Reading Reviews for The Reunion
  
187 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HollyHogwarts Chances

16th July 2014:
Please update soon i am loving this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LenaBluebells Chances

18th June 2014:
Hope to see a update soon. Really hope you keep going till the last chapter is done.

Author's Response: An update will be soon I promise! I'm not at home for a couple days but I will finish it the moment I'm home and then the update will only take as long as the queue (: I will keep going until it is finished do not fret (: And thank you thank you for reading and reviewing! It's always lovely to hear from you guys.

 Report Review

Review #3, by axfs27 Chances

9th June 2014:
This is just too perfect! I love what has been going on and all of the twists and turns this story takes! Please update soon! Cant wait :) love it

Author's Response: JDKAKAKSKSKS aah thank you thank you!! This was such a darling comment, it seriously made my day, you're a sweetheart. I'm so glad you are enjoying it :'D :'D an update will be coming shortly. Again, thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LovNyoU Chances

1st June 2014:
Love this story, it's exciting.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! Thank you for reading and reviewing (: it's you guys that keep me writing and I am so glad you are enjoying the story (':

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma Anderson Chances

26th May 2014:
I started reading this from the start this yesterday morning. Literally couldnt stop. Cant wait for nxt instalment.

Author's Response: Aaaah! That's so so flattering. I'm so glad you decided to review because this was wonderful to read. Akdksks that's seriously so sweet of you to say (: (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lo_bo Chances

20th May 2014:
This story has got to be the best story I've read in quite some time. Keep Going, I'm hooked :)

Author's Response: That's so nice of you to say! What a compliment (': Thank you so much for continuing along, you're a dear. And thank you for reviewing! It really does mean so much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mandelkakan Chances

18th May 2014:
Eager to read the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'll write and post it as soon as I can. Thank you so much for reading this far and taking time to review --

 Report Review

Review #8, by Csawvel Chances

18th May 2014:
Please keep writing, can't wait to see how it ends!!

Author's Response: I will definitely keep writing! Thank you sososoososososososso much for reading this far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mCanizal Moving Up

15th May 2014:
I giggled at the reunion bit. :)

Author's Response: Your reviews are so cute. I am glad you're enjoying it (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by mCanizal Anonymous

15th May 2014:
👍👍 Loving the tension and the humor!

Author's Response: Hahahaha I am so glad. Thank you for reading and reviewing~

 Report Review

Review #11, by mCanizal Hello Again

15th May 2014:
I like that you didn't overly describe how they looked when we already know! Loving it so far!

Author's Response: Hahahah wooo thank you so much! I hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by edjwha Chances

14th May 2014:
I am so so so glad you continued to write. I love this story, and I had been checking every week to see if you had updated, and alas you finally did! :) It's a really good chapter.

Author's Response: Aw ohmygosh thank you so much! I was so worried the chapter wouldn't be up to par since it has been so long, and I was even more worried that everyone had forgotten about this story. So thank you very very much for reading this far and taking the time to review. It seriously means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by apple Chaos

28th April 2014:
I really hope you plan on finishing, I started reading this last year but stopped when you didn't update , Ive looked it up every so often to see if its been completed yet you have an awesome story here :)

Author's Response: I am honestly so touched that you've continued to check up on this story after so long :O I do plan on finishing, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ramyfan Chaos

14th March 2014:
Update pls you cant leave it here like that... Pls,I am sry that I am so annoying with my comments but pls update... I loved the journey

Author's Response: Oh you're not annoying at all! I'm going to continue writing starting this evening so hopefully something will be up in the next week although it won't be up to scratch, I'm afraid. I haven't written anything but poetry in a long while so my writing will be kind of rough.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ramyfan Breaking the Barrier

14th March 2014:
Hermione a virgin at 25? Why does she need to be pure so that draco is her only one? Maybe at 18 or even 22 ...

