Reading Reviews for Almost Perfect
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Drunaforever Perfect finale (chapter 10)

5th September 2012:
It's over? No! Well it had to end sometime, I guess. This was a great story, it'll always be one of my favorites for sure! I'm glad they can all be friends, and that Draco and Luna kissed!!! Yay!! Awesome work, I'll look out for your next story!!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: yay the first chapter of Diary of a Rose is being validated

 Report Review

Review #2, by Werewolf25 Anything but perfect (chapter 9)

3rd September 2012:
Another AWESOME part! Keep up with the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much the final chapter will be out soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Drunaforever Anything but perfect (chapter 9)

1st September 2012:
Aw thanks! I love shout outs. :P I was expecting a Draco/ Luna kiss there but I guess I'll have to wait! I want to know what Harry and Hermione have to say, who do they truly love and what are they thinking? I'll be expecting a new chapter soon! >:) Just kidding, take your time!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: The final chapter will be out soon. Just waiting for it to be verified!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Werewolf25 Perfect kiss (chapter 8)

30th August 2012:
Harry/Ginny, Draco/Luna, Ron/Hermione

The ending was the best! I like the story very much. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much i hope you want to follow this story through. part 9 is being verified and then part 10 is written

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drunaforever Perfect kiss (chapter 8)

26th August 2012:
:( Poor Ron. That would suck. But I still love this chapter, it was amazing and I love how Draco knows that he loves Luna, oh wow what a drama chaos this is sure to be! Not that I'm complaining. ;) 10/10 I love the quick updates hope it continues!
XD Drunaforever
P.S. I want Draco and Luna to get together, Neville and Ginny possibly and Ron and Lavendar or someone, I don't care I just don't want him to be alone! D: Oh and Harry and Hermione

Author's Response: Don't worry I will be posting the next one tomorrow as I need to finish the last chapter and then it needs 2 be validated. I know who Ron will end up with! Thanks for feedback xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by -A Slytherin Perfect Problem (chapter 7)

22nd August 2012:
It kinda sucked sorry

Author's Response: I guess it's not everyones cup of tea. I mean I have followers who love the story and it is the people who like my story I write for!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunaforever Perfect Problem (chapter 7)

22nd August 2012:
Ooh I think Draco is going to be all "what? Your dating Neville?" and be jealous and stuff. I want Draco and Luna to talk again, without Hermione there and everything. But whatever you write will do, it's so awesome!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: You will have to see :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunaforever Perfect Break up (chapter 6)

12th August 2012:
This is just awesome! Love it lots, you have a great story here!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thank you. I am currently not at home but I will be submitting my next chapter soon :P xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by JJFuzzyhead Perfect Break up (chapter 6)

12th August 2012:
Not to be rude, but the chapters are too short, there's no story plot whatsoever, the entire writing style is sloppy and amatuer.

Author's Response: you are entitled to your opinion :P xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah Perfect Break up (chapter 6)

12th August 2012:
It's very well written! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am currently not at home but I will be submitting my next chapter soon :P xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Drunaforever Perfect Game (Chapter 5)

8th August 2012:
Oh curse you for a cliffhanger! Awesome chapter you are doing a great job with this!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: aww thnx and thank you for following this story through xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by HannahCakes Perfect (chapter 1)

7th August 2012:
Pretty good nice work not sure bout the pairings how bout harry and luna? Xxx

Author's Response: hmm... I have thought about that but I prefer Harry/Hermione xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Drunaforever Not a perfect kiss (chapter 4)

5th August 2012:
This was awesome as usual! You are doing great with this!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: thank you so much for following the story through :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunaforever Perfect Dream (chapter 3)

3rd August 2012:
Wow even though I usually don't like Harry/Hermione you did a great job with this! I love it and the little Draco/Luna scene was awesome too!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Aww thank you i have written up to chapter 5 just waiting for chapter 4 to be approved

 Report Review

Review #15, by Drunaforever Too Perfect (chapter 2)

17th July 2012:
Ooh I think I know who the voice is! And I thought that the scene between Harry and Hermione was nice, this story is very good and I really enjoy it!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: aww thank you chapter 3 will be posted soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by olivia Perfect (chapter 1)

12th July 2012:
I like it so far! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much just waiting for chapter 2 to finally be validated xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by abbie-may Perfect (chapter 1)

9th July 2012:
Sup fellow slytherin,its really good! Harry and hermione are so gonna get down and dirty ;) Can't wait for chapter 2 x

Author's Response: Heya Abby chapter 2 is being vallidated :) Harry and Hermione is going to be a confusing love story I have decided. Writing chapter 3 now xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunaforever Perfect (chapter 1)

9th July 2012:
I like this! It's really good and I enjoyed reading!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: Thank you chapter 2 has been submitted and is waiting to be verified so hopefully it will be out soon. Thank you for my first ever review xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login