Reading Reviews for Bera Smiles
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kitty kitten luv Hallelujah

13th July 2013:
I'm crying. I haven't cried from a single story in my life, and this makes me cry so much my knees feel weak. This is officially my favourite story on here. I love it. Please ignore my horrible username. Please update soon. Please stay true to your promise. This story is beyond amazing. xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by WumpsQuill No Light

29th October 2012:
Yes!! Go Bera! Next chappie please :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlwaysSev When Did Your Heart Go Missing

11th August 2012:
Okay, I actually really liked this chapter despite it's lack of Sirius-ness. Haha I really like Bera and Regulus' friendship and I think that it is awesome how they are bonding through quidditch again. I am glad you are updating quickly, because I really want to see where this awesome story goes :) You just keep the plot flowing so well! Good job, again!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, even if Sirius isn't in it as much. I also wanted to show how close Bera and Regulus actually are, and I couldn't leave out quidditch, could I? c: I'll be updating as soon as I can.

Thanks for the review! ^__^


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlwaysSev Wonderwall

10th August 2012:
Ahh everything I love is falling apart. I am so mad at Sirius for doing that, but I guess it is kind of because of the scar. It still makes me sad. But, I guess i saw this coming, so I can't really expect anything else. But I miss when they were so cute and innocent and in love and perfect. Aww. Well, I still can't wait to see what direction this goes in! I hope that it isn't too sad and that things get at least a little better even if they don't work out. I am still loving the story though! Onto the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you still like it! Especially since I broke them up. I'm afraid 'cute and innocent and in love' has gone out the door for those two.

But, I'm glad you're enjoying this! And thanks for reveiwing, as well. c:


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hplover1008 When Did Your Heart Go Missing

10th August 2012:
I love this so much. I love it with Regulus and Bera. It makes me laugh every time Regulus laugh at her. I always thought that they should be together. I found it funny that you were going to make the title be like, Hey Regulus or something. I thought that was so good. I can't wait to read it and cheer for Regulus and Bera outloud.

Author's Response: I knew you'd like this chapter. Regulus plays a much more important role in this story. I know how much you love reading about your boy. He's in the next chapter, and the chapter after that.

The first chapter of the alternate ending is in the queue! c: However, I will try to post the next chapter to this as soon as Regulus' story is up. I love it when the queue is short like this; it makes everything so much easier!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hplover1008 Wonderwall

8th August 2012:
Hold up! Sarah as in Regulus' Sarah?! Oh heck no! This makes me so happy. I know it's awful and disturbing for me to say that, but I am. Sirius is a player and of course if Bera isn't gonna sleep with him, he was gonna find someone who would. I just loved it when Regulus was comforting Bera like the best friends they were. It makes me really like how their relationship went through so many different stages throughout the years from Bera loving him to Regulus loving Bera. It makes me smile from time to time just thinking about it. Good job, Monica!

Author's Response: Yay!! You like it c:

I wrote the first draft for this chapter *months* ago. When I first started writing BOBZ. It's great to have written up to this point.

I knew you'd be satisfied with the result of this chapter, by the way. When I got back to editing and revising this, all that was going through my mind was, 'Jayne is going to love reading this chapter'. It's crazy how your perception of Sirius was one hundred percent true, but I didn't want to give too much away.

I'm really glad you like it! The next chapter will be up very, very soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hplover1008 The Middle

8th August 2012:
This was really good. I knew something bad was going to happen when Bera's scar disappeared. And I absolutely love that Regulus is still apart of this! I love that you have more of him because I think he is an integral part in this webbed love triangle. I'm excited to read more and I can't wait for the alternative ending between Regulus and Bera (because I believe that's how this should have happened). Can't wait!

Author's Response: I should have told you that Regulus was playing a much more important role in this, but I just couldn't. c:

And I'm working on that alternate ending. I'm a busy girl/woman/person--whatever I am. Writing, editing, and updating fours stories at a time is a lot of work. After the next chapter of this story is up (which is hopefully tomorrow), I'll post the first chapter of the alternate ending. It's gonna be called 'Hey Reg', and I need to make a banner now that I'm posting it sooner than I expected with such a short queue. Gahh.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AlwaysSev The Middle

5th August 2012:
Yay, Hogwarts! Sirius is so crazy, absolutely adorable, but crazy! I like how you wrote him taking the scar for her. I think it will be interesting to read but also it showed how much he loved her! I can sense a lot going wrong with this though, yikes! I don't want to see them break up! I love them together. They are just so sweet! But I am glad to see the gang back together at Hogwarts for more adventures! I missed Remus and the others that we haven't heard much from. Well, can't wait for next time! :)

Author's Response: Well, the queue is looking pretty short, so you just might get your wish! c:

I will say that the scar is important, though.

Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by AlwaysSev Trainwreck

24th July 2012:
I love how quick you are updating! I love this chapter, Sirius is just so sweet to her! I also liked that she patched things up with Regulus, because now there is not the awkward tension in the house! I can't wait to read the alternate ending of he first story, but I can't see anyone with Bera except Sirius at the end. She definitely has a lot of Gryffindor traits and I don't think that she and Regulus are right together! Haha I guess your story has just made me think that, so maybe if I read an alternate ending, my mind will be changed! Who knows? But I definitely looking forward to finding more about the mysterious little conversation that Sirius and Regulus had, and just seeing more of Bera and Sirius!! Yay!!

Author's Response: Yes, I do update quickly don't I? I've already got the next two chapters finished, which I've proofread about 10 times each. I'm also working on chapter six and I'm about to continue working on this alternate ending. On top of it all, I'm also working on my other fanfic.

I wish I could say that I couldn't see Bera with anyone other than Sirius, but sadly I can't. *hint hint*

But, after giving it some deep thought (and getting someone else's point of view), I realized that some of the readers may have wanted Bera and Regulus to end up together.

I will say that another update won't be up soon, because I have to update my other story (unless the queue shortens), so another update won't be up for about another two weeks, or so.

But, I'm glad for all of your feed back and I'm glad you're excited for this alternate ending! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hplover1008 Trainwreck

24th July 2012:
Oh my goodness. This just makes me so sad for Regulus. Bera is such a lucky girl. She gets the attention of all the young Black boys. I cannot wait for the rest of the Marauders to come back to Hogwarts. I'm really excited. Oh, and THANK YOU for the alternate ending. I'll be waiting for it when I look for the next couple chapters. I love Regulus and Bera and him are so much better!

Author's Response: I know you feel sad for Regulus, but his friendship with Bera can only get stronger at this point. Bera is lucky, isn't she? She's luckier than she thinks. I'm working on the alternate ending as we speak!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by AlwaysSev Fences

20th July 2012:
I love this chapter! I love all the excitement and adventure, and of course I loved your pun :) I think it is really interesting you made it so that they have some sort of twin connection, I kind of hope you talk about it more! I can't believe that Bera has werewolf traits now! That should be interesting to read more about!

I loved that Bera accepted Remus, that moment was adorable! I love Remus so much, and I think you wrote him in this scene perfectly.

I loved it, if you couldn't tell :) Anyways, I hope to see an update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter! I'll try to incorporate a little more about their twin connection into the story as I go along. And the scar plays an important role in the story...you'll see.

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hplover1008 Fences

18th July 2012:
Yes. I did notice that! But I'm also glad that my boy was in this chapter and he was caring for Bera. She needs some cute guys around her and I'm glad it's the Marauders. I was yelling the lines when she was screaming at Remus and I was laughing so much because that's so much like my temper. I absolutely love this and I am excited for the next chapter to come out.

Author's Response: I love how you now refer to Regulus as your boy. It makes me laugh x3 Of course, he still cares for Bera. It was really fun to write the part where she was screaming at Remus, by the way. You're going to be satisfied with the next chapter (you'll see why), which is already in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlwaysSev Catch Me

10th July 2012:
Oh my goodness I was so excited when I saw this on the recently added stories! I love this chapter so much. I really can't wait to see what happens in this story, because I loved the last one so much! Anyways, I love the letters, and I think that you wrote her missing Sirius so well. I feel so bad for Sirius that he lost his father, poor thing. But he has Bera to comfort him now :) I was thinking about the conversation in Spanish, and I thought that it would have been really interesting if you actually wrote it in Spanish. But then again, for the purpose of the site, it is probably better for it to be in English. I have always thought that the bilingual stories are kind of interesting (even though my Spanish is definitely not up to par to read that conversation). Haha but if you ever are going to write something for something outside of this site, I think that you should definitely write something bilingually. Okay, enough of my rambling, I am just really excited for the summer adventures of Bera Zabini! I hope to see an update soon! :)

Author's Response: There's so much to come! I'm glad you enjoyed the first chapter. You will definitely enjoy Bera's summer adventures! Thanks so much for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hplover1008 Catch Me

10th July 2012:
Oh! I love this. Chinese shout out! I absolutely loved that you included a THOUGHT of Regulus. That's my man! Oh. I can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Jayne, this review cracked me up! Can you forget about Regulus for one second!? xD but, if it makes you any happier, he's in the next chapter. c: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login