20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hello Chapter 5- Friendship, Fights and More Fights

23rd October 2012:
Draco sees her "emotions spin out of control way to much

 Report Review

Review #2, by ihootanniex3 Chapter 4- Research and Just plain dirty

3rd October 2012:
Ron and Lavender are such jerks! Poor Hermione :'( I can't wait for more of the development between Hermione and Draco. :D I enjoyed it but sometimes, it got a bit confusing with the wrong tense in some verbs, but nonetheless--I really liked it. (: &&about the banner, on this site, to the right panel, scroll down and you'll see 'the dark arts' and there, you can request a banner for you however you'd like. Message me over the forums so we can chat sometimes :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 4- Research and Just plain dirty

1st October 2012:
Please update soon! Really want to see the next chapter! I want to see the day of the masked ball. I just know it's going to be amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Beastly

1st October 2012:
Can't wait to see what happens next! This is really good. :D I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark A Ball

1st October 2012:
Loving it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter 1

1st October 2012:
I like the start of this. It's really interesting. I can't wait to read more. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ihootanniex3 Beastly

4th September 2012:
I really enjoyed reading the chapters. :) I'm really curious on how it's going to unfold but anyways, I hope that we can message each other sometime over the forums so please feel free to message me, my penname is ihootanniex3 :)
-Annie

Author's Response: Hello Annie
Thanks for the review. I have not updated in around two months and have just currently put a chapter up being validated currently. I would love to talk to you.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ihootanniex3 A Ball

4th September 2012:
Oh, I can't wait to read the next chapter. I truly like your idea and how the story is flowing. :) Great job, I really enjoy reading this.
-Annie

Author's Response: Hi Annie
I absoloutly love your two stories they are my favourites. I have read them numeris (bad speller at times)times. I look forward to reading the next chapters to them. I would like a banner for my story but dont know how to get one.
-Charme


 Report Review

Review #9, by ihootanniex3 Chapter 1

4th September 2012:
Awh, this was sad for Hermione . . . but whoop whoop for some Dramione action! lol xD I really liked it, I like the whole fairytale ideas that you put into this. :) I can't wait to read more. &&I'd love to talk to you sometime through the HPFF forums, maybe we can talk about writing and all sorts. my penname is 'ihootanniex3' so please leave me a message and we can chat :D
-Annie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jenna. Beastly

19th July 2012:
this is becoming a really good story! please continue writing it :) i want to keep reading

 Report Review

Review #11, by i freakin love malfoy Beastly

18th July 2012:
oooh, drakie is a beast?? i really like this plot!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashling586 Beastly

18th July 2012:
house cup 2012 task two:
Why did Draco send her the rose? I am assuming he was the one since you mentioned him having a rose in the first chapter. Why is Draco into Hermione? Who was Pansy all over when he came back to the table? Did you mean to say that she draped herself all over him when he came back? Where did Ginny come from? One second Hermione is thinking that she needed to talk to Ginny and the next line she is suddenly there.
You have a really good idea going on here. I just think that it could use a bit more detail. Maybe you could add in the dream to give the chapter a bit of pop. Details like where Hermione meet up with Ginny, What kind of potion did they work on in class, and other little things to draw the reader in.
I would really like to see where this story ends up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashling586 A Ball

18th July 2012:
house up 2012 task two:
By the end of this chapter I was left with quite a few questions. What kinda of ball is supposed to be happening so soon? How did they know what the password to the Headmistress office was? Did they just happen to guess correctly?
I kinda of wish there had been more details. I wish I knew more about what their common room looked like and what her bedroom looked like.
There were also quite a few grammar mistakes that I noticed. There were times when you forgot to put in punctuation at the end of sentences, so the sentences seemed to flow together for example:
"I am actually lucky I fell asleep and had it not been for Dra-Malfoy I would have been completely oblivious to the moving train as it left. Probably would have sounded better as: I was actually lucky. I had fallen asleep and would have been taken back to London if Dra-Malfoy had showed up to wake me up.
"Since when to I call him": the to should probably be "do"
When McGonagall is announcing the Heads I noticed that you forgot to put a quotation mark at the end of her speech, because I was a bit unsure where it ended.
Overall this chapter was easier to understand than the first and I think that you have a good idea with this story. I am interested in seeing how this will end up turning out.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ashling586 Chapter 1

18th July 2012:
house cup 2012 task two:
To be truthful I am a little bit confused. I assume you are going for a fairy tale type story line but the constant back and forth point of views was a bit distracting. I also have to admit that the huge gaps between the lines were a bit hard to get through it made the lines even more disjointed. I didn't understand where the mirror and rose came in or where the fairy godmother suddenly came in. Maybe a bit more detail would help the reader to clarify what is going on and when this is taking place. I am interested in seeing what the next chapter might have in store.

 Report Review

Review #15, by i freakin love malfoy A Ball

14th July 2012:
Yay you wrote another chapter! YOU are amazing!!! i love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by whskykitty74 A Ball

12th July 2012:
wonder what kind of ball will they make it? please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TakeMeToTheStars A Ball

12th July 2012:
I love it. More please ^.^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emily Chapter 1

10th July 2012:
Gah! I love it! The whole idea and where I feel this story is going is just wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #19, by i freakin love malfoy Chapter 1

8th July 2012:
Omigod! I am so loving this story! Great first chapter! I really liked how you incorporated all of these classic fairytales into one brilliant story!! I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much When i saw the story had a review i was ecstatic

 Report Review

Review #20, by whskykitty74 Chapter 1

8th July 2012:
I like the start of this story. I love stories set to a fairy tale feel. only suggestion is to check the formatting. there is a lot of empty space in the story.

Author's Response: Thank you I will fix the formating great to get reviews

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login