Reading Reviews for Bound To You
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark Whisper Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

12th July 2014:
This is terribly romantic. And I think you know what I mean about "terrible." It's another word for fantastic.

He's been breaking the contract all this time... YES! YES! YES! And of course she is trying to deny it so that it won't hurt as much. But alas, you can't control what a heart feels. And love is felt deep and remains, despite everything.

But oh and Pansy has to ruin everything yet again with the news of a Malfoy child.

But what of her child? Oh, no, is right.

Well, you have successfully penned an awesome Dramione and I applaud you for the love and the relationship in this fic. Congratulations on your success so far.

You certainly know how to leave a reader wanting more.

Bravo again...
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark Whisper If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

12th July 2014:
Narcissa being sick and having to get back with Pansy is an intriguing and amazing twist!

"Scratching an itch?" I will say it for Draco, "Ouch, that cut deep." Wow!

Her words were chilling, really. And wow, he admitted their love, even if she didn't. He is so right... it radiates from her.

Oh, my, somehow I knew you were going to break your readers' hearts in this one. We did get our Dramione action fix, but it was bittersweet.

I LOVE that Draco wants her and admits that what they have has turned into more than they ever expected.

Bravo,
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Whisper I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

12th July 2014:
Oh boy, I just knew Blaise's little almost comment was going to spell trouble.

And really, this is going to get sad, isn't it? They had spent so much time getting to know each other and finally enjoy each other... and now Pansy Malfoy had to come in and ruin a good thing.

I am glad they had that little conversation about having children though, even if he didn't want to talk about it. It was really great characterization on your part to include this.

I seem to keep repeating myself, but I am really enjoying your story.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Whisper We've been here too long.

12th July 2014:
She is right, neither of them is really ready. And I was right! He did have more clubs! LOL! I KNEW it!

It is wonderful they haven't done "it" yet. It is heartwarming, really.

Jumping out of airplanes now? Oh my stars, No! He is right... this is getting ridiculous. LOL! I can totally see his sense of reason coming out.

Oh, the blood pumping and the rush. I'm sure it is an amazing thing and without her, he never would've done these crazy exhilarating things.

This really is an enjoyable read. Great job!

Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Whisper Do You Wanna Touch Me?

12th July 2014:
Ah yes, the rest of day off, sounds wonderful, but I'm with Draco on bungie jumping. Slyterins such as Draco and I believe this activity to be quite unnecessary and risky. We don't generally do this type of thing. But if freedom is what Draco experienced, then so be it. But for me, it is a NO! Haha! LOL! XD

Their date seemed to be really promising and your story gets more and more hot as you go. The temperature in the room is heating up and then cooling down, poor things. ;) It certainly has been a fun roller coaster to read.

Another great chapter, reading on...

Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Whisper Curse of Curves

12th July 2014:
What happened in New Orleans? Wow, you are making us wonder. You will probably mention it in future chapters. That's just impatient me talking. :)

And, as they say... a picture is worth a thousand words. And I can totally see how having a picture of him looking at her "in that way" is in her personal collection.

"Love? Marriage? Children?" Yes, but not from him. LOL! Perfect writing, dearie. Perfect.

I must say, that I do the rules. Agreeing to be girlfriend/boyfriend sounds wonderful... but the no discussing of love or marriage is quite interesting indeed... but of course never believing they would actually fall for each other.

Ah, the conundrum enfolding... Dramione awesomeness, I suspect.

Great job on setting this up. And my, my it is sizzling in her apartment.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Whisper Rocket Queen

12th July 2014:
Well, oh my magical stars, whew! That was a lot to take in.

I'm pretty sure I've actually seen these pictures on the internet that you are describing in full detail! That she was taking these gorgeous pictures makes them all the more meaningful and sexy! LOL!

This was really a great chapter of Dramione action that we love.

Dressing rooms are usually tight quarters and him wanting Hermione in that moment (and not the model given to him) was extremely hot on the sizzle scale.

And her apologizing? Oh, boy... wonder what he is going to say about that? You leave your readers hungry for more.

Great job,
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Whisper Angels With Even Filthier Souls

12th July 2014:
Hermione owning and actually riding a motorcycle? That's different. I can totally see her going rock-climbing, skydiving, and the like. She was accustomed to an adrenaline rush, most certainly, and her becoming a thrill-seeker makes total sense.

You say that she couldn't believe the things he was saying... Me either! Wow! He is quite forward and bold at what he wants. Sheesh!

I do love her verbal response though. She does (and should) have standards! LOL! She must at least like the guy... and well she doesn't like him. Or at least she wouldn't admit anything else at the moment. X)

Great job,
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Whisper A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me

12th July 2014:
Wow on Draco killing his own father! *gasp* That is quite a picture you painted for us and it is a little shocking and really sad, actually.

