Reading Reviews for One After Another
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Super Friends

4th October 2012:
wow! loved the ending! can't wait to see what Scorpius and Rose will do and I can't wait to see them getting closer and closer to each other until they both realise that they have feelings for each other! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm super excited for what I have planned. And I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brittany Not Over Yet

25th August 2012:
LOVE IT!!! :D It definitely goes with how every teenage mind goes to... it makes me think of my friends weirdly .

Author's Response: Oh why thank you! My friends are like this, too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Not Over Yet

4th August 2012:
awesome chapter this one! can't wait to see what Scorpius and Rose will do next to start their plan to get Scorpius dumped! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Just got back from camp! I'll try and put the next on up soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slhdkhs Not Over Yet

4th August 2012:
i liked it can't to see this story progress from here

Author's Response: I think I have a really good idea... we'll see!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brittany Gotta Get Back To Hogwarts

29th July 2012:
I LOVE it ^.^ im so mad at Vivian though haha. anyways keep going its so addicting.

Author's Response: Yay! This is exciting! People actually like my story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Gotta Get Back To Hogwarts

28th July 2012:
this is a great chapter! though it looked to me when James said to Teddy and Victoire to stop sucking faces and Rose said that just because they were 17 year olds? if I'm not mistaken Teddy is at least 7 years older than James as in the epilogue, James was in his 2nd year and Victoire was going to her last year and Teddy was born in 1998 (before the Final Battle happened)... if I'm wrong here somewhere, I apologize but anyway about the chapter, it was awesome, especially the part where Scorpius started tickling Rose!
I wonder what are they going to do now! is Scorpius going to do what his girlfriend wants or is he going to break up with her because of what she asked him to do aka not talking to Rose? update soon please! I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm just going off of what most stories had their ages at! It's probably wrong, but it'll fit for the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILOVEMRMEN Prologue

23rd July 2012:
I really loved this, I cant wait for you to write more please hurry.

Author's Response: I have the 2nd chapter written, I just need to put it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Prologue

22nd July 2012:
this is a great start! will the next chapter be the continuation of their first year or will it be the start of their 7th year? or any of the other years? I can't wait to read more of Rose and Scorpius as they're one of my favourite pairings!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: It will flash forward to their sixth year, and I'm still debating on whether or not to include their seventh year. I'm leaning toward yes though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login