Reading Reviews for A Fork in the Road
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ray 5

24th January 2014:
Ahhh I've waited for this fic! :) And it definitely didn't disappoint - can't wait to see what's next. :D

Author's Response: Aww! Thanks so much! I am so glad you enjoyed it! Like I mentioned in my author's note, I have several chapters of this fic written, so I just need to edit, and then you should have an update. I look forward to hearing what you think of future chapters, too! --Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ray 4

4th June 2013:
Hi,
I hope you'll update soon! It's a great story - and it has so much potential You've got a great plot, and I"m liking the way things are turning out. You're writing is really good, and it'd be a shame to see this abandoned. It's one of the better Lily Luna stories I've read. Hope to see your story updated!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so, so flattered by and appreciative of your review. :)

At this point, I really couldn't see myself abandoning this story--it really is my favorite right now. It's an obsession. LOL.

Thanks so much! Please check back when I update!

--Kate


 Report Review

Review #3, by bester_jester 4

30th May 2013:
Ahh I can't stand Tad! Poor Lily, she's been so brainwashed. I hope she has the strength to stand up to him and go on the course.. and if she does go, what will be Tad's place in her future?

Epic chapter, I really love this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! :)

I can't stand Tad either, lol, and I created him... Is that bad? I can't wait for you to read the future chapters and see what happens--I think you'll like it!

Thanks so much!
Kate


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ray 3

16th May 2013:
This is fricking amazing! I absolutely love this!
Can't wait to read the update!

Author's Response: Thank you again! :)

--RP


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ray 3

7th May 2013:
Hope you update! I love the way this is becoming more dramatic...hope she kicks Tad to the curb!

Author's Response: Thank you! You may be onto something there, but it definitely won't lose the drama! :)


Thanks again! Check back soon--I'm getting ready to post the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #6, by bester_jester 3

4th May 2013:
Hey there,

I really love this story! Lily seems like a strong person, but a bit oppressed by Tad. I really hope she finds the strength to go on the training program.

Great writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! Right now, this story is my favorite of my fanfiction (as seen by the fact that it is most consistently updated), and I'm so glad that love is shared.

Lily and Tad... Well, you'll see! ;)

Please come back for more when I update!

--Kate


 Report Review

Review #7, by AlwaysSev 2

15th July 2012:
Poor Lily! That is so awkward. And Tad is not very nice :( I really like Owen though!! I really can't wait to read more about him and Lily! Exciting :) Update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, very awkward... I'm glad I didn't pull that experience from real life, hahah!

Thanks for the kind review, and please check back soon to read more about Tad/Lily/Owen!

--Kate/RP :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by hufflegal 1

7th July 2012:
AWESOME! so cool i love it!

Author's Response: So glad you like it! Please check back soon for the next chapter! --Kate/RP :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot88 1

4th July 2012:
An interesting take on Lily! I always saw her as being quite playful and determined in my head, and i think in this fic she actually is, she's just being dragged down by this stupid Tag guy! I hate him already, now Owen, he seems much more exciting. Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think people see her that way because they hope she'll be very like Ginny (I think that's why I see her that way, at least). I almost didn't expect the Tad-hate to start this early, but I love knowing which dudes my readers prefer! Yay! :)

Thanks so much for the review, & please check back when I update! --Kate/RP


 Report Review

Review #10, by AlwaysSev 1

3rd July 2012:
I really love this so far! I think that it is going to be super interesting as it keeps going! I am really excited to learn more about Tad, Owen, and Lily. I really liked Tad, but I am not sure if I like him as much just because of the way he was at the Leaky Cauldron. But we shall see! Maybe I will end up liking him!

Author's Response: *Does first review dance*

Yay! I was so excited to see this review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed this first chapter. I think it may take a few chapters before you decide which characters you really like and which you're uncertain about. I can't wait to hear what you think of everyone after the next few postings!

Thanks so much for the read & review! Please check back when I post chapter 2!

--Kate/RP :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login