And Hermione seeing it firsthand is tragic as well... and she KNOWS what happened.

I am glad that he turned and was a spy. I like this characterization of him.

I happen to agree with Ginny on Malfoy being a total babe. LOL! I recall seeing the 3rd movie and said out loud... "He's gorgeous!" XD

Anyway, it seems you have written him as being interested in Hermione and you are right... she is in trouble. What woman wouldn't be? :)

Great 2nd Chap,
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark Whisper Shoot Me Again, I Ain't Dead Yet

12th July 2014:
Hello there. I've been wanting to read this story for a long while and thought I'd go ahead for the House Cup Reviews this year. I do love Dramione. :)

You have set the stage really well for this beginning chapter. Los Angeles, California is a really long way from home.

And I would be shocked as she is astseeing Malfoy standing right in front of her. Of all Magical people in the world... it is him!

She is smart to stay away from Chris and hope he doesn't cause too much trouble in the future.

I really liked her being a photographer. It sounds like you know how to get a great picture from someone. It sounds like you have experience in this field, at least that's my guess.

Great job on this first chapter...
Sincerely,
Dark Whisper

House Cup 2014 Review

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderslover15 Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

1st May 2014:
WOW! I can't believe this! Pansy is pregnant, although I'm sure she cheated BUT I'm a little upset with Draco for having that relationship with Pansy when he was "in love" with Hermione. UGH, Draco! You're killing me! I knew Hermione was pregnant and to be honest, I don't know how this is going to play out. It makes me nervous!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderslover15 If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

1st May 2014:
I love how Hermione is so strong in front of Draco. This is true to her characterization. Even though she is internally hurting, she won't show it. Loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauderslover15 I Got Him Where I Want Him Now

1st May 2014:
Draco that moron! I liked him, now I just want to slam him through a wall. UGH! I have to see what's this is about. I can't even believe it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderslover15 Do You Wanna Touch Me?

29th April 2014:
AH! Draco is sorta acting so Fifty. I guess this is officially some sort of a cross over and it brilliant

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauderslover15 Rocket Queen

29th April 2014:
Okay, simple word this time: favoriting your story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauderslover15 Angels With Even Filthier Souls

29th April 2014:
This was incredibly sexy. I was wanted to imagine Hermione & draco like this. And you did it so well ^__^ =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauderslover15 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me

29th April 2014:
Draco put his hand on the small of her back- WHAT A SLY DOG! I was smirking this entire time b/c I do somewhat see the connection b/t 50 and this. More the sexual tension that is shown in b/t Draco & Hermione. Love this! Can't wait to read the "Steamy" stuff!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauderslover15 Shoot Me Again, I Ain't Dead Yet

29th April 2014:
OKAY! Love this. I love 50 shades of Grey as well. I 'm actually reading it a second time as we speak. Everytime I read it, I think of Hermione and Draco since Dramione is my OTP! SO I AM SO SO SO HAPPY I STUMBLE UPON THIS! I think this is just wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #19, by April Rocket Queen

15th May 2013:
Hot, very very hot. Looking forward to the rest ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma Shoot Me Again, I Ain't Dead Yet

1st April 2013:
Hey so this sounded like it was going to be a great fanfic bit then I started reading it, and I don't know why everyone is doing the Hermione's name thing as Janet because its really not that hard to spell, so maybe it's just a writer thing but I'm not sure. Also the other thing that put me off your story was your autocorrect it kept correcting words that weren't supposed to be corrected like that. Sorry again it sounded like a great story line but I just didn't like the autocorrect and the Hermione's thing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I completely understand your frustration with the autocorrects and stuff, and I hadn't realized that they had been that way. But I can assure you that I'm fixing them as I find them and I am trying to do a better job and looking over the chapters before I submit them. Again, i'm terribly sorry!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPismygodson Do You Wanna Touch Me?

1st April 2013:
I really like the story, but there are some serious wording issues. Like puppies for eyes and hamsters for I'm assuming lips. It makes it really difficult to follow what's happening in the story.

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you so much for bringing that to my attention! I hadn't even noticed, which is crazy because I read my chapters twice before submitting them. I'm fixing them as I find them and again I'm so sorry for the confusion!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Martyna Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

26th March 2013:
oh no.
it's middle of the night, tommorow I have school but I just can't leave it. It was AMAZING!
but one thing. I don't belive it's over! They are not going to be together? Really?! It's imposibble.. This story is really good and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Suzanne Curse of Curves

13th March 2013:
oh! fifty shades all the way!! i am lurrrving this!!! keep it up! ;D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma G. Rocket Queen

2nd March 2013:
AMAZING keep on writing if you stop ill be very mad

 Report Review

Review #25, by watsongirl4f Do You Wanna Touch Me?

28th January 2013:
Perfect!!! YOU ARE A GENIUS!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>