Reading Reviews for My Summer Of Love
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing The Wedding

14th March 2013:
Hello!!

I'm finally here - so sorry for the amount of time this has taken.

Oh my goodness! I was so excited when I started reading this as you dedicated it to me. Thank you so much ♥ I'm so happy I could help you!

Haha, Vic as bridezilla was rather funny. The tension was clearly running high and you left it open to have a lot of fun with this chapter!

The dresses, especially Vics sound beautiful! You did a good job describing them. I also love the idea of the guys wearing suits and blue converse haha! very swish. How good is it that all the cousins pair up pretty much? I'd never noticed before!

The wedding was really sweet, although it was amusing when Rose drifted off to her own thoughts. Weddings always make me do the same! It was really good that Neville and Luna got a mention with their respective partners. Also, Neville's kids - lovely names!

Phoebe's comment made me laugh - both about dating the girls and to Freddie. Bless him haha! Any chance the two of them are going to get together? I don't know, they just seemed so cute.

I thought it was sweet that Harry was Ted's best man. Both his and Bills speeches were really sweet.

Finally we have a bit of good conversation between the two of them! You've not half made me wait for this haha! Although the temptation to kiss was obviously too strong - at least they're making progress!

I love that you used Take That as the song for the first dance - I love that song. I did have a little panic when Phoebe was dancing with Scorp as I want her to get with Fred but he came and got her away! Yay! Maybe I'm not wrong there?

Ooh - you surprised me with the fact Vics pregnant. I actually wasn't expecting that at all. It's sweet though - I hope you won't be a meanie to your characters and you'll let them be happy!

I loved the whole set up with Malfoy in the kitchen - now Rose has moved on he's finally interested - typical. I would have loved to have seen a bit more come out of that though. I think Malfoy could have made it a lot more obvious that he wanted her there before Connor walked in. You could have either had Rose confused between the two boys or had her finally have the chance to say no to him? Given her a sense of satisfaction? Just a few ideas anyway.

The only thing that felt off for me in this chapter was Rose's response when Connor asked her on a date. I expected more excitement and joy from her - especially in her thoughts if she didn't want to seem to eager in front of him. Just my thoughts anyway!

Couple of typos for you:

'Ow do you want Zeir Air?' Zeir and Air don't need capitals but you could use ' to show your missing off the h.

'deffineitly cutest guy in the room' I think you mean definitely?

Great chapter as always - I look forward to reading more!

Lauren :)

Author's Response: Heya :)

Don't worry it's fine.

It's my pleasure, thank you for all the advice!!! ♥ ♥

I think at some point all brides have a bit of bridezilla in them, and I have to say Vic was one of the worsts.

There's a few images of Vic's dress on my blog as well as her hairstyle, I think because of the lace and with Fleur being French it was perfect! I wanted a way to incourprate the blue theme into what the guys were wearing and not just it be the colour of their ties. I think because the next gen kids would be more modern, the converse seems so pefect, especially since Vic, Fleur and Molly would disaprove :)

Yep, there are twelve Weasley grandchildren so it worked out pretty well.

Same hear, all the legal bits make me sleepy. I sort of blank out between 'we're gathered here today' until the vows just like Rose.

Neville and Luna, I think they'd have become a part of the Weasley family as well after the war.

Ahh Phoebe, what's not to love. Who knows, there may be a possibility. ;)

What's a wedding without someone mentioning something embaressing in a speech. I love it when that happens. I think what with being his godfather, Harry felt he had to mention Remus and Tonks because they did die for Teddy to grow up in a better world.

Yes there has been progress between Ronnor!!! Although it was rudely interupted by the bride and groom wanting to do their first dance.

I love that song and it kinda has a meaning to me as it was the same song my brother and sister-in-law used for their first dance, so it brings back memories of a really great day for me :)

Maybe you're right, maybe Phoebe and Freddie will have a little rendeuz-vu... ;D

Dom was right when they announced their enagement that she though Vic was pregnant, one of the reasons Teddy popped the question.

I'm not going to be a meanie and I can assure you there will be one or more happy endings, but I'm not saying who.

Typical I know, I have changed the end of this chapter slightly but haven't had the chance to edit. I will take in account of what you've said, maybe I will let Rosie have her chance to tell him no.

