7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iatevoldysnose Forgotten and lost, but in the end... Found.

1st June 2013:
THIS IS SUCH A GOOD START OF A STORY! I CAN SEE THAT THIS IS GOING TO BE A WONDERFUL FANFICTION!!!

I love how you show what Dom is thinking/feeling and how she ovethinks everything. It shows how someone who is going through depression would feel pretty well...they overthink a lot (not everyone who is depressed will though mind you). Anyway, I really like this and I can't wait to see where this will go, and I hope that you update soon :D

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox

P.S. I really hope that Dom finds out that Logan is evil and that she won't get hurt :( Good job on the story!

P.P.S. I wouldn't mind if you sent some of those cookies you baked over to me here in Oz :)

P.P.P.S. How long till you update?

Author's Response: ERMMM ABOUT THE COOKIES.
Well, other than that, OMFG YOU LIKE IT I LIKE YOU OMG LETS BE BESTIES
okay my computer sorta died 3 months ago and i only had my little android but now i have it back and im really happy and im really full of inspiration and ill update as soon as possible I PROMISE
omg ily
bye xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by house elf Forgotten and lost, but in the end... Found.

30th May 2013:
Wow, this is really really awesomely gripping :o I need to find out more and read onnn... please continue it! Dom seems sweet but unloved :( This Logan dude is evidently baaad news. Someone needs to tell Dom you shouldn't change yourself for anyone, guuurl... but we'll see.

p.s. it might make it easier to read if you cut the first main paragraph into smaller chunks. Especially since it's at the very beginning. But still, you write so so well :D

Author's Response: omg stop
STAHP FLATTERING ME IM CRYING UGH
thank you i really appreciate constructive criticism
ill write on i promise my computer died and now i have it back and im acting like i just smoked pot with selena gomez on a dirty bed aka really happy like stop flattering me im crying ugh i love you lets watch movies and eat nutella together
ily stay tuned xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by GingerGenower Forgotten and lost, but in the end... Found.

27th February 2013:
I love how intense your story was and then the A/N was basically word-vomit. It's great, I love it :D I really like this start- the narrative is so interesting, I really like how you've done it.
Keep writing; it can only get better!

Author's Response: dude. word vomit is so my thing. thats me. im working on it I PROMISE.

 Report Review

Review #4, by UniQuorn Forgotten and lost, but in the end... Found.

17th February 2013:
I love how this story is different from the others. It says,'I am Dominique Weasley.' She is living in the shadows if her older sister, and she isn't like the other Dom's from different Next Gen fics. Instead of 'Dom Weasley I am Amazingly Perfect!' You said, 'Dom Weasley, I Have My Problems, and So Do You, And I am Not As Pretty as Vic or Louis, But I am Still Me.' I think this is a really good plot, and I love this idea of Dom that no one else has. Keep writing, it's perfection.

Author's Response: OH MY GOD I LOVE YOU

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharliesRose Forgotten and lost, but in the end... Found.

15th January 2013:
Aw nooo! Shame poor Dominique. I never really pictured her like this, y'know because I'd always thought she'd be beautiful and confident like Bill but I still think it's a really good interpretation and it makes sense because Vic I think would be pretty perfect so yeah. Well done it was really well written, the first paragraph was a tad confusing but other than that it was really good, you should be proud!
~Char

Author's Response: Aww. You made me smile.
Aww. Yeah, I'm working on that first paragraph. But thank you for reading on.
I am proud. OMG, I'm just bursting right now. I can't believe people like my story. It's like... AHSBHGSDSGDSHFJKSBFH.
But thank you :3


 Report Review

Review #6, by Tantin Forgotten and lost, but in the end... Found.

4th December 2012:
Is this a dom lysander or lorcan or dom oc? Either way this
is a nice start :) ;):D

Author's Response: It's actually a Dom/OC, but when I get rid of Logan for good, I'll maybe make Lorcan or Lysander her boyfriend. Althought I think it's gonna be Lorcan because I always imagined Lysander with Lily. Thank you for reviewing! ;3

 Report Review

Review #7, by iLuna17 Forgotten and lost, but in the end... Found.

6th July 2012:
Wow, I don't know why this story has gotten so little of a response.

Being into D/A myself, I really loved this fic. Dominique was anything but Mary-Sue, she had her flaws like the rest of us. I quite liked her character; Lord knows I'm the queen of awkward.

I also liked the mention of perfection in the Wotter family. It seems like the Next Gen. would be under an insane amount of pressure to look and be perfect, and I'm glad you showed some of that. :)

But the thing that I loved the most was the ending. It makes me want to know more; how would Logan hurt her. I really want to hear more about this.

Overall, just brilliant. Brilliant characterization, brilliant idea, and brilliant wording. :D Can't wait to read more of your other work!

Ellie

Author's Response: Oh my gosh. I just... you really like my work? Thank you. Thank you SO SO much for this. I'll write more I promise. Just wow. Thank you for your kind words. Just... you're amazing. Honestly. I'll write more. And if it's the last thing I'll do :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login