Reading Reviews for Gazing and Knowing
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arabella Switching Drinks On The Train

9th July 2012:
Its amazing!! Loved it :)
Do not abandon it!!!please

 Report Review

Review #2, by rougette Activity at The Burrow

13th May 2009:
Although it is a good beginning for a story, I don't feel that it's good enough to only update if you get x amount reviews. You should get reviews because the reader is interested, inticed, or likes your story, not because you threatened not to post your writings if they didn't review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chelsea Activity at The Burrow

6th January 2008:
Whoah, how'd Draco and Ginny get together so fast? I mean, he's the Prince of Slytherin and her whole family are blood traitors! I think you need a little more development here.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yuri Activity at The Burrow

6th January 2008:
Sorry, I just realized a mistake I made. I posted a review that said "Update" ten different times, but none of them posted. I hope you get your ten reviews, because I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yuri Activity at The Burrow

6th January 2008:
Am I at ten yet? Update

 Report Review

Review #6, by rhemas Switching Drinks On The Train

21st August 2007:
this was sad.

 Report Review

Review #7, by singergril Switching Drinks On The Train

28th May 2005:
fun fun fun i like this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by singergril All The Things She Said

28th May 2005:
fun chappie indeed

 Report Review

Review #9, by CFrost Switching Drinks On The Train

5th April 2005:
That was a good chapter... but out of curiousity what did the yellow stuff do really.... make him want to kiss her.... was it a truth thing.... what exactly was it... And how did the two gulps that Ginny take effect her... was that why she smiled?...not that I am complaining or anything...the chapter was a good one and I can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CFrost All The Things She Said

5th April 2005:
That was a "fun" chapter. You lost me for a sec earlier when you wrote about the whole train scence but then when she wrote the letter to Draco I understood. Maybe I am just a little slow today b/c I have a major headache! I enjoy your stories and hopefully it will make you happy to know that I normally don't review until I am at the last chapter the author has written which would be chapter 11 in this case but I thought I would let you know that I am enjoying your story and can't wait to read more! :o)

 Report Review

Review #11, by sexyslyth Switching Drinks On The Train

7th July 2004:
guess who?! Its good, the chapters are short tho and it stopped which is where the problem forms! PLLLLLLLLEEEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE update!!!! I like it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sexyslyth Outside Flourish and Blotts

7th July 2004:
Im not finished but after a fairly rough and confusing start this story has gotten really good. I must admit I do get confused easily but the first few chapters were very.....i dont know, mixed up or vague. either way the story has gotten really good. I hope Ginny and Draco can stop bickering nad get back to being a couple, you know?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Haley Jeanette Ward Activity at The Burrow

24th August 2003:
hello, i am a lesbian, can you make ginny and cho lesbian lovers?

Author's Response: Hmm... how about no? Cho isn't even in this. Have you read the fanfic? No? Oh, okay, then.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ina otaku Activity at The Burrow

23rd August 2003:
plz update soon!!!!!! plz R&R mine posted on ff.net under penname Ina otaku

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrningglry Activity at The Burrow

22nd August 2003:
Lol l like it.. Fred an\' George are too funny...hehe Please keep writing! Wanna see more...

 Report Review

Review #16, by elle Activity at The Burrow

19th August 2003:
wow please continue OR ELSE lol GREAT story

 Report Review

Review #17, by BrittanyPotter Activity at The Burrow

7th August 2003:
Just a question...do you EVER write stories that are not Rated R or that have SLASH in them. eeeuurrghhh.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cat like whoa! Activity at The Burrow

6th August 2003:
please update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by riaJem Activity at The Burrow

5th August 2003:
i\'m back! :) so anyways, this is coming along nicely isn\'t it??!?!?!?!??!?! i need ur help in something, check back to my fic [shattered mortality] to help me out,. thank u so much! [i gotta new fic:the chosen] i love ur writing and i\'m always happy to recieve something from u! keep it up hun! riaJ

 Report Review

Review #20, by Andy Activity at The Burrow

1st August 2003:
Great story, hurry and finish it, the suspence is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jennica Activity at The Burrow

30th July 2003:
Souns great so far.Please Read Love is all you need. Thank you. Jennica

 Report Review

Review #22, by DrusillaMalfoy Activity at The Burrow

25th July 2003:
this is pretty good-can\'t wait to see where it\'s going

 Report Review

Review #23, by Felicia Mal-Delis Activity at The Burrow

19th July 2003:
It moved way, way too fast. I mean, would Ginny really take to him that quickly. And Lucious is a dark wizard, he wouldn\'t care. And crystal ball gazing only means what will happen give it time.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Felicia Mal-Delis Activity at The Burrow

19th July 2003:
This should be OOC.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ina otaku Activity at The Burrow

17th July 2003:
updat soon please!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>