Reading Reviews for Time Heals All Wounds
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermione 591999

13th July 2013:
Please update soon this is my fav fanfiction ever!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione 591999

14th June 2013:
When are you updating?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunanight516 591999

19th May 2013:
Get on here and update I want to no the ending

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pinkpal1992 591999

13th May 2013:
Justso you know, Mother`s. Day is the first Sunday of spring here in englnd.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlightObsession Dodos

27th March 2013:
Thought i would just review for you, as no one has reviewed this chapter so far. This is a brilliant chapter, the way you have described each person, and their costumes, just brilliant. Hermione's outfit sounds beautiful, i dont know why, but i imagined it, as sort of a ballet style. anyways, this is a brillliant chapter, so THANKYOU!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate this very much! It is definitely more on the ballet side. Though not so tutuish but more of a flowing style.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover 591999

22nd March 2013:
Aw i absolutly loved this chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tina 591999

22nd March 2013:
For the name I suggest something not too out there or too modern. Hermione would go with a classic name, I think. Or maybe with a literature connection. Maybe the middle name could be something more unusual.
Can i just say something about the way you described the birth? (Seeing as I have given birth twice ;-) No way would someone have to push for 18 hours. The phase where you have to push is actually quite short, it is only the last phase of the birthing process. A birth can take very long, sometimes it takes ages until the woman is dilated enough, but she does not get the urge to push until the dilation is complete. So, Hermione might have been in labour for such a long time, with contractions building up until fully dilated, but the actual pushing would only have been a short time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MadiMalfoy 591999

21st March 2013:
The only think that irked me a little is that Draco was able to wake up just like that after Hermione had left for St. Mungos, but that's a minor thing. Other than that, it was great! If it's a girl, I really like the name Cassiopeia (I believe that's some sort of constellation) and for a boy Orion or even Scorpius (even though that's mainstream ;) ). Great job with this chapter, I'm excited for what you decide! xx

Author's Response: Cassiopeia! I like that! I will look that up! Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MadiMalfoy Watts

13th March 2013:
WHY :( You're really keeping me on the edge of my seat with this story! I think it's got a few more chapters left if you want this to resolve the right way and not too quickly. Fantastic job, keep it up! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kirsten Watts

12th March 2013:
I have really enjoyed this story, I've not been able to put it down. I can't wait for the final chapter, I need to know if Draco is ok and Hermione gets her happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DanielleAerie1001 Black Lace

11th March 2013:
I have been reading this story for awhile now and I love it. It has been the most exciting draco/hermione stories I have read in a very long time and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos lover Watts

10th March 2013:
Omg what happened... please say dracos ok! Im really glad they found hermione BUT somethings happened to draco and i need to know what so please updste soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover "I Would Rather Die

10th March 2013:
I absolutly love your book please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadiMalfoy Couches & Conjured Up Beds

7th March 2013:
Hey there! So far, the story is wonderful! I have a few suggestions for you that might improve your writing as well. :) First of all, I would love it if you included some more fashion-y things and add a little more with the Prescott daughters and their interactions with Hermione/Draco. Also, use more contractions--"I'm" instead of "I am", "It's" instead of "it is", etc--just for better dialogue flow since most people don't speak without contractions. Nice cliffhanger too by the way, I love writing them myself because they give me a sense of accomplishment :) Other than that, you have lots of good details :) Good job and keep writing! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jordan He Loves Me...He Loves Me Not...

29th January 2013:
you better not take so long to get the next chapter up or so help me I will hunt you down!! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pinkpal1992 A Place of Her Own

10th January 2013:
draco is very sweet in this story :D i love the story so much, please post the next chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Draco_or_Harry_102597 A Place of Her Own

30th November 2012:
Oh my god! I started reading this a few days ago and I hate having no more chapters to read!!! Please please change that and write write write!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordan A Place of Her Own

23rd October 2012:
IT WAS SO FLUFFY! I loved every girly gushy second of it :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by XxintothemoonxX A Place of Her Own

20th October 2012:
Wow that was really sweet :). Also, do NOT worry about your description of the place it was very well envisioned! Very good to have you back and can't wait to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #20, by unknown Planes Rain & Elle

10th October 2012:
it soo goood i love it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie Ivory Keys

9th October 2012:
Thank-you so much, you put so much feeling and thought into your words that it became an actual story. :) Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #22, by alexandria Shakespearean Greatness

7th October 2012:
i love this fanfiction! :-) looking forward to upcoming chapters

 Report Review

Review #23, by jmv555 Shakespearean Greatness

26th September 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE POST ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON!!! I don't think I can wait haha:) Brilliant, brilliant story. Thank you for this fanfic!!

Author's Response: You are in luck! There is a chapter already waiting to be validated. It should be up any day!

Thank you so much for reading and most certainly for reviewing!

-- MMM


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jordan Shakespearean Greatness

26th September 2012:
I was recently raped (no physical beating thank god)and that was my intial reaction. Don't touch me leave me be then all i wanted to do was be held and touchd by my boyfriend. I thankfully was not pregnant due to the incodent (though hermione may not be so lucky). Good write and nice twist to the plot.

Author's Response: Oh I am so sorry! Thank heavens I have never had to suffer such an experience! But still! I apologize if anything in the chapter was offensive to you! I can only imagine how horrible that had to be! I am glad that you are ok!

And thank you for the review! I see your reviews the most so thank you!

-- MMM


 Report Review

Review #25, by Jordan Black Lace

25th September 2012:
your hard work paid off that was just the right amount of detail. I could draw from my own memories, to live with Hermione in that moment I loved it.

Author's Response: Oh good! I am glad! I was actually really worried about that particular chapter!

Thank you so much!

-- MMM


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>