Reading Reviews for Brave
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by losers_lurgy Beginnings

29th May 2013:
great first chapter, love the awks encounter with james and leah's timid-ness. on to the next chapter! xo

Author's Response: two reviews? you're treating me!

oh zainab thank youu! i really must update soon! so thank youuu, you reminded me haha

mwah
izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by losers_lurgy Freedom Fighters

29th May 2013:
oh wow izz, i literally just found this and i love it! leah is different from the other loud mouthed oc's we have around here (cough don't look at me). ooh i love the whole concept of "becoming brave" and the "freedom fighters".

and of course im already shipping leah and james ;)

i can't wait to see where you go with this xox

Author's Response: you fabulous human being, thank you for reviewing my fic

ahh thank you so much zainab, im so happy you like it, aha it was really heard to write about a 'quiet' character bc im pretty sure you know aha that im not exactly quiet, but yeah, and im trying to write somthing a bit more serious than the plan AND IM SO HAPPY YOU LIKE IT

thank you so much suga, i miss you! we should skype again!

izzy xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Freedom Fighters

5th April 2013:
I'm loving the start of this story.
I can't wait to see where you take it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it, and i hope you stick around (sorry for the awfully long time it took to reply!)

thank you for reviewing! (i love hopless, so thank you seriously omg )

-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_Pie Beginnings

4th December 2012:
i like it so far! i, myself, LOVE hufflepuffs, especially when their not ditzy and stuff, she seems really cool and caring, like a true puff!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm a hufflepuff too, so I wanted to make my house proud haha!

im so glad you like leah! thank you for reviewing!

izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ifonlyifonly Freedom Fighters

22nd September 2012:
So excited to see there was a second chapter! I really enjoyed it! But I think you made a slight mistake when you called the freedom firghter the wizad liberation oor something?

Apart from that, great chapter! Looking forward to the rest!

Author's Response: thank youu agin for the review! Im so glad you like it! ahh yes i did i shall fix it again! haha

thank you for reviewing

-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ifonlyifonly Beginnings

22nd September 2012:
I really like this so far, Leah definitely seems like an intriguing character that i'm definitely excited to read about!

Author's Response: thank you! im so glad you like her character! terribly sorry for the late reply! :)

-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by soufflegirl99 Freedom Fighters

14th September 2012:
So addictive! This is such a brilliant story, that really stands out. I cannot believe you're not used to writing this genre! You put so much detail in to her thoughts and feelings, it makes it impossible not to love the characters you made. You are obviously very gifted at writing, as this is such a creative and imaginative piece of writing.
Please keep adding chapters!! :D

Author's Response: You know I saw this review and it really just put me in the best mood for the whole day! Thank you so much! This is perhaps one of the sweetest reviews anyone's ever given me!


thank you, thank you, thank youuu for taking the time to read & review!

-izzy :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Em Freedom Fighters

14th September 2012:
Oh! Yaaay! You updated.
Okay safe to say that i wasnt expectinh this, i wonder whats going to happen, super excited and i cant wait to read the rest! :)

Em x

Author's Response: Yeaaa! I did, I saw your review and I was inspired to put a new chapter up! :)

thank you again for taking the time to read & review!

-izzy xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Em Beginnings

9th September 2012:
This story has a very nice start, I'm really interested to read why Leah's character is so quiet, cant wait for the rest!

-Em x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm super glad that you find Leah's character interesting, I was worried that she'd be quite boring! :)

thank you for taking the time to read & review!

izzy xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by B Beginnings

3rd September 2012:
it's a good beginning! she does seem extremely shy so I'm guessing she gets a whole lots better soon. cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you so much! ah, yeah Leah's definitely shy, but she'll get better, soon...

aw! thank you the second chapters in the queue, so thank you for reading! Im so glad that you left a review!

-izzy xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by starkidlovehpff Beginnings

7th August 2012:
New fic?

Yay!

Izzy I had no idea this was your fic until I looked at the author name!

I LIKE IT A LOT!
I like leah, and her shyness but it feels like there is something more there, nervousness (idk if I spelt that right) / something else ... hrm.

The writing is a lot different from the plan but I really like it, the fic feels more mature than 'The Plan' (please don't take that the wrong way btw, what I mean is 'The Plan' is more comedy and this seems much more serious)

Cant wait for the update

Rach xx

Author's Response: Rach!

Yay! I'm glad you're happy! :D

This made my day! I'm so happy you like Leah! I'm trying to make her a likeable character, and yup her shyness is a big part of the plot :D

Ah! You got it right! The Plan is definitely more comedy, but I'm hoping this fic is more serious! :D

thank you so much for you're lovely review rach! it made my day :P

-izzyxxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Anni Beginnings

3rd August 2012:
Ooh, this story's fantastic so far! I like the character of Leah and your writing and grammar is great!
Loved it, 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yay! I'm, so glad you like Leah! Aw, you're too nice, my grammar needs a lot of work, but thank you! :D

Thank you for taking the time to read and review!
-izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by PygmyPuffLover Beginnings

27th July 2012:
aaah. you know i love it, princess izzeh. but seriously, why was his hand cut in the first place? hmm... suspicious. he was probably out galavanting with gnomes and got bitten. yep, that's it. i love it ~ it's a little cliche with the makeover, but who gives one? everything is cliche at some points - have you read my fics? um, yeah. cliche. i personally love them, and this had a very interesting twist on them. i'd love to see where this little ficcy is going, so update soon!

muchos love, my darling ~

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by crystalismybiffle Beginnings

25th July 2012:
well, I can honestly say that I thought your story summary was very grasping and I really was eager to read the story, but I was slightly disappointed when I began to read. I feel like the writing is kind of weak with not enough description. I was actually a little bored, but please don't think I'm bashing you. I think you have the potential to be a great writer, so I suggest some things. The beginning was kind of cliche and cheesy. I was very much expecting it, and it wasn't too grasping. Maybe you should have started at a more dramatic point to hook in the reader. I also recommend adding some more detail, metaphors, figurative language, and similes. The writing was plain. However, the plot was amazing :) I think that this story will turn out great.

Author's Response: Hello:)

I'm glad you like the summary, and I do tend to leave out alot of description, but thank you for pointing that out!:) It is something, that I will defintely work on :)

Ah, yeah the beginning was slightyl, cliche, though I was hoping that it would give a little introsepct into Leah's character, however, I will change a few things so that it doesn't seem as boring. :)

Don't worry! I know you're not bashing! aha! I really do appreciate constructive criticsm, so thank you for taking the time to read, and review! I hope you stick around to read the rest! :)

-izzy xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login