Reading Reviews for In the Distance of Bravery
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Louisweasley345 7

29th May 2015:
I want teddy to feel her pain
He can't love piper he just can't
An update would mean the world;(

 Report Review

Review #2, by silverashes 7

28th May 2015:
Oh please update soon. I need to know how this ends. I need to know more. I am completely and utterly besotted with this story. Teddy breaks my heart every time he's with Pippa. And Lucy breaks my heart each time we get closer and closer to the reasoning between their break. You have created absolute brilliance! Please, please update soon!

xx Rachel

 Report Review

Review #3, by silverashes 6

28th May 2015:
I CRIED. YOU FINALLY BROKE ME. I CRIED.

xx Rachel

 Report Review

Review #4, by silverashes 5

28th May 2015:
This story literally breaks my heart. I am so saddened and so enthralled by this story. I can't stop reading. I love the songs at the top of the page as well. I love listening. I feel like I'm constantly on the verge of tears. Scorpius is the comic relief I need to keep from crying. I do hope there will be a happy ending to this story. Oh, man. You're breaking my heart. Absolutely brilliant writing. I adore the flashbacks. Off to read more, thank you for this brilliance!

xx Rachel

 Report Review

Review #5, by heartjily4ever 7

28th May 2015:
You know I favourited this story ages ago and then completely forgot to keep reading it and I've finally done it and so glad I did. I love this chapter and your writing so much. Literally your descriptions of things are so beautiful and inspiring it's amazing.

i feel like Lucy's job is going to pose a massive problem soon, which will never be good.

Oh by the way the flashback stuff is a great way to learn about their past, which I enjoy every time. It's sad she's not painting anymore especially after all the stuff with her mum it seems a bit of a shame ( and a bit strange if I'm honest) that she's just stopped. Hopefully an explanation will ensue in the flashbacks, but just after the way she seemed so into it, her life, and now she's a reporter. So yeah :)

It's good that her and Dom are friends again, I hope more will be explained about Dom and Darren because so much drama and its all so intriguing.

Once again your writing is genius the line -
"It’s funny how snapshots of sensations keep on playing off and on, like a broken record" is amazing and really stood out for me. Can't wait for more on Lucy :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chains 7

28th May 2015:
This has been my favourite chapter so far! I feel for Lucy so bad I just want her to like punch piper in the face and teddy to go after her😂 idk but she deserves so much in life!!but I really like how the story is coming along and I'm so excited to read on!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harryislfs 7

27th May 2015:
I'm sad because I've finished the seven fhapters and there is no more
Please
U don't understand
This is so good
I want more
I need more
Lucy is an inspiration to me lol
You are an amazing writer you write emotions so well! And like there's so many secrets in this why did Lucu leave?!
I can't wait to find out more
An update would mean the world!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cheryl 7

27th May 2015:
Love is what I feel for this
Can say I have never read a fanfiction so short that has evoked such emotion in me!!
Just breath taking tbh
Please an update I need I want I must have!!
So excited to see the plot get going too
You have a really good writing style and I love your characterisations
I'm really rooting for Lucy and teddy too!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NixiePizie 7

24th May 2015:
Yay for an update! So much love for this chapter can't wait for all the questions to be answered
For the first time ever in a fanfiction I'm not actually sure whether the two main love characters will make it together?! The future of teddy and Lucy is so uncertain?!
But I love it keeping us right on the edge of our seat
This deserves so much more attention than it actually has one of the most realistically captivating fanfictions ever
Wow I can't actually wait for a chapter 8
Hope you are well

 Report Review

Review #10, by Remasceioles 7

14th May 2015:
I'm so interested for the plot to kick in!! What made Lucy run away? Why is teddy being so nice to her? Is this wedding even real? It's all so interesting and I need a chapter 8 9 and 10 omg keep it up im in love!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NarniaWard 7

12th May 2015:
The flashback scenes give me so much heartbreak I want teddy and lucy:(

