Reading Reviews for Unexpected Happenings
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Z Confusion

15th July 2013:
okay so draco needs to find out about lestrange and they need to reconcile their relationship immediately. this angst from the two of them is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Oliver Wood Occlumency

24th July 2012:
OMFG this is amazing, i don't ususally like the Blaise/hermione sibling stories but this is incredibly addictive, please write more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by granger_ Occlumency

23rd July 2012:
Oh my daze I bloody love this story :D I love the way all of Hermiones Gryffindor friends get along with her slytherin friends especially Ron since most authors like him to be Hermiones enemy in a way.ANYWAYS haha please update soon everyhing is moving perfectly 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by emmapottter Occlumency

23rd July 2012:
wow! this is the best hermione/draco fan fic i have read!!! not kidding! the way that you have there character interact works perfectly and i don't think they are moving to fast or to slow! its really really good. most fan fics i read make it so that the characters don't really seem like themselves because they arn't being written by jk they are being written by someone else. yours is so good though that hermione and draco are exactly how i would imagine jk would write them! where is the next one??? i really want to read it! how could u put up a horrible cliff-hanger??? its cruel:) lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by i freakin love malfoy Occlumency

23rd July 2012:
Omg!!! I really loved the ending of that chapter!!! Now I really want to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by i freakin love malfoy Prologue

13th July 2012:
great story so far!!! i cant wait for the next chapter111

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherinbadgirl Prologue

13th July 2012:
aww.. i like this it's really well written and i love it! :) can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Secret Marauder Prologue

13th July 2012:
It draws you in, and makes you want to know more... plus i like Hermiones subtle changes and not a full glamour..:)..xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by steph winchester Prologue

12th July 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE !! It's already soo good after this 1 chapter :) :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by C'est moi Prologue

12th July 2012:
Ohmygoodness. I like it a lot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login