Reading Reviews for Catching James Potter
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marina Finale

13th April 2014:
... no! please please no! this can't happen!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marina Happiness

13th April 2014:
I love this chapter! So funny and gives a break from the drama, it shows who the characters truly are! And please do the little moments!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marina Unbelievable

13th April 2014:
... oh my merlin! her parents are so rude! lovely writing by the way!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marina Mistake

13th April 2014:
Twins?!? I am speechless.. I did not expect that!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marina Rage

13th April 2014:
Good as! I loved the whole rage part on Ryan, pregnancy hormones? so great

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marina Love

13th April 2014:
"Seriously? I was hoping to keep myself a nun until I was eighty five," Lily

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marina Gone

13th April 2014:
Captain Nazi is crazy hahah! Loved it as usual, you are a fantastic writer!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marina Falling

13th April 2014:
Dom and Mae are becoming friends again! wo

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marina Screwed

13th April 2014:
she is so funny! loved it and such amazing james/mae here again

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marina Revealing

13th April 2014:
Dom and Mae?!? No! And now Alessandria is back in the game! No no no!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marina Returning

13th April 2014:
Happy Birthday Mae! I can't believe she could be pregnant! And I'm also so happy she forgave Freddie, I was missing him!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marina Truths

13th April 2014:
so good! I loved couple action here! I also love Ginny, she is actually incredible!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marina Differences

13th April 2014:
I can't believe it! Finally after 15 chapters they are together! I am dancing with excitement! I would love to see some Albus/Robyn even though they technically aren't together anymore.. maybe they could get back together?

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marina Pressure

13th April 2014:
I loved it! I knew we would hear from Alessandria again, she's so evil!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Marina Celebrations

13th April 2014:
Like! The end James/Mae action! Dom as per usual, she is hilarious! Lily Potter, she is incredible!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marina Party

13th April 2014:
so so so good!! I loved the Parchment comments, it was hilarious!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marina Fancy

13th April 2014:
loved it as per usual! I can't wait for the ball as James and Mae are going together!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marina Travels

13th April 2014:
Answers to Questions!
1. I hope that James and Mae will end up together!
2. Favourite character would have to be Dom, she's hilarious!
3. I would love to see some more of James' siblings.
4. No! Alessandria will be back for some form of revenge!

Great chapter as per usual!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marina Nowhere

13th April 2014:
serious James/Mae action here and I loved it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marina Lost

13th April 2014:
love love love it! But I can't believe Freddie cheat on her with Alessandria!! What the hell!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marina Winning

13th April 2014:
I would personally love you to write all those new fanfics as I absolutely adore your writing! can't stop reading your stories!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marina Frustration

13th April 2014:
they are so angry no! Things were just getting good and I was hoping for some amazing James/mae action! hope it comes soon!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marina Impossibilities

13th April 2014:
its really coming together! I am reading this so quickly to try and find out what happens!!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marina Motivation

13th April 2014:
I seriously love your writing! You set the scene really well and I'm so hooked on this story! xx

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marina Complications

13th April 2014:
love love love it! I hope she isn't using Freddie!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>