Reading Reviews for Falling
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scorpius_sexy_malfoy Malfoy Manor

20th February 2013:
Are you gonna write the rest of the story?? I really liked the three chapters that you had!! Please, please, please, please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Malfoy Manor

6th November 2012:
Scrumptious is a delectable word, nothing wrong with it at all ;) tehe I can't WAIT for some ScoRose action!!! hehe

Author's Response: Why hello, scrumptious is truly a delectable word. I hope to post some more soon but real life is being a pain and my other stories need attention too. Thanks for the lovely review,

HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Malfoy Manor

5th October 2012:
Very delicious and fun update :D

Author's Response: Why thank you, will be posting more soonish,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #4, by countrymusicfanatic Malfoy Manor

3rd October 2012:
Ah, Scorpius Malfoy with his shirt off. A great first impression, I must say. I mean seriously, Rose will NOT be able to get him out of her head after that. I'm really enjoying this so far and I adore Albus and Rose's relationship and I love all of your characters. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Hello,
Ah,it was the only way I could think of introducing him. His abs were just too tempting. There is no way Rose is going to be getting him out of her head for a looong time. Thank you so much, they love you too! Hopefully be updating soonish. Thanks again,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Carra Malfoy Manor

3rd October 2012:
WHERE IS THE REST OF IT???!

Author's Response: IT'S COMING SOON! ish.
Thanks for the review and I hope not to keep you waiting too long,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #6, by MemberOfDumbledoresArmy Malfoy Manor

1st October 2012:
I enjoyed this chapter a lot! I'm glad they went to Malfoy Manor. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing! I was a bit daunted at the thought of writing about the Manor but I hope I did okay and more is coming soon, I promise,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Mr and Mrs Weasley

1st October 2012:
Cute story thus far!

Author's Response: Thank you, next chapter should be validated soon, thanks for reviewing,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #8, by countrymusicfanatic Mr and Mrs Weasley

28th September 2012:
I loved it :) I really enjoyed this and especially like the way you wrote Albus and Rose's relationship. You made it special without it being creepy haha.

I love that Scorpius has a sister. I've always liked that idea. I can't wait to meet Scorpius and the rest of the Wotter clan.

Al's crush is adorable.

Update sooon!

Author's Response: Hello,

I'm so happy you loved it :) and I'm glad you didn't find their relationship creepy, I hope none of my relationships are going to be creepy :L

Yes, Scorpius certainly does have a sister, my Malfoy family wouldn't really work if he was a single child I think.

As well as being a ScoRose fic, this will also have a lot of Albus/OC stuff in it and isn't he just adorable?

You'll be pleased to know that the next chapter is already in the queue... and you get to meet Mr S. Malfoy himself :D

Thank you so much for your review,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dezire_427 Mr and Mrs Weasley

14th August 2012:
Thank you for writing! Such great descriptions, and a smooth introduction. I likei!
Waiting eagerly for the next chapter, and oh, Scorpius.
Cheers,
-Dizzy.
P. S. Who are Nicholas, Diego and Ricardo?

Author's Response: Hello,
Thank you for reviewing! And thank you for such a lovely review as well. Ah, aren't we all just waiting for Scorpius...
HiddenFace x

P.S. Ah, didn't I make that clear? Well, they are Charlie's kids, you'll probably get to hear more about them later but they also feature in some of my other stories... I couldn't help but feeling JKR had been a bit mean leaving him single and childless.


 Report Review

Review #10, by cupcakesness Prologue

14th August 2012:
Really like the begning eves the reader something to dawn on

Author's Response: Hello,
Thanks, it was really fun to write, I'm glad you enjoyed it and that it gives you something to think about,
HiddenFace x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lexie Prologue

30th July 2012:
This is great. Bloody excited for update.

Author's Response: Eek, thank you! Next chapter is in the queue. Thanks for the review,

HiddenFace


 Report Review

Review #12, by Courtney Prologue

23rd July 2012:
I liked your prologue. Very interesting analysis about "falling in love"; perhaps it highlights how unhealthy and problematic the popular conception of romance in our culture is, such as the idea that people have no control over who they love and or how it makes them act. I'm interested to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Falling in love just seemed like such a contradiction and such a flawed idea. The next chapter is in the queue. Thanks for the review,

HiddenFace


 Report Review

Review #13, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome Hot Prologue

14th July 2012:
wow. great prologue and I absolutely LOVE your summary! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Awh, I love the summary too and I can't wait to get to it in the story. The first proper chapter is in the queue so check it out and let me know what you think. Thanks for the review,

HiddenFace


 Report Review

Review #14, by Dezire_427 Prologue

14th July 2012:
You go girl! I loved it. Loved how you describe falling in love and the conflict in that phrase. The while thing is so contradictory, a paradox, but you have not given a confusing description...everything i's crystal clear. And also, this a ScoRose fic, and those are my personal favourites, so I'm looking forward to this.
Keep up the awesome work,
Cheers,
Dizzy.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you loved it, it really is a contradictory and I'm glad it made sense. Ah, got to love a bit of ScoRose, I hope you like this one. Again, thanks for the lovely review and the next chapter (or the first real chapter) is in the queue at the moment so check it out when it's validated and let me know what you think,

HiddenFace


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login