Reading Reviews for Something Worth Fighting For
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope One, two, three, go.

18th April 2013:
Please post the next chapter soon I can't wait...

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoonyLovegood11 One, two, three, go.

17th April 2013:
Loving the story :)
update soon please.
Liana xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 Upside down and inside out.

19th November 2012:
ooh! I wonder what they're gonna do to Avery! Good chapter, I also wonder what she's gonna ave to be for Halloween! Update again soon please!! =]

Author's Response: Thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by naflower05 Just another day

28th October 2012:
good chapters. I wonder what's gonna happen with her sister. update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: Thankyou :) Chapter's waiting validation.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bizrenshaw All aboard.

26th September 2012:
Hey, I've read part of this on facebook, and I noticed two errors in this chapter. You forgot to change Taylor to Annabelle once, and Hudson to Stone once... By the way, GREAT story, Padfoot:)

Author's Response: Yeah, I saw that, and edited the chapter. It's validating. :s Thankyou though :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thalia Gray That has got to leave a mark.

20th September 2012:
I'm a little confused. who's Taylor and who's Annabelle just want to know. But amazing chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou :D That was actually a mistake. I write the same story for my page on facebook: 'the marauders map:finding secret snogging spots since mischief was managed.' and well on that her name is Taylor, not Annabelle :p I'll fix that.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thalia Gray All aboard.

20th September 2012:
Blood traitors unit! Love this chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by Thalia Gray Preparations

20th September 2012:
I like the banter between Sirius and Annabelle. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thalia Gray Unspoken bonds

20th September 2012:
I think this is going to be a GREAT story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by naflower05 That has got to leave a mark.

18th September 2012:
interesting story so far! i'm excited to see where it goes! update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Thankyou :D I will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zephyrnyx21 Preparations

6th September 2012:
EP! :D this is brilliant. More now now now! You need to write and only write :)

Author's Response: Thankyou! The next chapter is getting validated.:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by liz again :D Preparations

31st August 2012:
heyy it's liz agian! Hahahaha Sirius is hilarious! The hello kitty pajamas!! i have elomo ones:D OOOh they're finally leaving! thankgod! her mother is so mean:O Can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!
xxx Liz

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liz Unspoken bonds

31st August 2012:
This is great! i like the fact that this story isn't one of those typical sad/emo Sirius hpff's. Keep up the humor please:D Sirius and Annabelle fight about such stupid things it's actually cute!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zephyrnyx21 Unspoken bonds

21st August 2012:
Omg this is amazing :D love this! Post more as soon as you can :)

Author's Response: Thnakyouu, so much :D I'll post as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeanieWeasley Unspoken bonds

20th August 2012:
I really like the story, you really do have a way with words so keep writing I want to know what happens to Anabelle.

Author's Response: Thank you :D And I'll post the next chapter as I get some more reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login