Reading Reviews for Explosive Things
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hai V.

21st March 2014:
OMG I ACTUALLY LOVE THIS. PLS UPDATE SOON :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashley Lovegood V.

5th March 2014:
ahhh update soon PLEASE! Great story, im obsessed!

 Report Review

Review #3, by newgenerationlover V.

5th March 2014:
Love, love, love this story!!! If you don't update soon I may die! DIE I SAID!! And you don't want a death on your hands so you better hurry up your writing!!

Hugs and kisses,
Your slightly crazy and threatening reader

 Report Review

Review #4, by nerdfighters22222 V.

4th March 2014:
love this story! update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah V.

8th March 2013:
Need. More. End of story.

Author's Response: sooon i promise :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenclawGirl11 V.

9th February 2013:
Love the story so far

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenclawGirl11 I.

9th February 2013:
Throughly enjoyed it, however I think you could add some background to the story and maybe say who is the person telling the story? As I didn't get that it was Victoria.

Author's Response: oh of course! thanks for the suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hannah V.

14th December 2012:
I WANT MORE PLEASEY! :D

Author's Response: i will when i have time i promise :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILOVETOREAD V.

25th October 2012:
Update?
Please update soon!

Author's Response: i'll try my best :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alexandra Plank IV.

21st October 2012:
Holy poop. I think Victoria and I are the same person. Silent crier? Check. Doesn't show emotion? Check. Has a best guy friend? Check. Weird as hell? Uh, check check CHECK. Hahaha. Oh! And I like the story so far :)

Author's Response: Haha then you and I must be the same person then :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by anananana V.

21st October 2012:
awesome story. very well writen. AWESOME!

Author's Response: awww thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TimeSeer V.

21st October 2012:
Great story/chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: i'll try my best :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki Howard V.

21st October 2012:
Loved it! Hope you keep on writing
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: i'll definitely update once i get a little more time.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nikki Howard II.

21st October 2012:
The ending is so funny! I loved it!
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: awww thanks :D it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by rupertlover IV.

8th August 2012:
Please please update soon!
This is so good, and I wish you made the chapters longer, cause I don't want them to end!!
UPDATE SOON, pretty please with cherries on top ;)

Author's Response: the next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rupertlover III.

8th August 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
this story is so interesting! :)

Author's Response: it gets better :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by rupertlover II.

8th August 2012:
Ooooh, I loved this too!

Author's Response: gracias ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rupertlover (not logged in) I.

8th August 2012:
I really liked this! It was funny! And just GREAT!

Author's Response: aw, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Random Chocolate! IV.

7th August 2012:
This is really good.Please write more!

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SexyAuror III.

7th August 2012:
Luv it. :) Can't wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! it's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny III.

5th August 2012:
i love it!:D louis seems really awesome and i would love to meet the rest of the family! and the way you described jenny/veronica is hilariousxD keep on writing:)

Author's Response: aw thank you :) the wotters will definitely be making an appearance somewhere.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sarah xox III.

5th August 2012:
It's amazing your are a very talented and funny writer! I WANT MORE! Sarah xox

Author's Response: thank you, next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by PhotoFairy 27 II.

1st August 2012:
Loving this story! Please upload more soon! x

Author's Response: the next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Stephanie II.

1st August 2012:
Love it. I love how crazy Victoria is and James' jerky personality. I also love how Louis is the sweet guy :) keep updating and please don't end in a cliff hanger again :((

Author's Response: I will, I try (: Oh, sorry, it is a cliffie :P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pygmy_Puff_32 I.

23rd July 2012:
Love this already and its only the first chapter!:D update soon:) xx

Author's Response: awww thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login