In the edit Rosie is very bouncy, not too mention she tells Dom about it in the edited version which I haven't changed yet. I'll make sure to add some extra excitement in her!

Thanks for pointing them out, I'll be sure to fix them.

Thanks again!! and hopefully chapter 9 will be up soon once I've finished the ending.
-Potterfan310
Soph xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by patronus_charm Summer Begins

25th February 2013:
Hello!

I liked the idea of starting with a diary entry, as it made it rather unique, and you got a sense of who Rose is.

I really liked all of the family interactions with another, they just seemed really accurate, and you seemed to give each person a unique personality, which is hard to do in a family which is so big.

It was nice to include Phoebe as it made me smiled that she was Seamuss daughter, as it would make sense that they were friends, given that their parents were.

I thought this was off to a good start!

-Kiana :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I'm glad you like it!!! :D

-Potterfan310
Soph xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Avoiding Each Other

24th February 2013:
Hello!

I'm so terribly sorry for how long this review has taken :(. I have no excuse but RL got in the way so apolagies.

This was a really interesting chapter - exploring the kind of awkward phase after a kiss. I thought Connor was a bit mean - he seems to give all these hints about liking Rose and kissing her but hardly has a full conversation with her. Boys. I look forward to the two of them having a proper conversation soon.

You've painted a sweet picture of James, Kola and Carly - they seem to be in a good relationship at the moment. Poor Rose though - getting left to babysit!

I did notice one typo:
'I looked around and saw Connor come running towards me. My heart jumped a little when I saw him, he looked so good. I can't believe I haven't seen him for ten days, his hair is spiked and he's smiling.' The last sentence here seems to change tense - I think it should be 'I couldn't believe I hadn't seen him for ten days, his hair was spiked and he was smiling.'

Another sweet chapter though :) I enjoyed it!

Lauren :)

Author's Response: Hey :)
Don't worry it's fine xx

Boys: where to start, one of the most awkward thins on the planet. Lol :D

Oh, there are a few proper conversations to come. There may be good ones and there may be bad ones but there is more interaction!!

Thanks for pointing that out, I've now edited it :)

-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHallow The Wedding

21st February 2013:
Like this story! But you should put in some more Scorpius stuff! Like maybe have it in his POV or something! :) Really Enjoy your story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you like it :D

I was thinking once (if) I finish this, I might do a few one shots from different people's POV's so look out.

Thanks again
-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #5, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Dress Shopping

15th February 2013:
Hello :) I'm here with your requested review.

I thought this was a lovely chapter. I liked the Weasley girls going out dress shopping! I thought it was a really cool idea, even if they did have to try on loads of dresses! I've gone and checked out the dresses on your blog too and they're really cute! Rose and Dom are really lovely to read when they're together - they're such good friends as well as family.

Surely James can't be Carly's father? This sort of thing would have come out loads earlier? It will certainly be an interesting twist if he turns out to be!

A couple of typos for you:

'I made my downstairs' I think you need a 'way' in there.

'Oh my god, was James Carly's dad, surely not.' I'd maybe make this two sentences... 'Oh my god, was James Carly's dad? Surely not.'

'He couldn't be, could he.' You need a question mark here.

I'd also just re-read the diary entry at the start. There were a few sentences that didn't quite make sense!

Great chapter once again!
Lauren :)

Author's Response: Hello again :)

As for the James/Nikola/Carly thing all is revealed in chapter 9 :D

I'll make sure I go and edit them.

Thank you for the rewiew's xx and Glad you like it.

-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #6, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing The Party

10th February 2013:
Hello!

This is another great chapter to your story.

I love how sweet Rose is when she doesn't have a clue what to do, and she always has to go and tell Phoebe and Dom what has happened.

I again think that everything that's happening is good but would love more details on certain bits. Occaisionally you give us some great details and then others times you leave me wanting more.The kiss between Connor and Rosie for example. I think it's their first kiss and so you could have drawn it out loads more and given us more details. A kiss when your thinking about it can last forever, even if it is only a few seconds in actual fact. I also felt the ending to the party was slightly rushed. Would Rose have spoke to Dom and Pheob about the kiss? Did she dance more with Connor and did they kiss again maybe? Did they flirt more after their kiss? Like I said, what your writing is really good, I just think you could benefit more from adding in even more details.

