Reading Reviews for Secrets of Lovers and Friends
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 The Plan

26th January 2014:
Praise merlin you are back I have missed this story so much!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're happy to see it back. Feels good to be back. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoGal The Plan

22nd January 2014:
I've really really missed this story, like you have no idea how much. I'm still mad at Draco for cheating, but Jo and Blaise being together is just not natural. It kinda hurts to read that they're kissing and having sex. I also really want to see Bizarre and Hate to Love updated! I missed those stories as well! Update soon(:

Author's Response: I'm glad you missed it. I know, but that's the way is. The story isn't over yet. Draco could make a great come back like Tara thinks. I will update those also. I'm gonna rely on you and tell me what to update cause I have no idea. Lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jo (that is seriously my name XD) Friendly Competition

8th March 2013:
I love it! Please keep writing, for me!

Author's Response: I will, promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Holly Nicole Friendly Competition

19th February 2013:
Loving the story, from the very beginning but yuckyy. If Draco and Jo end up together,(which I'm actually not rooting for anymore) make the shithead pay dearly before he even comes close to getting her back.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Over

18th February 2013:
hey really missing this story I check all the time to see if it's updated hope to see a new chapter soon :)

Author's Response: I'm back to updating it look out for new chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Friendly Competition

27th January 2013:
So happy this story got updated I love it! can't wait for.the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julia Friendly Competition

18th January 2013:
I just read this whole story in one day I love it so much. I was shocked when there wasn't another chapter, since I've devoured this book and the one before it. I hate Tara but I like how she brought blaise, pansy, Ron, and jolina together. I love Draco but I love Blaise ugh I don't know. Anyway, great job

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I hope you continue to read it. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoGal Friendly Competition

16th January 2013:
ugh...i just wish Dray never cheated on Jo, but then there wouldnt be a story, would there? Tara is still a bitch and i hate her so nothing good can come out of her helping Dray. Blaise... i dont really know. He claims to have loved Jo for forever, but the way he kinda just started going out with her right after she broke up with Dray is suspicious. And he wanted to keep it a secret? Please. If I finally got to go out with the guy I've been in love with for years, I'd shout it to the whole world. Blaise definitely has an ulterior motive. Oh, I guess I'll find out soon enough. Update this soon, and Usual Suspects! I can't wait to see what transpires! :)

Author's Response: I like how much you are thinking about this. The next chapters will reveal all that's happening and your suspicions. I have big plans for Draco and Tara. I'm not sure how you'll feel about it since you hate Tara, but they will definitely be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by shivani Betrayal

24th November 2012:
omg it was amazing please update more

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Betrayal

22nd November 2012:
Draco had no right to be mad at Blaise!!! And it's good that he broke up with Tara but its a little too late for that now! Update soon!!

Author's Response: I agree. Yes it is. I shall! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bree Betrayal

22nd November 2012:
I thought it was fantastic. As usual, well done. The emotions wrapped up in this are splendid as well. Of course, Draco's emotions make perfect sense, but if I was Jo I would be a little peeved at him acting like he owned me. Well actually would be just fine with that, but you know, looking at it through her scope of things. I say it's about time he dumps the *explicit* Now if only there's the "I'm in love with the fool whose still in love with you" seen between mega *explicit* and Jo where Jo dumps Blaise, and gets back with Dray while Blaise finds a wonderful girlfriend from Ravenclaw to appreciate his sculptor perfect body. Go Draco go! Of this was twitter I'd end with #TeamDraco
Keep up the amazing work, looking forward to the update.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Betrayal

22nd November 2012:
Love it! please please please don't wait so long to update :)

Author's Response: I will try my best. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bree Rebound

5th November 2012:
First let me say, I adore your writing. It's fantastic. I liked Jo at the beginning of this chapter the best I hve this entire enstallment. Never doubt that. And I apologize in advance for my opinions. I'm just a batty gal whose in love with happy endings for couples she grows fond of. I believe Draco simply said it to get under Jo's skin, because he clearly still really loves Jo. I believe we all know I'm not the biggest fan of her being with Blaise but you write it well and out of my love for your work I am definitely willing to try and keep an open mind. And I think Draco is going to flip. Rightfully so. It's clear some years hve been shed in Draco and Jo's side and in my mind the code of friendship says regardless of circumstances if a friend cries over a person then you can't date that same person. It should t web be considered. So, if he flips his stuff I'm going to nod and not have a single complaint. As always I'm ready to see we're this all goes.
Finally one more compliment. You're indirect characterization is wonderful and increases with each chapter. I'm not sure if you do it on purpose or if it's something you just have a knack for but as a writer myself I appreciate things like that. It's super for lack of a more powerful word without sounding repetitive.
And always, update soon lovely!!