Author's Response: HHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahahahaha you're completely right. Again, I would like to point out that I came up with this three years ago. I was romanticizing everything, it's terrible, I know. HAhahha thank you for pointing that out though, that's hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ramyfan The Slytherins

14th March 2014:
I dont want to sound annoying but its unrealistic that hermione doesnt have nice dresses, she is a war heroine and must have attended parities where she was wearing nice dresses, she is not a nun and even knee length dress can be nice, some prefer them longer. It sounds riduculous that she borrows dresses from pansy, she could buy one (she is not poor) or she could ask ginny... Sry for any mistakes english is not my first or even second language

Author's Response: Hmm yeah I suppose that is true, I was just trying to imagine Hermione's closet and I didn't see it filled with beautiful evening gowns. More like vests and jeans. Again, just my opinion however. I wrote that chapter years ago but I think what I was getting by her having to borrow dresses from Pansy was that Hermione may have nice dresses, sure, but not up to pure-blood Slytherin standards. She needed to borrow clothes from a real pure-blood female to be able to dress the part of Draco's betrothed. And no worries I completely understand what you're trying to say (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ramyfan Dinner With Draco

13th March 2014:
Why has hermione never dated anyone after ron? This seems ridiculous, I mean she is a beatiful woman and a war heroine and successful as well... Most fic make hermione live like a nun after her break up with ron... She was admired by krum and cormac... And draco is always described as the best looking guy but he was never mentioned as handsome (agree tom felton is hot but so is emma watson) she is young and she would definetly try other relationships... It seems like in most dramione fics hermione is incapable of having any feelings after rons break up till the moment she falls or starts likimg draco and again draco was never goss gift to woman...

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahaha this was such a good comment. I actually planned this story out three years ago and it's what I had imagined for Hermione at the point in my life. And no he really really isn't Gods gift to women ahahahahahah. This is all very true. I am not sure why but I don't see Hermione as the type to want to date around? No matter how beautiful she is. Just my opinion though (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by LovelyLanny Chaos

27th February 2014:
So I started reading your story around chapter 4. I have been really loyal but you are taking forever! I am so tempted to finish this story myself in the comment section.

Author's Response: I've decided to keep writing for you (: Thanks so much for commenting you darling. I never planned on stopping but then blah but that's silly so I will really try and keep going. Thanks for the comment LovelyLanny.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Triznite Chaos

3rd January 2014:
This chapter was good but it was really short. Not to mention it has been months since you have updated it. Are you not working on it anymore?

Author's Response: Honestly, I had sort of given up. But this comment made me decide to keep going until I am finished. I only have six or so chapters left, and am working on the next one right now. Honestly thank you for this, it helped me smarten up and get back into writing it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by montanafan Chaos

26th November 2013:
I just found your story amd finally caught up. I must say that it has been enjoyable to read. I am excited to see how the rest turns out.

Author's Response: Aw thank you montanafan. (: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS BEING WRITTEN RIGHT THIS VERY MOMENT. I am so sorry for the slow updates but I am determined to get back into the swing of things. < 3

 Report Review

Review #21, by LenaBluebells Chaos

22nd November 2013:
Eeeek! I can't wait to see what happens. :) Thank you again for the update. ^_^

Author's Response: Don't thank me - I am just glad this story has gotten so much love from my readers. (': Thank you soso much for reading LenaBluebells. (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by bookworm530 Chaos

18th November 2013:
I truly hope Draco's coldness towards Hermione at the end was all an act...their relationship has come so far. I can't wait to see what happens now that Harry, Ron and Ginny showed up...update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, their relationship is too advanced for Draco to keep being a little shit T.T SORRY I REALLY DID NOT UPDATE ASAP BUT I AM WRITING THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW (FINALLY) AND I WONT STOP THIS STORY UNTIL ITS FINISHED I SWEAR. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING and reviewing it seriously means so much. < 3

 Report Review

Review #23, by LenaBluebells Eventually

3rd November 2013:
Of course we are still reading, it is a great story. Thank you for the update. ^_^

Author's Response: Hahahh awaw (: Thank you < 3 And no need to thank me! It took far too long to be posted. Thank you for reading this far! The next chapter is in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #24, by theWICKEDone Eventually

2nd November 2013:
Love this story!!! I am so glad you are back!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! You are a terrific writer by the way!! Until next chapter - Emily

Author's Response: Oh my gosh oh my gosh! Thank you so much! This was seriously so nice of you to say. And yes, I am back (': And the next chapter is in the queue! Thank you for sticking with The Reunion despite the break! You're brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracosSexxiSlytherins Loved

12th October 2013:
OHMIGOSH! THIS IS AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

with love,
Amelia, Hannah, and Kaylee

Author's Response: HAhahahahahahahahahaha AWEHAWEH~ You three are darlings < 3 Thank you so much Amelia, Hannah and Kaylee. This was such a lovely review, and actually inspired me to sit down and finish the long awaited next chapter. Thank you for reviewing, and I am so glad you enjoyed it!

TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS BEING PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. IT WILL BE HERE SOON.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>