There were a few typos I noticed too:

'I defiantly think I'm falling head over heals for him' I think you mean 'definitely' not 'defiantly' and 'heels' not 'heals'

'I had bought her a one shoulder, dress with lots of sparkly bits on it, in her favourite colour:' I don't think you need all the commas, they seem a bit unnecessary.

'it soundly like 'here comes the bride'.' I think you mean 'sounded'? I wondered if you meant to put 'sounded oddly' maybe?

'Just make sure your up and dresses' I think you mean 'dressed' and it should be 'you're' not 'your'

'it looked ok so I just used and anti-frizz charm' I think you mean an not and.

'I have to say we all pretty good' I think you need looked in there?

'and Sat at the kitchen table' Sat doesn't need a capital letter.

'he had gone to see his Auntie, uncle and cousins' I don't think Auntie needs a capital letter but if you want it then uncle should match.

I hope you don't think I'm being too negative, I do think you're writing a great story and this is a good chapter. Looking forward to reading more soon!

Lauren :)

Author's Response: Hi :)

Of course, who else is Rose going to tell, her father Lol. He'd probably have a fit :D

And thanks for pointing them out, only the first few chapters have been beta'd and I think I was in a rush to put this chapter up before the deadline of the challeneg I wrote it for. I'll make sure I go and change them! :)

Of course not and thank you! :D

-Potterfan310
Soph


 Report Review

Review #7, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Family News

8th February 2013:
Hello again :)

Another really good chapter! I'm really enjoying where you're taking this story and the build up of Rose and Connors relationship. You hinted she was still thinking of Malfoy in this too though, at the end. I'm rooting for Connor all the way!

Aww, Teddy and Vic are cute and I really hope you write a chapter about their wedding as that will be great to read!

Go Molly, getting Rose to fetch Connor! There was one bit though - you mentioned something about a brother? I got really confused, I wasn't sure if I missed something or whether it was a typo: 'their brother who I have no clue what his name is'. Maybe you can clear that up for me!

I loved Ron's reaction to Rose dancing with Connor! I would have loved to have got some more out of her dancing with both Connor and Scorpius. Maybe a moment of awkwardness? Some more conversation between them? Again I don't think you need too much, but that would be my CC for you :)

A good chapter though!

Well done,
Lauren :)

Author's Response: Hello again :)

Yes there is a chapter for their wedding, chapter 8 in fact :D

Yes Connor and Nikola have a younger brother, he was first mentioned in chapter 1 and his name is Ronan :D

Thanks again for reviewing and I'm glad you like it :)

Thanks for the CC!!!

-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #8, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Getting To Know Each Other

5th February 2013:
Hello :)

Laurenzo7321 here with your requested review!

Well this chapter certainly moved the plot on! Yay, Connor likes Rose and he isn't the babys dad, as I expected :D. I'm glad as it will make the story more interesting.

I'm kind of torn, as a bit of CC I was going to say it would be nice to extend some of it slightly, but then I read your AN and so if your going to explain it all later then please feel free to ignore this next bit. It wasn't just the conversation I missed but I think it would have been nice to see more interaction between the girls and Rose, especially Molly as she's a new character. I'd have also liked to have read when Rose wrote in her diary; her trying to come to terms with what Connor's said maybe? I hope you don't think I'm being mean or anything, I like everything you've wrote and would have just loved to have read some more :) If you are going to go back over this though, like I said, ignore me!

You had a few spelling/grammar mistakes in this; it might be worth re-reading it or maybe getting a beta? These were the few I noticed:

'Um Rose, are going to see Connor today' you missed 'you' out.

'Well at I don't think we are' I don't think you need 'at'?

'Connor's in the living room just thought there.' you have thought instead of 'through'

'I seen her in the village and she asked me to tell you' 'seen' should be 'saw'

'Molly Asked.' asked shouldn't have a capital.

This is really a great story though! I was internally cringing when she told him Nikola was cheating on him! Whoops!

I also think Rose and Connor are really cute together and I like the build up of their relationship so far. Have you come up with a name for them yet? Ronnor? Cose? Haha, I don't know!

