Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Something Worth Fighting For
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope One, two, three, go.

18th April 2013:
Please post the next chapter soon I can't wait...

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoonyLovegood11 One, two, three, go.

17th April 2013:
Loving the story :)
update soon please.
Liana xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 Upside down and inside out.

19th November 2012:
ooh! I wonder what they're gonna do to Avery! Good chapter, I also wonder what she's gonna ave to be for Halloween! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 Just another day

28th October 2012:
good chapters. I wonder what's gonna happen with her sister. update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: Thankyou :) Chapter's waiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bizrenshaw All aboard.

26th September 2012:
Hey, I've read part of this on facebook, and I noticed two errors in this chapter. You forgot to change Taylor to Annabelle once, and Hudson to Stone once... By the way, GREAT story, Padfoot:)

Author's Response: Yeah, I saw that, and edited the chapter. It's validating. :s Thankyou though :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thalia Gray That has got to leave a mark.

20th September 2012:
I'm a little confused. who's Taylor and who's Annabelle just want to know. But amazing chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou :D That was actually a mistake. I write the same story for my page on facebook: 'the marauders map:finding secret snogging spots since mischief was managed.' and well on that her name is Taylor, not Annabelle :p I'll fix that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thalia Gray All aboard.

20th September 2012:
Blood traitors unit! Love this chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Thalia Gray Preparations

20th September 2012:
I like the banter between Sirius and Annabelle. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thalia Gray Unspoken bonds

20th September 2012:
I think this is going to be a GREAT story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 That has got to leave a mark.

18th September 2012:
interesting story so far! i'm excited to see where it goes! update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thankyou :D I will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zephyrnyx21 Preparations

6th September 2012:
EP! :D this is brilliant. More now now now! You need to write and only write :)

Author's Response: Thankyou! The next chapter is getting validated.:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by liz again :D Preparations

31st August 2012:
heyy it's liz agian! Hahahaha Sirius is hilarious! The hello kitty pajamas!! i have elomo ones:D OOOh they're finally leaving! thankgod! her mother is so mean:O Can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!
xxx Liz

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liz Unspoken bonds

31st August 2012:
This is great! i like the fact that this story isn't one of those typical sad/emo Sirius hpff's. Keep up the humor please:D Sirius and Annabelle fight about such stupid things it's actually cute!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zephyrnyx21 Unspoken bonds

21st August 2012:
Omg this is amazing :D love this! Post more as soon as you can :)

Author's Response: Thnakyouu, so much :D I'll post as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeanieWeasley Unspoken bonds

20th August 2012:
I really like the story, you really do have a way with words so keep writing I want to know what happens to Anabelle.

Author's Response: Thank you :D And I'll post the next chapter as I get some more reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login