Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The story of Teddy and I.
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twins1994 Going back to Hogwarts

6th August 2014:
My appreciation for your amazing words is indefinable. (Basically, I really like this one!)

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovegoodlooney Happy families.

21st April 2014:
Wow amazing! I love the idea that Neville and Luna had a relationship before they married the ones that JKRowling put them with!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunachick Muggle Rock.

4th May 2013:
please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jbsrox23 I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

31st August 2012:
I'm already a huge fan, really good writing style/technique. can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Awh, thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by KasaRamcoy I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

30th August 2012:
This is really great: I like how much personality both the characters have got, and only in one chapter! I will definitely continue reading. I also think the way you've integrated a bit of the Muggle world into the story is nice and effective.

Author's Response: Hahah thank you so much! Reviews mean a lot to me! I haven't been able to upload in a while as my computer's been absolutely terrible!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AccioSachio Muggle Rock.

30th August 2012:
Love, love, love! Again!!! Thank you for being such a wonderful writer :) x

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioSachio Happy families.

24th August 2012:
I love the Teddy/Victoire pairing, and I love how you have written them so sweetly. Please, please update more! x x x

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Next chapter soon ;) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by CassiePotter Happy families.

14th August 2012:
That chapter was so cute! I loved getting to meet all of the Potters and Weasleys, and it was really fun to read how different they all are! Victoire is such a fun character to read, and her relationship with Dom is hilarious! I can definitely see how they're sisters! I can't wait to read more, and want to know what happens when the rest of the family finds out about Vic and Teddy! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I loved writing it;D I always read that Dom is depressed because Vic is so beautiful, and I thought, well, why would she be depressed if she;s a Weasley?! So I tried to make her as lively as possible! :D Next chapter soon :) Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CassiePotter The meaning of red.

6th August 2012:
I can't get over how cute they are together. Teddy blushing is so sweet. I loved this chapter and can't wait for the next one! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Whoa, thanks! Next one is being uploaded now! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by CassiePotter Control. Something I've never been good at.

6th August 2012:
Oh my gosh Teddy is so cute! Especially when his ears turn red :) And I love the whole scene with the pasta! time for the next chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I wish he was an actual boy I knew!! :L I loved writing the pasta scene, probably my favourite one so far! Thanks so much for the reviews, the feedback really helps!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CassiePotter I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

6th August 2012:
That was a great first chapter! I love how easily everything flows between Teddy and Victoire, nothing seems unrealistic. And he follows her out into the rain! Awww! Loved it! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you! My aim is to please! :L I always see Teddy as a kind of awkward romantic, so I hope that came through well! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nixie Control. Something I've never been good at.

4th August 2012:
Please out another chapter up soon! I love the whole Teddy/Vic paring and I love this story so far.

Author's Response: New chapter is being put up now! Thanks for reading & the review, means a lot! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by padmoonyfoot7 I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

1st August 2012:
Really good,
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you for that! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by SetSail16 Control. Something I've never been good at.

28th July 2012:
I love this. I honestly didn't think I would because I thought it was just going to be PotterPorn, but it actually has a point to it. I love Vic/Teddy and you've inspired me to start a fic similiar.
Well, not similiar, but they're probably my favorite new-gen couple.
Please write more!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm warning you now, that the next chapter is sexual, but there IS a story line, don't worry :) The next chapter should be up pretty soon! Thanks for the review and good luck with your fic! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emma I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

24th July 2012:
This story is supermegafoxyawesomehot!
I really like how you've started it at the begginning of the relationship so it starts at the really good bit :) you are a really talented writer!!
Anyway, you should update really, really soon because the story is so good that I really want to read it all now!!
I just love both of their personalities and can't wait to find out more about how Teddy feels for Victiore and what happens next in the story :D
Please keep writing,
Emma
8.5/10
Because your story is fantastic but I haven't got much of a sense of what the characters are like yet.

Author's Response: Woahh, thanks! I love the Starkid ref by the way ;D Haha thank you! I've read so many stories recently that take chapters and chapters for the girl to finally make the move, so I decided to go straight to the point, (although I was considering writing a small story set before this, with all of Vic's embarrassing moments.) I have a few more chapters waiting to be uploaded so I'm guessing the next will be up by the weekend! Thanks for reviewing, the excitement I get when I read reviews is probably a bit inhuman..
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ILOVEMRMEN I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

24th July 2012:
Well I hope this makes your say:) I have just made an account to his site and your story Is on of the first that I have added, honestly I think it is great and I love your writing. I like the fact that it Vic was is falling for Teddy and not the other way around like normal because she is art Veela. Write soon !

Author's Response: This did make my day! I came home from a nice day in the sweltering (unusual) Welsh heat to find THREE REVIEWS! I was so pleased!
Thank you! It means so much to know people actually like my stories! Yes, I thought it's more realistic..the young girl falling for the older boy who she thinks is out of her league. And plus, she's only 1/8 veela! :D But thanks a lot, these reviews are awesome! I'm uploading the new chapter now, it should be validated by the weekend! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Nikaya29 I have no hope. Oh, wait, yes I have!

24th July 2012:
The 'ehem' caught my eye and I thought maybe I should give this story a shot.. Cant wait for the next chapter.. oh one more thing.. it was incredible :D great job :) and and and and update sooon ;D


PS: sorry, I am too lazy to sign in :D

Author's Response: Haha yes! 'Ehem's usually catch my eye too :L I'm glad you liked it, and, you're the first reviewer of the whole story so thank you! Woah, incredible is a flattering word, THANKS! Next chapter up pretty soon!
Thank you!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login