Reading Reviews for In Defense of Heartbreak
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna A Potion a Day Won't Keep Trouble Away

6th May 2013:
Well done!Amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bailey And Then There Were Two

2nd December 2012:
Updating soonish, doesn't work for me. ASAP suspense is killing meee! ps. I

Author's Response: haha, ok! I'll work on it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracos Sex Goddess And Then There Were Two

29th November 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I've have it up... soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by thtgaloverder Ginny the Animagus

29th November 2012:
Probably one of the best ones I have read!! You are hilarious!!

Author's Response: Really?! Wow, thanks! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i freakin love malfoy A Potion a Day Won't Keep Trouble Away

28th August 2012:
Oh my god! I love this story so much and I am so excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScorpiusRose17 Before the happy-ever-was

28th August 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this chapter and seeing Hermione in a very vulnerable moment. I felt bad for her, but at the same time I cheered when Ginny tried to knock some sense into her. You did a great job putting Hermione into the spotlight and really making this entire story work. I love her POV.

Keep up the great writing! Good Luck in the challenge! =)

-SR17

Author's Response: Thanks! Enjoy reading the rest... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixPulse A Potion a Day Won't Keep Trouble Away

9th August 2012:
Oh dear lord, but GOYLE?! I'm scared. (*pulls a blanket up to face and hides in a corner*)

Anyway, good chapter as usual hun. With each update, your chapters have gotten better and better. I've got no complaints.

And you did characterize Luna perfectly. Luna's parts in the beginning had me smiling, because I can picture her that way, with out doubting it's Luna.

And Draco's a man-whore. Just saying.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you think I captured Luna successfully :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by granger_ A Potion a Day Won't Keep Trouble Away

6th August 2012:
Haha seriously a push up bra makeup advice luck and goyle... Am excited for the next chapter I have a feeling it's gunna be funny update soon please

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissBaileyElizabeth A Potion a Day Won't Keep Trouble Away

5th August 2012:
Love it! Love the story! Love the fiery new Hermione! I can't wait to continue reading! Definitely one of the best fanfics I've ever read. (: Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much, it means a lot to me! I'll update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by i freakin love malfoy Ginny the Animagus

29th July 2012:
OMG I love this story!! I just added it to my favs!!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramionelover2013 Ginny the Animagus

25th July 2012:
I love this story so far!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by PhoenixPulse Ginny the Animagus

25th July 2012:
Wow, that was good, I must admit. The tension and bitterness was great, although Ginny did seem a bit OOC at the beginning of this chapter. (An example would be her reaction to the spider in 'Mione's hair). I'm sorry if I seem to be a bit nit-picky, I don't mean it.

It was a great chapter and I'm eager to where this goes. I also see a big jump of improvement since the last chapter, seeing how your transitions are flowing more smoothely, so keep it up. I do apologise if my advise is inadequite though. I'm not a Beta Reader, so my information is probably useless to you. (Oh dear, did I sound pessamistic?)

And yes, I'm gonna try to review for every chapter you post, seeing how I have commented three times already (including this review). Keep going!

PhoenixPulse

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much for the criticism, it really helps! Your advice is valued, for sure! Thanks so much for dropping such a great and detailed review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whskykitty74 Ginny the Animagus

25th July 2012:
ah the trials of teenage love and heartache! love the story and can't wait to see what happens. Hopefully Ron will get the take-down he needs and Hermione sees Draco as someone she can be with.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I have some plans for sure!

 Report Review

Review #14, by steph winchester Ginny the Animagus

25th July 2012:
Can you please continue writing this story... I'm liking it so far..

Author's Response: Will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lex(: Full Body Workouts and Full Body Binds

21st July 2012:
must keep updating regularly! i hate when i have to wait for a good story to continue please don?t disappoint hon! (:

Author's Response: haha, I know the feeling! I'm trying to update as much as possible, the third chapter has been waiting to be validated for a couple days now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lex(: Before the happy-ever-was

21st July 2012:
i like it so far good job hon! (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherin_badgirlxx Full Body Workouts and Full Body Binds

20th July 2012:
This is an incredibly amazing story!!! you dare abandon this-_- keep up the good work :) xx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kvd Before the happy-ever-was

19th July 2012:
Wow. Awesome...love revenge fics

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love revenge fics too. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by i freakin love malfoy Full Body Workouts and Full Body Binds

19th July 2012:
OMFG! I frickin loved this chapter!! I love this story!! Way to go Hermione!! I loved the last part with Draco talking to Hermione!! You are AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! This review made my day. I really appreciate it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by starlightkid Full Body Workouts and Full Body Binds

19th July 2012:
yet again a wonderful chapter!! i really like how hermione and malfoy are right now. and i love hermiones sass. its really great! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I really like their hateful relationship. It will be sad to see it go :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by starlightkid Before the happy-ever-was

19th July 2012:
this is super awesome! i really like the way you're writing it. and i can definately say you've got her heart break perfect. i cant wait to read the rest :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's so nice :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by PhoenixPulse Full Body Workouts and Full Body Binds

19th July 2012:
Oh dear lord I'm flinching. The new Hermione's got me scared at first.
Now, I'm not a big Dramione shipper, but this new Hermione makes things interesting. She's almost unrecognizable, but I suppose that's normal after breaking up with someone you love.
Now not trying to be critical, because I enjoy the story, but it's a bit choppy. The transitions from one scene to another are a bit awkward in a way.
But no worries dearie, you've still got me as a dedicated reader! Keep writing on!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have a hard time with transitions, but I appreciate the feedback! I will incorporate your advice into the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by granger_ Full Body Workouts and Full Body Binds

19th July 2012:
Haha lmao this is so damn funny. Lol Hermione has ISSUES!! Can't wait for more please update soon and six packs on a girl isn't very attractive haha :D 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hhrgrock Full Body Workouts and Full Body Binds

19th July 2012:
Nice now please please please keep on writing

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! (again :) )

 Report Review

Review #25, by hhrgrock Before the happy-ever-was

19th July 2012:
Nice now keep writing come on!!!

Author's Response: Ok, ok! :) I'm writing fast-- thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>