 Report Review

Review #12, by HazelDimentia 7

12th May 2015:
G you updated yay!! I love this story a lot I think you write so well and I cant wait to see where this story goes. Because now the plot is beginning And your so good that I actually don't know what to expect! Super excited please update again soon xxz

 Report Review

Review #13, by DaliaRose 7

10th May 2015:
I cant bare the pain Lucy is going through OMG
Please update again Soon I need to know she will be okay! There is so much emotion and raw feeling in this that I can without a doubt say this is one of the best fan fictions I have ever read xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by chinaglaze 1

6th May 2015:
Hi, this is a great read; the quality of the writing is much better than most –possibly anything I have seen on here. It is quite description-heavy but you handle it very well and it works excellently.

You’ve made some great characters here too, very appealing.

Just a couple of things I noticed;
‘him and I belonged only’ - I think ‘he and I’ would be better there.

‘my co-workers spit out name after name, one more useless than the next’ – should that be ‘each one more useless’?

 Report Review

Review #15, by DiggerSilvee 5

28th April 2015:
Oh poor lucy:( you know I love teddy but I Want him go get back with Lucy!!
I wonder what's in that black shoe box!!
The element of mystery in this is just amazing
Your so original uve completely made this your own!
Update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by MollyWeasley 6

28th April 2015:
Please update:( don't think I can go much longer without a chapter 7

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pixies 6

28th April 2015:
Can I just say how happy I am to have read this one of the best fanfics with teddy in ever
Please update soon I absloutelu love this story and I need a chapter 7!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by NishaUr 6

28th April 2015:
Really quite excited and intrigued by this whole story! So many dynamics and emotions you did a really good job
I feel like this should be cliche but its kind of so good that it's not lol
Really really good job
Can't wait for the next chapter
You really are a very talented writer

 Report Review

Review #19, by TriangLe 6

27th April 2015:
How I crave an update.
More of this magic please
Lucy and teddy are life

 Report Review

Review #20, by Treacletarts 6

26th April 2015:
The flash back scene to the "I love you now you say it"
OMG the freaking feels
U need to give us more teddy Lucy love
Coz my heart literally breaks for them i love them together i think I ship them OMG
Love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by MangoPeels 6

26th April 2015:
I really enjoy the element of mystery in this fic
Why did Lucy leave? What is the secret James spoke of when they were in the kitchen together? Is the wedding between pip and teddy even real?
Im so intrigued you have built a really non cliché story of a very cliché plot if you know what I mean? And that takes so much talent you should be really proud of this
Cant wait for an update
Lots of hugs xoxoxooxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dirty Diana 6

26th April 2015:
I ship Lucy and teddy in this so hard
You don't understand
I feel them to my heart
This story is so damn good I don't understand why it doesn't have any attention
You should be winning dobbies for this shit
It is honestly so brilliant I cant even
I hope so bad that Lucy and teddy can make it work like I wanted to scream in chapter when teddy told her to be best man LIKE ITS NOT OKAY SHE'S STILL IN LOVE WITH U
I need him to love her I think it will break me more than Lucy if he doesn't
Still a maze balls chapter cant wait for a seventh like literally physically cannot wait:(

 Report Review

Review #23, by theyKnole 4

22nd April 2015:
What comes crashing down?! Omg a plot a plot a plot
I wonder what happened in that Easter day
So excited to read on
But please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by NarglesLo 3

22nd April 2015:
What is the mystery james wants to make sure Lucy told no one I wonder?!
Very intrigued
Brilliant chapter x

 Report Review

Review #25, by NirvanaWastheBand 4

22nd April 2015:
I can't decide whether teddys in love with Lucy still or not
I know he loves her as a best friend still but I want him to be in love with her:( I need more Lucy and teddy time
I DONT WANT PIPER
I WILL KILL PIPER
Poor lucy I'm hoping for some more Lucy teddy time in the following chapters!
Can't wait, good job babe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>