Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Heart Belonged to You.
  
410 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver_swan24 My Heart Belongs to You

20th April 2007:
i'm a big fan of james/lily fan fics and your the best author i have encountered so far... keep up the good work...

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypottergurl793 *Prologue*

27th August 2006:
well i liked ur writing but what the heck! lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPottersgurl Jaw Dropping

4th June 2006:
uh oh

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPlover96 My Heart Belongs to You

3rd May 2006:
Wicked story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmedImSure My Heart Belongs to You

19th April 2006:
Your stroy was great and your ending...PERFECT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by l/j_forever My Heart Belongs to You

28th January 2006:
amazing. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tierra My Heart Belongs to You

22nd December 2005:
heylo i just wanna say tht this was fab hunni and keep up the good work. I luv the ending it is soooooooo true and moving u can go far kiddo! xXx

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius_girl24 My Heart Belongs to You

6th December 2005:
When you end stories they are so powerful, they bring everything into perspective and come to conclusions. You really are a WONDERFUL writer. I hope you continue writing, because you have serious talent. Ya know? i like the Sirius in this fic to, so cute clever, and.... sirius like. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by corrakun At War With Head and Heart

28th November 2005:
did u take that line about getting over love and stuff from "win a date with tad hamilton"? cuz thats pretty cool, but u didnt cite it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dewdrops_lily *Prologue*

10th November 2005:
Vicy:WE HATE HIM Dewy:no YOU hate him i dislike him! Vicy:yeah yeah andy way great chap

 Report Review

Review #11, by musicsetsmefree My Heart Belongs to You

11th August 2005:
Thank God. Took long enough! :) Great story by the way... I didn't see Aaron being a Death Eater at all. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #12, by musicsetsmefree I love you, but I can't

11th August 2005:
HOLY MOTHER OF GOD WILL THIS GIRL JUST GET WITH JAMES? PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by musicsetsmefree Well we've all changed

11th August 2005:
Okay... I'll review here. I really like this story. Its adorable, and I could actually see it happening in the books. Lily needs to get it together man! She needs to ditch this Aaron jerk and get to James, even though he was a total prat in the beginning. Its comforting knowing the outcome at least. :) And for my normal review: Nooooooooooooo!

 Report Review

Review #14, by musicsetsmefree At War With Head and Heart

11th August 2005:
YESSSS!!! (don't worry... at some point I'll actually review :) )

 Report Review

Review #15, by musicsetsmefree My Heart Belonged to You

11th August 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by musicsetsmefree Rings and Remembrance

11th August 2005:
WOOOO HOOO!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aumbriette My Heart Belongs to You

6th August 2005:
Lovely story, one of the first James breaking lilys heart stories-- I usually cant take them, but this one was very beleivable and charming!

 Report Review

Review #18, by StarLover1 My Heart Belongs to You

2nd August 2005:
ah! i love this fic! hehe!! great job on it. *Star*

 Report Review

Review #19, by StarLover1 I love you, but I can't

2nd August 2005:
eek! love this story! lol! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #20, by StarLover1 At War With Head and Heart

2nd August 2005:
i love the love, big love, and great love part! when i read it i was like where is that from? and then i just read the win a date with tad hamilton part and i was like O YEAH!! lol!! *Star* *Star*

 Report Review

Review #21, by StarLover1 *Prologue*

2nd August 2005:
definately has potential! love it so far! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #22, by crisp-y My Heart Belongs to You

10th July 2005:
ssssweeeet

 Report Review

Review #23, by amberg93 My Heart Belongs to You

29th June 2005:
awwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by amberg93 Jaw Dropping

29th June 2005:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I think if i were lily i would have probably died on the spot!

 Report Review

Review #25, by amberg93 Well we've all changed

29th June 2005:
Hey lupin is back!! Lupin is awesome!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>