Reading Reviews for In Your Dreams, Potter
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie ... And Falling Again

8th December 2013:
reading this was a much better way of spending my time than doing homework. thanks for making such a brilliant distraction. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Qwerty ... And Falling Again

21st May 2013:
Qwerty thinks this was majestically
magestical :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Assfghjjk Falling and Climbing

21st May 2013:
This is a great story... Amazing even! A
very original plot and great imagery. It
engages the audience, yet isn't too long
or sappy. :)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! I wasn't sure how I felt about it after I finished it, and I'm really glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by relic ... And Falling Again

11th August 2012:
i love dreams! LOVE them and i loved this story!!! i wish it were bigger so i could see more of his dreams!! you portrayed everyone so well, they were exactly how i imagined them to be! it was really really good!
-Relic

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Relic! I love dreams too, I've been told many times that I have the most random dreams ever. xD I'm glad the characters were realistic, that was one of my main goals for the story. Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Falling and Climbing

28th July 2012:
Poor Lily. I loved this chapter. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: I do feel kind of bad for her, since she's the only one who isn't responsible for their predicament. Thanks for the review, and I hope you like the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Finding James

28th July 2012:
Poor James has no clue that they are in danger. I love this chapter. Keep up the great work. i can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I'm actually as stubborn as James in my own dreams. xD People in my dream tell me it's a dream and I respond like, "No it's not, don't be ridiculous!" I'm glad you like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick An Accidental Interference

28th July 2012:
Poor Remus. James and Lily are both gonna kill him. I love this story. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, Remus is in serious trouble with those two. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPG Falling and Climbing

27th July 2012:
I really like this, plz continue!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by rogovjm An Accidental Interference

27th July 2012:
This is very interesting. I've honestly never read anything like this. Its very cool. Write on!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I tried to think of an un-cliche Lily/James story I could write, so I'm happy to hear you haven't read anything like this before. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login