Reading Reviews for My Heart Belonged to You.
  
410 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver_swan24 My Heart Belongs to You

20th April 2007:
i'm a big fan of james/lily fan fics and your the best author i have encountered so far... keep up the good work...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypottergurl793 *Prologue*

27th August 2006:
well i liked ur writing but what the heck! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPottersgurl Jaw Dropping

4th June 2006:
uh oh

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPlover96 My Heart Belongs to You

3rd May 2006:
Wicked story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmedImSure My Heart Belongs to You

19th April 2006:
Your stroy was great and your ending...PERFECT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by l/j_forever My Heart Belongs to You

28th January 2006:
amazing. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tierra My Heart Belongs to You

22nd December 2005:
heylo i just wanna say tht this was fab hunni and keep up the good work. I luv the ending it is soooooooo true and moving u can go far kiddo! xXx

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius_girl24 My Heart Belongs to You

6th December 2005:
When you end stories they are so powerful, they bring everything into perspective and come to conclusions. You really are a WONDERFUL writer. I hope you continue writing, because you have serious talent. Ya know? i like the Sirius in this fic to, so cute clever, and.... sirius like. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by corrakun At War With Head and Heart

28th November 2005:
did u take that line about getting over love and stuff from "win a date with tad hamilton"? cuz thats pretty cool, but u didnt cite it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dewdrops_lily *Prologue*

10th November 2005:
Vicy:WE HATE HIM Dewy:no YOU hate him i dislike him! Vicy:yeah yeah andy way great chap

 Report Review

Review #11, by musicsetsmefree My Heart Belongs to You

11th August 2005:
Thank God. Took long enough! :) Great story by the way... I didn't see Aaron being a Death Eater at all. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #12, by musicsetsmefree I love you, but I can't

11th August 2005:
HOLY MOTHER OF GOD WILL THIS GIRL JUST GET WITH JAMES? PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by musicsetsmefree Well we've all changed

11th August 2005:
Okay... I'll review here. I really like this story. Its adorable, and I could actually see it happening in the books. Lily needs to get it together man! She needs to ditch this Aaron jerk and get to James, even though he was a total prat in the beginning. Its comforting knowing the outcome at least. :) And for my normal review: Nooooooooooooo!

 Report Review

Review #14, by musicsetsmefree At War With Head and Heart

11th August 2005:
YESSSS!!! (don't worry... at some point I'll actually review :) )

 Report Review

Review #15, by musicsetsmefree My Heart Belonged to You

11th August 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by musicsetsmefree Rings and Remembrance

11th August 2005:
WOOOO HOOO!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aumbriette My Heart Belongs to You

6th August 2005:
Lovely story, one of the first James breaking lilys heart stories-- I usually cant take them, but this one was very beleivable and charming!

 Report Review

Review #18, by StarLover1 My Heart Belongs to You

2nd August 2005:
ah! i love this fic! hehe!! great job on it. *Star*

 Report Review

Review #19, by StarLover1 I love you, but I can't

2nd August 2005:
eek! love this story! lol! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #20, by StarLover1 At War With Head and Heart

2nd August 2005:
i love the love, big love, and great love part! when i read it i was like where is that from? and then i just read the win a date with tad hamilton part and i was like O YEAH!! lol!! *Star* *Star*

 Report Review

Review #21, by StarLover1 *Prologue*

2nd August 2005:
definately has potential! love it so far! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #22, by crisp-y My Heart Belongs to You

10th July 2005:
ssssweeeet

 Report Review

Review #23, by amberg93 My Heart Belongs to You

29th June 2005:
awwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by amberg93 Jaw Dropping

29th June 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I think if i were lily i would have probably died on the spot!

 Report Review

Review #25, by amberg93 Well we've all changed

29th June 2005:
Hey lupin is back!! Lupin is awesome!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>