Great job!
Lauren :)

Author's Response: Hey,
Yep you were right!! :)

Too be honest I've kinda forgotton some of what I was going to explain but I still remember the basics so hopefully it should be ok. The extra information is in the later chapters which might clear some things up.

I'm quite tempted now to write her diary entry for the end of this chapter now, you've given me some inspiration :)
You're certainly not mean, you're helpful!!!

I have got a beta for this but I haven't heard back off them yet for this chapter. Although I will go back and edit the mistakes.

Rose certainly does have her cringe worthy moments :D

I haven't thought of a name yet, but I'm liking Ronnor! :D

Thanks for the review and CC, it's so helpful!

-Potterfan310
Soph :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by yerawizard27 Avoiding Each Other

22nd January 2013:
Somehow I always end up hooked on your stories! I'm absolutely loving this one in particular because he's IRISH (Yaaay)

I loved the part when Conor goes, ""Oh by the way your families invited." He called, "And so are you." His grin widen and he turned back around." It's so adorable, I did a little squee! :D

Absolutely ADORED this chapter! Please keep updating! 10/10

~yerawizard27 xx

Author's Response: Hey :)

I'm as hooked on your stories as you are on mine ♥

I LOVE the Irish accent, which is one of the reason's Connor's Irish :D

Update should be soon xx

Thanks for reviewing x
-Potterfan310
Soph xx ♥


 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneEverdeen Avoiding Each Other

13th January 2013:
YAY ANOTHER CHAPPPIEE!!

I am back. YOUR WONDERFUL LOVABLE REVIEWER IS BACK!! :')

I really love this story. I love the plot, I love the writing, and I love the graphics you put in our minds. But, you do have a few typos here and there, and maybe a few scattered thoughts that don't make much sense most of the time. I will always love this story though, no matter what happens in it or with it.

Love,
Sarah xxx.
(10/10)

Author's Response: I know!!

Hello again, my wonderful reviewer :D

I'm glad you love it because I love it too. I stuck this in the que in the early hours of the morning so do forgive my typo's.

Hopefully an update should be within the next week or two, fingers crossed.

-Potterfan310
Soph xxx

P.s You are awesome and so nice!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneEverdeen Dress Shopping

28th December 2012:
This is really good!!

I am going to check out what they look like after I read the next chappie. I love that word, chappie, even though it is probably not even a word.

Anyway, I am addicted to this certain fan fiction right now. Keep writing! Validation starts tomorrow!!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

P.s. JUST REALIZED THERE ISN'T A NEXT CHAPPIE. WAH.

Author's Response: Thanks again, you're too kind :)

so far I've only put an image of the deep blue dress Rose likes but I will put their bridesmaids dresses up soon.

I love the word chappie too, I don't care if it's not real it is to me.

As for an update, I need to update the sort of sequel to this first and once that's updated I'll update this :D

Soph x

P.s I'll put an extract of chapter 7 up on my blog just for you since you're a very nice person and you've left me lots of lovely reviews :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneEverdeen The Party

28th December 2012:
OOHMAIGAHD THEY KISSED ASDFGHJKL.

You. Are. Awesome. Like really, this is awesome. But I didn't like how she barged out of kissing Scorpius. It kinda bothers me... But anyway, nice chappie.

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: YAY THEY KISSED - Go Rose!!!

Thank you, your too kind :D

There are reasons why Rosie got herself out of it. She's unsure who she likes more Scorpius who she's fancied for years and is suddenly having to kiss him OR Connor, this great guy who she's know for like a week, but feels like she's known him for a life time.

Soph x


 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneEverdeen Family News

28th December 2012:
As much as I ship Scorose, please let it be Connor more, oh, God, please.

Lol.

I LOVE THISSS AND I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: Scorose is one of my OTP's and I will ship it forever and always :D

And for Rose/Connor wait and see, wait and see

Soph x


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneEverdeen Getting To Know Each Other

28th December 2012:
I am flying through these chapters!!

I really like the fluff and the plot line. And when you made Rose embarrassed, I felt it as well!!!

Never stop writing this story until it is over!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

I promise I won't stop writing this until it's over, Chapters 7 and 8 are all typed up and ready. I just have to finish chapter 9 and write the rest :D

Soph x



 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneEverdeen The Meeting

28th December 2012:
Still really good!!!

