Reading Reviews for Diamond Hourglass
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust  Enlightenment

7th September 2012:
Hi. I like your story. I started reading it weeks ago. I didn't realize that I didn't review. I remember wanting to. I must have gotten distracted with life.

I was going crazy waiting for more and I see that you have updated today. And then, I find that I even missed the last chapter... chapter 'SURPRISE, SURPRISE.' Where's my head. But the good news is that now I have two chapters to read. That makes me very happy.
I'm not an idiot, really! I've just been very busy.

I see that Draco has cancer... I hope he doesn't die. That scares me. So I can't wait to read on.
Keep up good job.

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much! I'm sorry I haven't been updating sooner, but my newest chapter will be out asap. And don't worry, I sort of act nutty as well, so no probz on that ;) And as for Draco, wait and watch :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lost in Lies  Enlightenment

21st August 2012:
I thought it might be cancer but I didn't want to say just in case I was wrong and ended up sounding like a complete tw-idiot. Anyway cool chapter. -Becky xxx

Author's Response: Yeah it was always cancer, didn't want to put spattergroit or any other wizarding disease since I didn't want Draco to spoil his looks ;) And its ok, there's more to come!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lost in Lies A Cold Reunion.

21st August 2012:
Nice work, keep it up! :) -Becky xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lost in Lies Diamond Hourglass ( 1 - Unexpected visitor )

21st August 2012:
Good start, a few mistakes with punctuation and grammar but apart from that, nice work. -Becky xxx

Author's Response: OK, I'll improve on the grammar and punctuation then, thanks for bringing it to my notice!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Junie  Surprise Surprise.

16th August 2012:
Eww! GROSS! Romilda is sick!

Author's Response: IKR? But hey, we do need a few slutty people in the story. Healer Fleming included. =D
Nyways, thnx for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by B.E.D  Surprise Surprise.

16th August 2012:
Write More Please? I'm so into this story!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm happy to have fans! And yeah, I will upload whenever I get time-so keep following!! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by your_best_friend A Cold Reunion.

11th August 2012:
Hmmm. i still think we need more description! Anyway, hope the chapters get validated soon!

Author's Response: You really think so? OK, I'm just asking, cuz I want my pet project to be like perfect. So if you think it needs more description, humor, romance or just about anything else-please tell me in reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by granger_ Moment of Truth

8th August 2012:
What.. A cliffhanger.. Why would you do this :) love this chapter but please update soon can't wait :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I was beginning to get scared that the cliffhanger was not good enough- thanks for relieving tension =D. And to answer your question- I have already updated the next chapter-hopefully it should be validated ASAP. And yeah, I do love keeping people on their toes ;) but don''t worry-the chapter will be out before you know it!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinbadgirl Diamond Hourglass ( 1 - Unexpected visitor )

18th July 2012:
aww... nice chapter although it's quite short, so good job with the writing! but can the next chapter be a little longer please! :)

Author's Response: Yeah totally, its our first attempt at writing a fanfic so it is kinda short.we promise its going to get longer as the story progresses btw thnx fr our first review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login