13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnys twin Oh dear, I'm in trouble

28th March 2013:
You better!&!&,zdėmmł RANDOM BUTTONS RULE IF YOURE UP FOR IT, IM A SUCKER FOR A GOOD FREMIONE, AND AFTER THIS, I THINK YOU WOULD DO AN EXCELLENT JOB

Author's Response: Thank you! I've actually never thought of Fred and Hermione, I'll give it ago, never know I might be quite good at it. Haha, well I'm glad you liked the chapter and I promjse some new ones will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnys twin Hogsmead

28th March 2013:
1. I like how you gave the original characters ( sarah jane and jenny ) a lot of personality
2. Sirius or remus
3. Alice
4. I think you did a great job of getting people into the story, although you could use a little description of the setting
5. Dont have one
6. I love sirius's wolf whistle

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Yeah, I know I suck at descriptions, I'll work on, promise. Yeah, I like Sarah-Jane and Jenny too, I think that they can quite...edgy at times. I wonder why you like Alice so much? Maybe because she acts as a bit of a voice of reason for Lily, I rather like Remus in this myself. And yeah, I just thought Sirius whistling would be rather amusing. Keep reading and reviewing, you totally rock!

Potterpower


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnys twin Train Journeys and Dates

28th March 2013:
If you truly are a hp super fan, i recommend pottermore. Rowling has exclusive content on there ( she created the site ) and its really fun although boring at first. Anyway, if you do happen to get an account ( free ) my names HollyBlood21555, ravenclaw prefect.

Author's Response: Haha as it goes I already have an account on Pottermore, I will add you soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by shay355 Oh dear, I'm in trouble

27th March 2013:
Your grammar and spelling stinks - if you want people to read it, then edit it and make it readable. That is so bothersome and it makes the story annoying. Also not only the spelling but the story just made me not want to read it. I only got halfway down the first chapter and I couldn't read it anymore. It's supposed to start out that Lily hates James, and she still yells at him. But then later in the story she starts to fall in love with him. And you basically said everything in the summary, not making the story very attractive. Sorry to criticize you but you need to make changes badly! Good luck in the future.

Author's Response: I would like to thank you for your review and I'm sorry for my grammer and spelling, I've been a little preoccupied of late-which I know is no excuse- and I also know about the route that the story is meant to take but this is my own twist, I'm sorry you don't like it and I will try to make the changes soon.

Potterpower


 Report Review

Review #5, by Grace3 Hogsmead

19th December 2012:
My fav thing about this story is that James and Lily are so cute together. My fav male character is Sirius, I love everything about him. My fave female character would have to be Lily, shes so Lily. (if that makes any sense). I think that this is a great chapter, it was great that Lily and James went to the shriking shack and he yelled BOO!! at her and she scream and how when they got back to their friends they asked where they were and lily said none of ur business, its nice that she wanted to be between them only. It really iritaded me how nasty Snape was towards Lily, he should have been the bigger man but of course he wasnt. It was awesome when she punched him on the face. Awesome story looking forward to the next chapter :).

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much for that long review! I'm glad you like Lily and James I have tried to make them seem really cute together and I just thought it would be funny if she punched him Snape in the face, I was worried how people would react to his nastieness, I thought they might think it was too out of character. But I'm glad you liked Lily's violence, I really thought she was wildly out of character but thanks for the great review! New chapters will be up around new year! I'm sorry for the wait but keep reading and review! You rock Grace3!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mememememememe Hogsmead

10th November 2012:
I love James and lily! Woohoo! My favourite chapter is the party one

Author's Response: Hahaha I love James too, he's cheeky and Lily has a bit of a temper and she's really fiery! I promise to try and update as soon as possible, I'm glad I enjoyed the story and it will hopefully get better. :)

Love Potterpower


 Report Review

Review #7, by SeriousBlack Mornings and Memories

1st November 2012:
Wo
It's good that you posted another chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like my story and took time to read and review it :) the next chapter will be up soon enough.

Potterpowe :P


 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon The Party

26th October 2012:
Yeah this is great do this one

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I love to get them and see what people think of my writing, I will focus more on this one for now since the validation queue has been so short recently.

P.S The next chapter is going to be Halloween based so hopefully it will be up in time for the Halloween. I'm glad you enjoyed it :), more chapters will be up soon (at least I hope they will)

Potterpower


 Report Review

Review #9, by User12745003 The Party

26th October 2012:
Please focus on this one more!!! It's great!!!

Author's Response: I will focus on this more now, no problem at all.

 Report Review

Review #10, by User12745003 The Party

26th October 2012:
Please focus on this one more!!! It's great!!!

Author's Response: Okay thank you for letting me know that you like this one, I haven't been getting reviews for it so I sort of moved on to different things but now I know that you like this one I will focus more on this. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing I love to read what people think of my writing and ways I can improve it.

P.S The next chapter's going to be Halloween based. Hope you enjoy, ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by I<3James&Lily The Party

26th October 2012:
Plz get more chapters!
P.s please look at your grammar and spelling its a pet hate of mine cos no one can understand what you mean

Author's Response: Thank you, I like to know what people think of my writing and I promise to fix that.


 Report Review

Review #12, by I<3James&Lily The Party

26th October 2012:
Plz get more chapters!
P.s please look at your grammar and spelling its a pet hate of mine cos no one can understand what you mean

Author's Response: Thank you for reading sand reviewing and I will fix that pronto! Thank you for pointing it out for me, I hope you enjoyed it, but I'll fix that before my next update. :D Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cami Train Journeys and Dates

16th July 2012:
Good job would love to read more

Author's Response: Thanks you so much I like to know what people think of my stories a new chapter will be up soon ;) stay tuned

Love Potterpower
Xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login