Author's Response: Please don't apologize for your opinion! They are amazing! I love that you give really detailed reviews. You really make me think. You are very right, Draco did do that just to make Jo mad. That's all I ask is that you keep an open mind about it, if you still don't like it, that's fine. ;) Thank you so much. I actually didn't realize I was doing that, I guess I just have a knack for it. Thanks so much for your review, as usual I love it. :) And I think you'll kinda like the next chapter. Or I hope you will. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoGal Rebound

5th November 2012:
Tara's a slut. Draco's an ass. That's self-explanatory. I want to see how this thing between Jo and Blaise is going to work out. I have mixed feelings. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, everyone one has mixed feelings about it, but I need it to happen. Will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Rebound

5th November 2012:
Cannot wait until the next chapter I really loved the previous story and I love this one just as much!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Feelings

4th November 2012:
Please update ASAP! I really love this story :)

Author's Response: I will. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bree Feelings

27th October 2012:
Okay. Okay. I'm going to be the unpopular vote. But I still am imagining a happily ever after. *crosses arms like a defiant toddler* Yes, you said they're over and Sure, what Draco did was über wrong but it really was more Tara's fault. Maybe in the future out of school when they're a little older and Draco isn't a sex driven teen? Maybe? And Blaise and Jo, honestly I'm not sure how it makes me feel. It might ruin their friendship and it also would means she's had a thing for all three of the main guys in her life. I'm also fearing he might just be the rebound that she actually still has feelings for Draco (*sticks bottom lip out*) but is denying it and hence trying to convince herself other wise with these false feelings that will end up hurting the sweet amazing Blaise in the end.
I don't know. Please don't hate me okay? Update soon!

Author's Response: They might get back together. It a long ways away from the end of this story, so don't worry, anything can happen. And I mean ANYTHING. Oh we'll go over the whole rebound thing in the next chapter, you're getting all ahead of me. ;) I could never hate you! I love you and your reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoGal Feelings

24th October 2012:
Hehe I was right! And hearing Draco's side of the story didn't justify anything for me. Update soon:)

Author's Response: Haha, good, you still think he's a jerk that's perfect. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bree Over

17th October 2012:
I'm crying now. My little brother is across the room looking at me with a WTF look while we watch The Hangover. This breaks my heart I just wanted a happy ending. And Tara & Draco piss me off!! I still think if you can't kill her at least unjure her and not make her happy in the end! But hey, you're the author. I know you've got all the answers to keep the story good. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Lol I love the Hangover. I might injure her. Just might. But you'll see how things turn out soon enough. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Over

14th October 2012:
hahaha the embarassment was funny! Im sad that Jo and Dray are over but he was being a jerk and someone that isnt good enough for Jo. I have a feeling that this new guy is Blaise, but maybe its just how you wrote it. Update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thats part was really fun to write. Hmm, you have a feeling. You may be right... Haha. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGal Broken Promises

5th October 2012:
STUPID DRACO! WHAT THE HECK?!?!?!!!???!!! TARA IS A LITTLE SLUT!! Gahh can we push her off a cliff now? Or just accidentally hit her with a killing curse?! Why are they over? Why why why? :'( Okay I'm done ranting lol. It was an amazing chapter even though things happened. Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, lots of people want to kill her now. I'm sorry, had to be done. But things will get better, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by PBJtimeBanana Broken Promises

5th October 2012:
Wow... I think my heart legitimately broke when I read this. :'( you're a fantastic writer and it's so heartening to find a story that is written well and also so riveting like this one is. Kudos to you I love this story. :) now please, please PLEASE update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad I got that kind of reaction out of you. Thank you so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bree Broken Promises

4th October 2012:
So. Before I get to the end I'll describe what just happened to my mental state:
La-de-da-da-da. Aw! Jealous!! Poor Blaise, he could really use a woman. Then they'd all be adorable and stuff. *skips and whistles and stuff* Do-Do-Do!! Wait. Aw. Crap. This can't be good. Wait! Hold on! This is a joke right? Mirage? Dream? Something?!? No. No. No. No! {cue where I start crying, in real life} Draco. I hate you. Tara. I'm going to assassinate you through this computer wether you're real or not. Good job Jo! Blaise, you're such a cutie. Pansy don't jump to conlusions. Yes. Let's all jump on the Hate Draco bandwagon. Party. Heh heh. Aw, Jo don't play with Blaise like that. Draco? Go away. I can't stand your face right now. Jo. Jo. Jo. Don't!! Ugh.

And I wouldn't throw a book at you this time. It would be the box of Kleenexs!! Jo is not going to be happy with herself. Maybe she'll punch him in the face. I just hope they all end up happy, everyone besides Tara. Please. Please ont couple them up. I'm still hoping she is a violent death. (evil laugh here) anywho you're amazing!! Keep up the swell writing and I'll def check it out! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah Blaise does need a woman. Yeah she wont he too happy. I don't think I'm going to kill Tara, although I do kinda want to, honestly. But I need her in the story. :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal Fighting

24th September 2012:
Back and forth between those two huh? What happened in the bedroom!!!

Author's Response: Yeaaahh it is. Can't tell you! Wait and see! ;D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bree Fighting

24th September 2012:
So excited you updated. Had me hanging on Dom the start. And when Draco said 'So hard to make time for you lately' I basically wanted to theow somethig at him. Cut out time with Tara, duh! Well back to reading!!
Break up? No! No! No! Good Draco. Good line.
You two stop arguing and just get back to being cute.
Draco's rather scary when he's angry.
That 'then I won't say anything' bit made me swoon ;)
Make up sex, who can complain? Cute stuff there after yay!!
Ugh really? Tara do you have a watch that goes off so you know bad timing?!?! Oh my goodness! No!!
Aw :) look at my favorite couple!!
Cliff hanger?! Grrr!! Haha anxiously awaiting the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad I had you hanging on. Oh, I know he's very scary when he's angry. And Tara is just great at having bad timing. The next chapter will be crazy. Thanks for your amazing review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>