Reading Reviews for To Catch A Keeper
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS Chapter 3: Getting to know you, getting to know me.

23rd February 2014:
WRITE MORE. NOW. I DEMAND IT.

Author's Response: Hey dude, I like your enthusiasm- clearly i'm doing something right eh? Luckily for you I'm back from my spring break and I have some brand new chapters headed your way! xox

 Report Review

Review #2, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Chapter 3: Getting to know you, getting to know me.

8th January 2014:
I like it so far. It's nice and it has good and cool characters. They seem familiar, in a way. ??? Idk. I like it. Keep writing and this is really good for your your fanfiction!!! (:
-TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much honey! It's lovely that you took the time to review, and I'm so glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Chapter 3: Getting to know you, getting to know me.

8th January 2014:
I like it so far. It's nice and it has good and cool characters. They seem familiar, in a way. ??? Idk. I like it. Keep writing and this is really good for your your fanfiction!!! (:
-TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise

 Report Review

Review #4, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Chapter 3: Getting to know you, getting to know me.

8th January 2014:
I like it so far. It's nice and it has good and cool characters. They seem familiar, in a way. ??? Idk. I like it. Keep writing and this is really good for your your fanfiction!!! (:
-TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise

 Report Review

Review #5, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Chapter 3: Getting to know you, getting to know me.

8th January 2014:
I like it so far. It's nice and it has good and cool characters. They seem familiar, in a way. ??? Idk. I like it. Keep writing and this is really good for your your fanfiction!!! (:
-TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise

 Report Review

Review #6, by Flaming Seeker Chapter 2: The Midnight Feast

21st May 2013:
You're a really good writer! Your story is off to a good start. It's funny, Blair seems so sarcastic for someone so invisible!
Try to give us a little more about Blair, where is she from? What's her family like? Right now I can't really imagine her as a person. Make her real and not just 2D.
Other than that this story is great!!!

Author's Response: Hey! Nearly a year later and I'm back writing again- about time! I took in what you said and I'm trying to flesh out Blair a little more, hopefully it's ok! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flaming Seeker Chapter One: Have A Nice Trip?

21st May 2013:
This is really good!! especially for your first fanfic!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know it's been a while but I'm back writing and hopefully will be able to update more! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Char Chapter 2: The Midnight Feast

21st May 2013:
i really like where you're taking the story, so update soon!! (:

Author's Response: I feel bad it's taken nearly a year for me to get back into writing, but thanks so much for the encouragement- hopefully I can get back on track now! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flavia Chapter 2: The Midnight Feast

15th March 2013:
looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I sure hope you're still interested because I'd love for you to keep reading ! Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Flavia Chapter One: Have A Nice Trip?

14th March 2013:
A good start! I'm really interested to see where this story goes :) The chapter was probably a bit short and rushed a bit in places (take your time to build up to things) but the intial set up was good. I can't wait to find out more about Blair. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I've gone back over the first two chapters and hopefully they're a little less clunky! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Midnightpixie98 Chapter 2: The Midnight Feast

13th March 2013:
I like your plot, please update soon!:)

Author's Response: It's been a while I know, but I'm back and I have some good ideas for this piece! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login