16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by No one special <3 The Eyes in the Dungeon

19th September 2013:
I like this story its interesting!! I like the mystery over Nessie's disappearance! What happens next? Please update!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Holly Elena The Eyes in the Dungeon

1st May 2013:
I absolutely adored it, the twilight cross over is great, plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinSkyes The Eyes in the Dungeon

26th January 2013:
What are the eyes??? I'm curious... Please update soon!

Author's Response: The eyes are the ones that have been watching her for her whole life... lets just let that sink in... ;)
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Story_Aura The Eyes in the Dungeon

24th January 2013:
For god sake! why cant you write this kind of chapter daily?? MUDBLOOD! LoLol

Author's Response: Haha! Your lucky that you're my brother, or you would get a very irate talking to! I am writing as we speak, do not despair!
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Story_Aura Strange Dreams...

5th January 2013:
Amazing Story so far! cant wait for the rest. Hurry up and write!

Author's Response: Writing, Writing!
Much Love,
Whispered_Disaster


 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma_felton4ever Strange Dreams...

29th November 2012:
I was waiting for u to write this... PLZ cont.

Author's Response: I will continue in the near future, I just have to get over my exams! I promise I WONT leave you hanging, I just have too much going on at the moment. thank you for reading my story!
Much love!
Whispered_Disaster x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Callie19 Strange Dreams...

1st October 2012:
I don't normally review but I felt the need to tell you that this is the first tw/HP crossover that I actually like! And I've read a few... Anyway, keep up the good work and hope you update soon. I just found this today and already want moree

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you, I know that there are a few out there. I am... speechless. The feedback I have gotten for this little plot bunny that gripped me and wouldn't let go is astronomical! I am stunned to know that my story is good enough that you felt the need to tell me!!! I will try to be quicker in my updating, but I got a TRUCKLOAD of homework today, so it is on the back burner.
Please continue to enjoy,
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabula Strange Dreams...

28th September 2012:
Ok, ok, Yes, I totally think that the next one should be Draco's POV. Also, I was wondering, what was keeping you from writing these magnificent chapters more often?
I know that some people have work, or exams, or homework, so what's your excuse? (I'm not trying to be rude, I'm just curious...) And anyway, I always say that I would rather someone take a month and write a long, good chapter, rather then take a day or two and write a short, horrible chapter and make it suck, so yeah... WOW, mega outburst...
Ok, maybe I'll just leave you to your mega awesome typing (I think...?) and let you get pumped for the next chapter, just like I am!!!
Ok, I really have to stop typing now...
Anyway 9.9/10 for the story.
Goodluck for the future chapters.
Gabula

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and for coming back to my story. Yes, I do have an excuse- Evil teachers who think we LIKE tons of homework just weeks before mock exams. I am doing a long chapter, so it might be a while, but it might not, because I keep getting a random, persistent voice in my head telling me to write.
Thank you massively for your amazing rating.
Enjoy future chapters,
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by crafter-4 Strange Dreams...

24th September 2012:
This is very good I hope that you will continue it it is a pleasant change from some of the other ff that I have read lately

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I will be continuing, as this is the longest story I have written so far and i am determined to finish it. And Thank You for your compliment, as I try to make all of my writing unique, well, as unique as it can be, considering this is Fanfiction :).
Please continue to enjoy this story.
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracos Sex Goddess The Meeting, of sorts...

23rd September 2012:
Ha, interesting. Two of my fav movies/books coming together. Fun :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. These are two of my favourite series as well, even though not many potterheads like twilight. :) Please continue to enjoy!
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyMalfoy06 Strange Dreams...

23rd September 2012:
Update soon please! For ideas, since you asked, haha, how about from when Renesmee went missing, like the whole scenario and the cullens finding out? And then them searching for her for the last several years and then more Draco?? because I love him! :) anyway this is a really great story you have here and I hope you continue! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I love your name, by the way :).
As for your idea, I hadn't thought about that, and will definitely be using it! And I love Draco too, who doesn't? strange people, that's who, LOL :)
Your comment about my story is amazing, as I know no a lot of people read crossovers, but to know that some people are enjoying it... it makes my day THAT much better!
I need to re-write the next chapter, to fit in your idea, so it should be up soon.
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by fanfic1484 The Vampire's Quest

5th September 2012:
I am so hooked on this story! I'm so curious to know why Hermione/Nessie doesn't remember her parents.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and we will get to that little bit of information in a few chapters! I will give you one hint though, the Volturi ARE involved ;).
THANK YOU SO MUCH for your immense compliment to my story, I am glad you enjoy it.
Next chapter is being written.
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by scorpius_rose Returning Home

4th August 2012:
I like this story, the plot is original, but has potential. I am curious about Fred and Dumbledore though. Please update quickly!
scorpius_rose x

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. As for Dumbledore and Fred, I couldn't bear to not have them in my story, and Dumbledore plays a rather large part in this story anyway!
Next chapter up soon!
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramionelover2013 Returning Home

4th August 2012:
Loving this book so far! Hope to see a new chhapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! The next chapter is halfway done, and I am hoping to have it in the queue within the next week. :)
Please continue reading and reviewing, I love to hear feedback, and any ideas or (constructive) criticism you have, don't hesitate to tell me!
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Gabula The Meeting, of sorts...

21st July 2012:
Oh my god, really?!?
Thats an awesome idea! I mean, like Hermione being Renesmee and ---
Wait, wait wait wait wait wait! What about Jacob? Did he still imprint on her?
Ohh im so excited!
10/10 for storyline and chapter.
Hurry up and update!
-Gabula

Author's Response: Thank you fro your review. Jacob is in this story, but in a way you wont expect! THANK YOU for your ten. The next chapter is in the queue as I type ( I just put it there :/)
Looking forward to hearing from you late on in the story!
Loves,
Whispered_Disaster x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Gemma The Meeting, of sorts...

15th July 2012:
I like the story so far I think it has lots of potential

Author's Response: Thank You! And a MASSIVE thank you for being the first reviewer on this little experiment of mine. Next chapter is in the validation queue ;)

Whispered_Disaster
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login