Reading Reviews for Time Turner Troubles
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily Let's Figure this Out

14th September 2014:
pleased update

are u going to update this ? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheWistfulPnix Let's Figure this Out

21st June 2014:
I really would like this story continued, I have been keeping a eye on it for quite a while now and am a little disappointed that updates arn't faster

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annonymus A Sleepless Night

29th September 2013:
If I had known anything about Harry Potter, this would have been much more enjoyable and impressive. However, I am still quite speechless when it comes to your flamboyant talent. You definitely get a nine for your style and flair.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrysavesme Let's Figure this Out

21st September 2013:
Hey! I have really enjoyed this story, I was so happy to see you continue with it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPManiacs Late Night Talks and a Short Morning Walk

31st March 2013:
I loved this chapter! Can't wait to see what is going to happen with Harry and Ginny! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will update as soon as I can! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hagrid21 Late Night Talks and a Short Morning Walk

29th March 2013:
Teddys adorable in this chapter. Hes playing the role of matchmaker very well here. I almost expected him to be secretly watching them behind the shed, or at least trying to stop someone else from finding them.
Great chapter. Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Teddy is one of my favorite characters :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maegan An Open Mind

21st March 2013:
Good story so far! Please add more soon!!! The only reason I am giving you a 6/10 is because of the size of this chapter and the update time!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know that the time between updates on this story have been super long-- Sorry about that! I just finished the next chapter and it will be the longest one yet, I just need to edit it. I promise that it will be up by the end of the week! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hufflepuff_Pie An Open Mind

28th February 2013:
Ar i love this story so much! Although im dreading when Remus finds out teddy is his. :( anyway great chapter (even if it was a tad short) please update son! :D 10/10

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Milly An Open Mind

22nd February 2013:
Good chapter, a little too short. Please add more!

Author's Response: More is on the way! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Corleone An Open Mind

22nd February 2013:
Good so far but please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: I'll try my best! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellie Heads or Tails

19th February 2013:
So I just re-read this story, and you are doing a really great job so far! But it takes you to long to get a new chapter out!!! I would so give you a 10/10 if it were not for this! Please, please, please put a new chapter out soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know I have been slow with the chapters lately, sorry! :/
I just don't have as much free time right now as I do in the summer. I just posted a new chapter and I have the next one about 3/4 of the way done. Another reason I haven't posted recently is because of a bad case of writer's block.bleh! But I think that I am over that now! Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by MsNoOne Heads or Tails

16th January 2013:
awesome get back to me when your next chapter is up i can't wait!

Author's Response: I hope to have a new chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Michael Roberts Meet the Weasley Twins

29th December 2012:
don't forget that George is missing an ear so it would be odd for James to see his uncle with his twin and two intact ears. Otherwise I really love this story

Author's Response: I will be sure to add that into future chapters! Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauder_Weasley Heads or Tails

28th December 2012:
finally they realised

Author's Response: Yup! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Milly Heads or Tails

18th December 2012:
Really good so far but are you ever going to add more? I like this story a lot so update soon!


P.S. too slow on new chapters

Author's Response: Yeah I know I have been SUPER slow lately.Sorry! :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kbmullins822 Heads or Tails

11th December 2012:
Love this can't wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: (: (: (: (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Milly Heads or Tails

4th December 2012:
Good job on this chapter, it's getting good!!! Please add more soon! I want to know what's going to happen!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by lynlyn121 Heads or Tails

2nd December 2012:
please write more! its totally awesome and i really want to see the end! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPManiacs Heads or Tails

24th November 2012:
Another great chapter! I really enjoy reading this story and I want to know what happens next so please, please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm having a hard time figuring out how to continue this story but don't worry because I definitely won' t abandon it! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hufflepuff_Pie Heads or Tails

22nd November 2012:
Love love love! Please update quicker this time, i can't wait for more! Good job ps thanks for the longer chappy ;D

Sarah x

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm definitely going to update faster this time! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Summer regents Daddy?

3rd November 2012:
I thought it was really good, please carry on!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I do plan on finishing the story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Carlee Daddy?

29th October 2012:
Great story! Please add more soon! I want to know what is going to happen!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know that I keep promising more chapters, (I DO have one in the works) but time just keeps slipping away from me! I will update SOON though! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Carlee Daddy?

23rd October 2012:
Really liked this story one of my favorites! Please put more chapters out soon I want to know what will happen!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have been really busy lately and unable to update, but I will finish this story no matter what! I am about 3/4 of the way finished with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by alexandria Daddy?

7th October 2012:
first second gen. fic i've read before and i love
it, looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPManiacs Daddy?

20th September 2012:
Another great chapter! BIG cliffhanger! I really want to know what happens next! Please review soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will try to update again within the next week(ish) :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>