Reading Reviews for The Hidden Path
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Holly Elena A Letter From A Friend

4th May 2013:
OMG! I luv the Twilight crossover, I find it difficult to find Twilight crossovers, I also loved how quickly Hermione falls in love with Draco! It's so sweet! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it...I will be posting more as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #2, by emz98 A Letter From A Friend

3rd April 2013:
literally
twilight family
really???

Author's Response: I'm a fan of twilight and a fan of Harry Potter so I wanted to incorporate both into the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by babynora1983 A Letter From A Friend

19th November 2012:
omg the moment i saw the name Edward I so thought of twilight i cant wait to read more update soon

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm glad that you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by i freakin love malfoy The Truth Behind The Lies

12th July 2012:
omg!! please write more you ar3e incredible!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherinsftw The Truth Behind The Lies

11th July 2012:
That is the most amazing chapter I have ever read! Update soon

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ The Truth Behind The Lies

11th July 2012:
Absolutely love this story...please update asap 10/10

Author's Response: Will respond as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracos Sex Goddess The Truth Behind The Lies

11th July 2012:
I know that you loved MY story, I just didn't think you'd use the same concept for yours. And the same EYE COLOR for Hermione. Sorry if I seem upset, it's because I am. I think you should have changed that detail... anyway, good luck to you.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I didn't mean to upset you...I didn't take the eye color beacause of you...I had it a shade of purple because it's one of my favorite colors...but I'm going to have a little twist...when she gets full of rage her eyes turn so dark they're almost black...As for the story line I've been wanting to write a plot like this for a while but wasn't able to figure out how...I'm sorry if it seems as if I was trying to steal from you

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneEverdeen The Truth Behind The Lies

10th July 2012:
I just love this.

I never read any other story that is written with so much detail and with so much creativity on this site.

The chapters are long, so it is way bether than in other story's that I read because it bothers me when they are short. >_<

Ok. So about the story.

I liked how you nudged a bit of Dramione in there, with him staring at her and putting his arm around his waist.

I also liked how you put Ginny with Hermione in Slytherin. That is unlike any of the stories I read so far about Hermione becoming a Zabini.

I ALSO liked the part when Ginny was picking out her clothes, and her back showing, so she made her bra invisible.

Isn't that every girls dream? ;)

I love your story so much. Keep writing!!! I will keep on reviewing on every chapter and every future story (and their chapters) that you write!

Keep the nargles away,
HermioneEverdeen

Author's Response: Thank you I hope I wont disappoint you

 Report Review

Review #9, by DraMione Love The Truth Behind The Lies

10th July 2012:
So... this is a good story but you kinda just jumped right in huh? lol Don't worry we have all done it.

Ok :) Just a few ideas for you and I hope they help you out. Trying breaking the time line up some. You have the rape situation first, then all of a sudden the owl, then she is with Narcissia (which she should know who she is) and then no emotion of anger at Draco? Your story line is strong, but details are amiss. Start with the relationship between Hermione and Ron, moving on to what made him think she wanted and so forth. Details are important to a really good story :) Introduce your owl and the surprise it is bringing with more detail as well. Keeping your character in character helps too... I couldn't see Hermione raging at her parents for any reason. She is bright, level headed and independent. Keeping her and the others in character will help draw your story out more. Draco isn't just going to be that nice for no reason. Did something happen? Did he have a change of heart? Fill us in here lol Describe her new look better, she wouldn't just take that with ease nor would anyone really. What type of emotion is she feeling about all that is happening? How did Ginny even know that the new person standing at the front of the school was Hermione? What about Harry? What does he feel when he finds out what Ron has done? There are so many amazing ways that you can make this one of the most awesome stories out there :) I really do hope this helps you out some, I am loving the feel of the story you are portraying.

Author's Response: I understand where you're coming from...I've already started to fill in the blanks the the chapter I just finished...The chapter I'm writing now starts with a prophetic dream about why Ron did what he did with Hermione...I also explain about why Draco acted the way he did...don't worry...Hopefully I will have it towhere everything falls into place...Thanks for the advice though

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login