Reading Reviews for Forget Me Not
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gregorovitch One Sugar, One Milk

12th November 2012:
You write wonderfully! You really do :) You should
build up the plot more though (if you are continuing
with the story) and get things going. hmm... I may
start reading your other stories cause I really do like
your style.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! I'm trying to have more written but RL's being a complete pain. Thank you for the awesome review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kchang One Sugar, One Milk

3rd October 2012:
:O
How could you stop here?! What time is it for? Time to go see her? The daily memory hours session things?
I especially liked that last paragraph in this chapter here...
I hope you put up the next one soon!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: eee! thank you so much for this lovely review, I'm trying to have the next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by noori The Heroine and the Villain

1st October 2012:
i loved it very much,though i dont want to accuse u but it would just be better if u started it with they not liking each other,but still,LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Oh no worries, I don't feel offended! I'm glad you shared your opinion! Maybe in another story I'll have them start out as not liking each other. Thank you for reading and your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm530 One Sugar, One Milk

22nd September 2012:
Heart wrenchingly good! I hope Hermione gets her memory back...can't Draco put his memories in a pensieve and Hermione can watch them?? Update soon!

Author's Response: That's a good idea, you'll have to wait and see I guess! thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hungarian Horntail The Heroine and the Villain

31st July 2012:
Do continue pleease! :D Make this a novel with 30 chapters

Author's Response: Haha, I doubt I'll get to 30 but there's definitely going to be more! The next chapter is in the queue right now! :) Thank you for our lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by olivandershappenings The Heroine and the Villain

30th July 2012:
THIS WAS SO GOOD! please write more! and fast! i want to know what happened to her!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much lovely! Your comment made me smile and I will def update as soon as possible. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesA76 The Heroine and the Villain

30th July 2012:
I really like this so far, can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Hopefully you won't have to wait long! I'm in the midst of writing the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charlotte Malfoy The Heroine and the Villain

29th July 2012:
11/10 this was actually so well written. Your one shot has so much depth and you are honestly such an amazing writer. I envy the way you can make your story come alive. Please keep writing! I await your next chapter eagerly.

Author's Response: My gosh, you are so sweet! Your review honestly means so much and I can't even say. Can I just hug you? Or squish you? :') Really though, thank you so much for reading and reviewing, hopefully I'll have the next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 The Heroine and the Villain

29th July 2012:
Protective Draco...I'm loving it! Please update soon...I want to know what happened in the cellar and see if Hermione is going to get better. Great fic!

Author's Response: Draco is fabulous in any form, but I do agree, protective Draco is just so sweet! :P Thank you for your lovely review! I'll be posting the chapter soon hopefully! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinbadgirl The Heroine and the Villain

29th July 2012:
hey, nice story i was just getting into it and then BAM! it finished lol, but can''t wait for the next chapter so i get to find out wat happened to Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm writing the next chapter now so hopefully we'll all be able to find out what happened to Hermione. :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger_ The Heroine and the Villain

28th July 2012:
Haha awkward sorry I reviewed twice I read it again and I forgot I already reviewed iv been reading too may Fanfics and reviewing today haha that's really awkward anyways now you know how much I love this story lol X

Author's Response: Haha, no worries! I'm just glad (and relieved :P) that someone likes it! Thank you for all three of your lovely reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by granger_ The Heroine and the Villain

28th July 2012:
I really like this story it's really intreasting and I love the way he calls her Granger lol it's cute and realistic it justs suits their relationship well but you have to update soon this chapter is really good 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I never would've thought that I'd get this kind of feedback and it never fails to make my day. I'll be updating as soon as possible! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by granger_ The Heroine and the Villain

28th July 2012:
I think this story is... Bloody amazing please update soon need to know what's going to happen next please X

Author's Response: Eeek, thank you! I'm writing the next chapter now and it should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenclawStudent The Heroine and the Villain

28th July 2012:
Aah! Dayum! What a good first chapter! Character development and plot progression was so excellent! Gaah, update quick!
Favourited :D 10/10.
~RavenclawStudent.

Author's Response: Wow, omg thank you so much! I'm soo glad you think so because I feel like it's one of the things I struggle with so that really means a lot! Thank you again for the lovely comment! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hungarian Horntail The Heroine and the Villain

26th July 2012:
Gaah! This is soo good. I think you captured Draco perfectly, the relationship he and Hermione shared was written realistically but one thing bugged me. He kept calling her Granger every time. Update soon :D

Author's Response: Hi! Wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad you think their relationship is realistic because that's definitely one of my goals, to keep it somewhat real as dramione is pretty far from a canon ship! Draco does call her Granger, that's just the way I imagine their relationship would work. :P Thank you for the lovely comment!

 Report Review

Review #16, by VeeKAY The Heroine and the Villain

25th July 2012:
OIAJSDOFIASJFOIAJ omg it's sheryl omg omg omg omg why are you such a good writer, this is so good. gimme me moar. and f you don't I will hound you until you gimme spoilers =.= THIS IS GREAT! (Y) i love youuu, update naooo

Author's Response: omg Vee?! -flails- let me squish you. Thank you so much bby, i love youu. and will be hoarding all spoilers for myself. :3

 Report Review

Review #17, by romance4ever  The Heroine and the Villain

23rd July 2012:
Hiya.
This first chapter is totally awesome. I do hope you continues because i love your plot and its different from anything yet that ive read..Cant wait for an update on this
Bravo :) and good job

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely comment! I'm so glad that you like the plot! Thank you again and I will definitely update soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login