Reading Reviews for Fall For Me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aquabluez17 II The Note

30th January 2013:
I love how you showed James/Quinn relationship. Its great!

Though Im a bit confused. The names of your James and Quinn's friends keep changing. So what is there names?

And is Seth Jasper's little brother?

Great update though! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Hello again, thanks for checking out my other story as well, it's so flattering! This one will also corresond quite closely to Lady Raven.

Oh James and Quinn, they are something, aren't they.

Thanks for pointing that out, I'll go back and check that. James' best friend is Andrew (Drew) Thomas and Quinn's best friend is Rosamund (Rosa/Rose) Selwyn.

Ah... very observant. He is indeed.

Hope to update this one soon two but Lady Raven will probably be first. Thank you so much and I hope you come back to check them out when I eventually update,

InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #2, by hushpuppy II The Note

12th October 2012:
You've done a good job showing us Quinn and James's twisted and hilarious relationship. The scene where they throw Grindylow-ish water at each other was hilarious. It was easy to imagine the scene and both characters covered in murky water.

I really look forward to reading more of this story!

Author's Response: Hello, oh you'll be seeing plenty more of their twist relationship, never fear. Thank you, I'm glad you found it fun, it was worried it was too cheesy but I couldn't help myself. More shall be coming and thank you for the review,

InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #3, by crookshanksfan I - The Match

21st September 2012:
Wow this is cool :) The Quiddich match is awesome that it gave me goosebumps during Lilly/Albus snitch-war ;)

Author's Response: Hello,
Ah, thank you so much! Goosebumps... that really is a compliament. Thank you so much for reading and even more for reviewing,
InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlwaysSev I - The Match

16th August 2012:
Yay! The thing I like most about this chapter is that you wrote the Potters and Weasleys a lot differently than other writers do. Sometimes, they seem to fall into a stereotype and I like that you have broken that! I loved the quidditch match and how Lily and Seth's relationship mirrors that of hers and James. It's funny and a good bonding experience for the two! Anyways, I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Hello,
I didn't want to make them too cliche, so I'm glad it worked - I was a bit worried people wouldn't really like them the way they were but we'll just have to see. Who doesn't love Quidditch...? And yeah, they do mirror each other in someways, and Quinn is like the older sister Lily never had. Hope to update soon and thanks for reviewing,
InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #5, by weaselredhair Prologue

9th August 2012:
You have got to finish your stories

Author's Response: Hello,

I can't tell if that's a compliament because you want to read more of them or if you are simply chiding my helpless urges to sart posting all my stories at once. If it makes it any better, the first proper chapter for Fall For Me is in the queue for validation as we speak so I hope you like it,

InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #6, by rupertlover Prologue

27th July 2012:
Please update soon! This was great and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Hello,

Thanks for the lovely review, the next chapter should be posted soon and I hope you like it,

InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Elizabeth Prologue

27th July 2012:
Amazing I really like this story can't wait for the next chapter! please upload soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you! I'm so happy that people actually liked this. The next chapter should be up fairly soon and I hope you like it,

InkAndParchment x


 Report Review

Review #8, by AlwaysSev Prologue

27th July 2012:
Even though this is just a prologue, I already am super excited about the way that you started this story! You just seem to have the perfect words to describe what you are trying to say. It is actually beautiful! I don't know how else to describe it! But it made me really want to see where the story is going! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Hello,

Thank you so much for this amazing review, I will hopefully be updating fairly soon, I'm half way through the first chapter and I hope you like it. Again, thanks for the lovely review and I look forward to seeing what you think of my next chapter,

InkAndParchment x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login