I like the stupid drama that goes on in stories. :D It makes me feel like my drama, in my life, is much better than their drama, if you know what I mean.

Oh, and when you said that there are other Mrs. Weasleys, you didn't mentioned Fluer. I mean, it doesn't bother me, but I just wanted to tell you. :)

Keep writing!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I love drama and I know what you mean :)

Oops, I didn't notice before, thanks for pointing that out.

Soph x


 Report Review

Review #16, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing The Meeting

28th December 2012:
Hello, Laurenzo7321 here with your review :)

So I thought this was another great chapter to your story. It moved the story on well and also gave us more insight into your characters.

I love Phoebe! I think you've created a great character with her craziness! I love the friendship between the three girls though, I think you've made it a really good teenage drama so well done!

I liked the idea of the shopping trip, but it felt a little rushed in some places. I think you could have told us lots more about the girls day out and with Phoebe being there had lots more fun with it.

I like how you're building up the story around Connor, you really have me intrigued as to where the baby fits into it all and Nikola. I'm really hoping theres an explanation to it all so that Connor and Nikola are siblings or something!

I loved the last bit where she checked her watch and realised she didn't have one on when she got back. It was a really funny ending! I'm looking forward to seeing where you go with this story next!

Lauren

Author's Response: Hey and thank you once again :D

Phoebe has to be favourite when writing this and she's as mad as a hatter!

Phoebe and the shopping trip - finding mad things for her do, check. Off to write it now!

As for the Connor/Nikola/Baby thing all is revealed in chapter three :D

Thanks again :)
-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneEverdeen Summer Begins

26th December 2012:
I love this!!! So freaking perf! I just discovered it too!!! xD ;D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Next chapter soon be once the que opens again

-Potterfan310
Soph


 Report Review

Review #18, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Summer Begins

21st December 2012:
Hi there... finally getting to the review you requested.

Ok, first of all let me say I really enjoyed this story. You definitatly have my interest with the family who have moved in and the mysterious boy who Rose seems to have taken a liking too! I have a sneaking suspicion that the child may not be his? Not sure why, I'm probably completely wrong but that's just the inkling I've got.

I thought you had a really great opening with the diary entry. It was a really nice start to the story!

Another thing I loved about the story is that you did it in the first person from Rose's perspective and I really loved her thought process throughout the whole thing. I thought you kept the whole thing fun and light hearted and really got the whole teenage drama romance thing so well, so go you! Well done!

I love it when people add in little snippits from the books and you had a couple that really made me smile. Phoebe being Seamus' daughter, I loved that! And the reference to her blowing things up I thought was really cute! I also love Oliver Wood so the fact you got him there too was really great!

Your characterisation of Molly was really great. She was very like the Molly in the books with her grandchildren so well done again!

Oh, Fred and James! The senior versions of these pair are my fav characters in Harry Potter and so your description of them being exactly like their namesakes made me smile. Its exactly how I would picture them to be honest!

Just be careful, in a couple of places your sentences don't quite make sense and your repeat words. While it doesn't take away from the story, I think it would just improve the flow slightly and make a good story even better! Hopefully you will be able to iron these out with your beta!

This is really great start to the story though, it's really grabbed my attention! Well done!

Lauren

Author's Response: Hi :D
Thank you for the review!!
You may or may not be right :)

I chose Adele to be Seamus' wife because of a picture about Adele's song Set Fire To The Rain and Seamus' reply is 'that's one hell of a woman' - I though they would go brilliantly together :D

I also love Fred and James bot young and old and I deffinatly see James II and Fred II a pair of pranksters like their namesakes.

Thanks again and I may be re-requesting

-Potterfan310
Soph :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Moonyxluna The Meeting

4th September 2012:
Hi! I'm here with your requested review! [I know you said two and three in your request but just so you know I only do one chapter at a time ;)]

aww! *hugs* I'm glad I could help! And now I feel bad that I took so long to get to this review. We moved! I've been spending every single second unpacking boxes and boxes so I'm glad I could finally get to this story!

I think I'm in love. I may have said this before about Malfoy but this, this is different. - I love this line. I think it was such a perfect way to start the chapter after meeting the guy in the previous. It says a lot about Rose; not quite sure what yet, but it definitely adds to her character.

