Reading Reviews for The Big Bad Wolf
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri I want to Protect you!

1st January 2013:
Oh this is brilliant, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by still waiting:) I want to Protect you!

9th December 2012:
I miss this story! Please write more!

Author's Response: I will be soon, hopefully after New Years or after Exams in January

 Report Review

Review #3, by hannah I want to Protect you!

1st October 2012:
this is really good!
please keep writing. and i hope you get out if the hospital soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Krupickaj I want to Protect you!

18th August 2012:
This was a long awaited chapter :) I'm so happy that its finally happened! I do hope you update soon and will be safe and out of the hospital soon too! Great story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by kt88 Cat out of the Bag

15th August 2012:
I LOVE THIS!! keep writing:))

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by fantasy land Cat out of the Bag

15th August 2012:
that was amazing ! Go Hermione ! i would of went straight for his throat too... but i think i would have kept going till he was dead. cant wait for more chapters pretty exciting !

Author's Response: Well you know Hermione, she wasnt aiming to kill him just injure him enough that the Ministry could take him - unfortunately she was hurt too.And thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessica rogers Getting Closer

12th August 2012:
this story is really great ! i love how they have grown close , PLEASE put up the next chapter :3 im so excited for it xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks :) Next chapter should be up soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by reader Getting Closer

12th August 2012:
this is really good- keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks, will do :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by granger_ Getting Closer

12th August 2012:
Aw bless Hermione... I love how protective they
all are of each other when they were coming
back from hogsmead.. cant wait to see
Hermiones dress well imagine how it would
look like haha I wonder who that was following
them in hogsmead update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Dont worry, you'll find out who it was very soon ;) And thanks ^.^

 Report Review

Review #10, by KT88 Getting Closer

12th August 2012:
KEEP WRITING!! :) I'm not usually a fan of dramoine but I love them in your story! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siron Sage Getting Closer

11th August 2012:
Better then the previous chapter, it just keeps getting
better. You know just how to end a chapter and have the
reader wanting more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siron Sage Unlikely Friends

10th August 2012:
I think your doing a good job. I can't wait to read more just watch the spelling and word placement. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinbadgirl It could have been worse!

26th July 2012:
i'm really confused i got the first two chapters but then on the third you started to repeat things but with little changess and now i'm really confused on whats happening!?!?!? is the cat Apollo or Aries and then what about the other little changes! i'm so confused! but i loved the first two chapters!

Author's Response: Sorry, its just that i went back and re-did the first two chapters a bit as they weren't as good as they could have been. The kitten was changed to Apollo, one of Crookshank's kittens, Sorry for the confusion ill put up warning if i decide to change anything again

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dashaaugust7 It could have been worse!

25th July 2012:
Umm I'm kinda confused about this chapter???

Author's Response: Sorry, it just i went back and tweaked the beginning chapters

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrs wood The New Head Boy

24th July 2012:
no why has it only got 2 chapters please write more i'm begging!

Author's Response: Done and done, it wont let me upload chapters as fast as id like because of the validation process, but ill continue to upload :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Draco579 The New Head Boy

18th July 2012:
I really like this story so far(: I think you're doing a great job, and the plot is very original.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login