Reading Reviews for Bond of the Spirits
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Home and Beyond

25th July 2015:
BRAVO... EXCELLENT, WOOHO, I have thoroughly enjoyed reading this story, it has given me joy, sadness and hope, you my friend are gifted, it was a pleasure reading your work, and I hope you continue writing, hhff would be lost without your talent. 1000/10

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews on this story. Makes me happy in knowing how much you enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Of One Spirit

25th July 2015:
Wow, mesmerising chapter, simply wonderful x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Being With You

25th July 2015:
Beautiful, aww I love their connection together, so romantic x

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Time For Us

25th July 2015:
Magical, no other words needed :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Diem de Spritus

25th July 2015:
*sniff* beautiful, simply beautiful, I ALWAYS cry at weddings, now onto the consummation :P

Author's Response: Special magic for special people.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Diem de Menti

25th July 2015:
*wipes tear from eyes* That was beautiful *sniff*

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Diem de Corpus

25th July 2015:
Awwwe I loved Hermione in the elderly day centre, reminded me of when I was a carer, Brought back a smile to my face :D, Fantastic and engaging chapter x

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear it brought back happy memories for you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Vinculi Spiritu

25th July 2015:
Fantastic, loved it, everything is set in motion now, can't wait for the ceremony, x perfect.

Author's Response: Let the magic begin ...

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Family Tree

25th July 2015:
Awwwe, I LOVED it, yayyy they are now engaged, oh that makes me so so happy, and isn't Harry a sweetie, not sure how I'd feel if I had my parents watching me with my other half, but interesting idea :) I loved the family tree, I'm a bit confused as to why there were two buds under James and Lily's name but it makes sense they would have been there together, I mean why else would Molly be so over protective of Harry, love love loved it, more please x

Author's Response: Unopened buds are like a future hope or dream; father for a son, mother for a daughter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hermioneís Birthday

24th July 2015:
oh saucy, that was a very erm...exciting chapter, I love that Ron and Katie are getting along so well, and he doesn't have a problem with Harmony, loved it x

Author's Response: Yes, erm...charming.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hogwarts Dedication Ceremony

24th July 2015:
Tears again, gosh dang it, that was...well, just beautiful, my eyes are all red and puffy now, a well deserved award for our trio, I was crying along with them all at the beginning x

Author's Response: Well deserved indeed.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Coming of Age

24th July 2015:
When are they gonna get it on?? lol that was a really sweet chapter, I love how their relationship is developing, they are so cute together x

Author's Response: At the proper time. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Friends and Family

24th July 2015:
AW so cute, loved it loads, bless them both xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterEvans1976 More than Friends

24th July 2015:
Yay, I was as lost in that kiss as the happy couple, those wisps above their heads have to have a deeper meaning, loved this chapter x

Author's Response: Your patronus leaks out a bit when you're really happy. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Family Connections

24th July 2015:
Tears, that's what I got great big wet dripping tears, that was so emotional, reading how his old home appeared, all broken up and destroyed, so immensely sad, I loved Will' though, he seemed like a gentle soul, fantastic chapter, now excuse me while I go blow my nose * sniffs*

Author's Response: The word processor didn't like his accent. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Plans and Options

24th July 2015:
Aww, lovely, very amicable split, but something tells me Ron is only saying what he thinks she wants to hear, I think he will be gutted if Harry and Hermione DO get together, but oh well, it's meant to be x

Author's Response: The trio went through so much together and know each other very well. I think they'll be close life-long friends.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Resolutions

24th July 2015:
Awe I'm really pleased how that turned out, Breaking up is hard to do at the worst of times, I'm happy they both came out of it happy. Now it's Harry and Hermione's time to couple up, even Ginny could see what they mean to each other... fantastic chapter 10/10 x

Author's Response: Good friends are very perceptive.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Beginning Again

24th July 2015:
Good start, I'm happy Harry and Hermione are living together, maybe this will enable them to get closer and 'couple up' :)

Author's Response: Special magic between them.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MrsHTX Home and Beyond

9th February 2013:
Lovely story! I especially liked the inventive wedding ceremony and ritual, as well as the way you handled the growing physical relationship without descending into soft core porn. Talent shows! Thanks for sharing this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by _Jo_ Being With You

4th September 2012:
I really need to thank you.
This is the most sweet, beatiful, harmony fanfic I've ever read! It's sheer perfection!
I love the way they're really thankfull for their friendship, for the family they have and for what they've accomplished all those years.
''Honestly Harry, I don't know how you became such a caring person being raised in a family like that." ""You and Ron. Our friendship was the best thing that ever happened to me" I found this lines soo real, so true! And along the others chapters I found others of course, but unfortunately I didn't write them anywhere to put them in this review.
I love the little references to God ( you quoted one of my first passages from the Bibble [1 Cor 13: 1,4,13] ).
I found this fanfic this morning, and read it all day long. It brought tears to my eyes several times, when they're in Australia I actually cried during Harry and Hermione's conversation!
Well I'm sorry to be bothering you with this long review, but I truly hope you read it, because I really felt the need to say all this to you.
From a Potterhead to another: Thank you ♥

And now, I must ask you something: will this really be a 18 chapter story? :c

Please update soon!

All the luck and love,
Joana

~10/10~

Author's Response: Hi Joana.

Thank you so very much for your kind words. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying the story and it touched you. Writing it has lead me down story paths not originally planned. Overall, I'm satisfiled with the results and the magic I experienced while writing it. I am thankful to the author's before me who's works were an inspiration to do a story of my own.

This will be an 18 chapter story. Chapter 17 is in the validation queue now and the final chapter 18 is ready to submit.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannah Vinculi Spiritu

19th August 2012:
What happend to ch. 12?

Author's Response: It got resequenced in the validation input queue. Only one input chapter permitted at this time. It should be validated in the next day or so.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Vinculi Spiritu

12th August 2012:
Please write more already!

Author's Response: Having some problems getting through the validation process. More in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #23, by 11whimsy Beginning Again

1st July 2012:
Hi there! This is a great first chapter. It sounds like this is setting the stage for a pretty exciting story. I think that if you looked into one of the character's mind a little bit or showed their thoughts it would help develop their character, but that's just a suggestion. I'm a new author, so I don't have a lot of experience! Anyhow, great work. It was an enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Hey there. Thanks for the feedback and comments; they are appreciated. Sorry it took so long for me to respond; I'm new at this too. What you suggest will start to happen. Chapter 1 has a lot of setup in it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login