I don't get why Dom where's makeup - should be wears ;) Also, I think you could downplay Dominique's beauty a little. I mean, I understand, it's a great method to keep Rose relatable and it does work, but I think it was a little bit too much in the beginning.

I did notice a few more grammar things, so make sure you're keeping an eye on those :) Otherwise the beta section on the forums is really helpful ;)

I really like the development in Phoebe. She's fun, and I think she adds to Rose. I still would like to see a bit more from Rose, but even from the last chapter to this one she is growing on me. I did think the end was very fun; looking down to her wrist and not realizing she wasn't wearing a watch until after she left the house :D

I think the flow for the first half of the chapter worked really well, but once we got to Diagon Alley I felt like things got a little rushed. Maybe add a few more transition sentences to the part before the 'four hours later' ?

Again, please do re-request! I'm loving the Rose/OC (I know I already told you that, but I had to say it again) and I'm really curious to see where some of the things you've set up will head. Keep up the good work!

-Julie

Author's Response: Hiya :D (I'll make sure to request 3)

I didn't realsie I had put where until my beta told me. Silly Me :)
I love writing Phoebe she's mad as a hatter!

Thanks again xx
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #20, by darkest knight Getting To Know Each Other

23rd August 2012:
AHHAHAH THIS IS THE CUTEST THING EVER! im in love!!! with this story!!! quick quick add more!!
Loredana :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Next chapter should be up soon.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #21, by AlAndAl Getting To Know Each Other

20th August 2012:
I knew he was the brother!!! Ahem...sorry for that outburst, but I am here with your review (finally!) I really like this story and I really like that Conner is Irish (stupid accent gets me every time...) wink wink. I am a huge fan of Next Gen so reading this is like Christmas morning for me :) The whole Weasley psycho jumbled insane throw a sock at your face family dynamic is hilarious! I always enjoy reading that aspect of Next Gen.
Keep up the awesome work!
-Allie

Author's Response: Why thank you! :D

I love Irish accents, their lush!
Same here, I love next gen (hence the reason I write it) and I love the Weasleys :D

Thanks for the review
-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #22, by Owlpost68 Getting To Know Each Other

18th August 2012:
so, parts of this was really good, and others were very choppy. I really like connor though, he's cute, and I'm wondering if he's a wizard, I mean, I would think they all were considering kol was over and didn't think anything was weird. I really think it's important for this story to have a beta, with an interesting storyline like this you want it as best it can be :) so great start!
Oh, p.s, The diary entries at the beginning, they seem to sort of repeat themselves, so does other parts of the story, like describing what people look like. It's just not really needed too much, and you can fill the space with better things :) k, hope I wasn't too critical or anything lol. Good luck!
P.S yes Moonyxluna is great isn't she?? :D

Author's Response: All will be revealed in the next chapter to whether their magical or not.

You weren't to critcial at all, in fact helpful. I don't really like this chapter because like you said it's choppy. And I'm currently looking for a beta.

Thanks for reviewing all three :D and glad you like it so far.

-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #23, by Owlpost68 The Meeting

18th August 2012:
I think we are really seeing their characters come out a bit more, with Rose's neatness, and Dom's messiness, also Rose's awkwardness at the end there was very reminiscent of Ron's character lol. Good job bringing their characters out a bit more!

Author's Response: I love the ending on this chapter as well :D
Thanks for reviewing. x
-Potterfan310


 Report Review

Review #24, by Owlpost68 Summer Begins

18th August 2012:
I really like the idea of this, and her diary entry made me laugh :D when she said dom and pheobe said "it ain'g gonna happen" lol. This is a very different interpretation of how I've seen Rose, maybe we'll see more of her character next chapter? I do think this needs a beta, with spelling, sentences, stuff, it would make it flow easier. I'm interested in the people moving next door :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing all three chapters and glad you like it :D

-Potterfan310



 Report Review

Review #25, by darkest knight The Meeting

16th August 2012:
hi :D
So i already really REALLY LOVE this story! please please please update fast that be much appreciated!!! i cant wait to see where this is going!!!
thank you
Loredana xx

Author's Response: Thank you. I will be putting chapter 3 shortly once I check it over :D
Glad you like it

-Potterfan310


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>