Reading Reviews for Just my Luck!
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sillylion The Reconciliation

22nd July 2012:
Okay- So this is LLG on her duel account. Let me just say- No. No. NOO! You cant quit this on me! I REALLY WANT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT PLEASE! . . .
Sorry.. Was slighty dramatic..
Seriously though. Dont. Give. Up.
Kay? I love your work and it would break my ikle teenage heart to hear you quit because of one rejection to innaprop. content.
Much love and XOXOXOX's,
sl (LLG)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl The Reconciliation

21st July 2012:
Oh BABY! I cant wait to see where this is going- so please please please update?!?!?! Thanks!
XOXOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Hey LLG,

Unfortunatly, one of my chapters got regected for content that wasn't suitable for this site, so my chances of becoming a trusted author have kind of gone out the window :( I am giving up on this story but thank you so much for believing in this :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl The Misunderstanding

9th July 2012:
Aw. I cant believe how sad this story is *wipes tear* cant wait to see more of it though..

Author's Response: Thank you :D I promise, it gets better !!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl The Discovery Part II

9th July 2012:
OH MY GODRIC! Ahhh! Talk about bombs hells here! Cant wait to read more.
XOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl The Discovery

9th July 2012:
Oh- So much happened! But I understand how you couldn't have just seperated them both... Tom? First grandchild of harry potter named Tom? I hope someone sugests Tommy at least. Yikes- but I love it all the same and cant wait for more..
XOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl The Morning After

9th July 2012:
Poor Ellie... Cant seem to catch a break- cant wait to read more!
Xs and O's,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleLionGirl The Wedding

9th July 2012:
I love the idea of a make-shift wedding and cant wait to see what other wonderously-crazy ideas come up next!
XOXOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 The Wedding

2nd July 2012:
I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH!!! ITS SO COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM OTHER STORIES! Imma go read another chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I do try :D It seriously means a lot :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login