
Thanks Sam!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7

9th March 2013:
haha Albus is such a character! he was dominated by a toddler and had to be helped by Scorpius! I'm loving this fic so far and I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Albus always finds someone or something that will make his live hectic, Pedro, Toby, Zonkie. He always needs to be saved by Scorpius haha.
More shall be on its way, so keep an eye out :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6

27th February 2013:
aww... I loved Adam surprising Lucy with asking the question and the date between Fred and Julie was cute! I want to see more of them as well! oohh and are James and Amelia having twin boys or girls? I'm curious!!! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: They are definate cute :D I was having a bit of trouble writing the Adam proposal but thankfully it began to write itself really.
Ahh you find out soon what Amelia is having so hold on tight :D
Thanks once again my lovely! You always know how to make my day with your wonderful reviews :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5

21st January 2013:
haha it was funny to see Hugo being a creep and scaring Fred! lol I'm happy that Fred got the asnwer he was hoping for from Julie and now Adam has told Amelia what he is going to do to Lucy... can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh yeah Hugo is definately a creepy guy :D The next chapter shall be soon hopefully :D
THanks for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 4

22nd November 2012:
haha James is surely suffering to keep Adam's secret from Amelia! this story is being awesome, especially because Albus is going to suffer due to what he did to Mariah's cat. update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah poor James, he's always got the bad end of situations haha.
I shall update soon I promise :D xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by WishesofWeasley Chapter 4

22nd November 2012:
Adams going to propose isn't he? :)

Author's Response: Oh yeah :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>